Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags

NEW Look - Same great taste! Organic Jasmine Blossom Green Tea. A floral delicate fragrant. A beautiful fragrant flower instills its delicate unique taste upon this organic green tea. The plucked Jasmine flowers only open at night which is when they are blended with premium green tea for a fragrant taste experience.  . For over forty years Good Earth has been crafted teas with the most delicious flavors and aromas. Their secret to success is their combination of high quality ingredients and sumptuous blends that together create teas to savor not just sip.
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alatienne
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty and organic at a great price
 November 27, 2012
"I love this tea. The jasmine adds just the right amount of fragrance to break up the bitterness of plain green tea. The fact that it's organic is a great plus - I've been trying to move away from black teas and coffees because they are more processed and acidic to the body. The price is excellent compared to other similar products, and for that reason this tea has become a staple. And the inspirational quotations that come with each bag are a wonderful bonus!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Julimae
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
I'm so in like!
 March 25, 2012
"Normally I stay away from jasmine tea because I feel like sometimes they have a bite to them. But I have grown to love jasmine teas starting with this. It's soo good that I've been straying from my trusty earl grey :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dAnconia
fromWoodland Hills, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Fav Green Tea!
 February 17, 2012
"I don't like plain Green Tea & I need to have other teas mixed in if I want to enjoy it. This tea is absolutely delicious & so fragrant especially with a tiny dollop of raw honey.
It is now one of my favorite teas from my large variety. Great way to work Green Tea into your day even if you don't like the taste."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lexiann
Great Flavor
 February 2, 2011
"I would definitely recommend this tea. Great flavor & good price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SeattleGal
Love It!
 February 17, 2010
"Very good quality of tea, so fragrant and enjoyable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fomi
fromDayton Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Truly Jasmine
 February 11, 2010
"If you really love Jasmine, you will love this tea. When I first tried it I thought the jasmine might be a little over powering. Now however, I cannot get enough - I'm on my third box. You really get the true flavor of this tea at room temperature although I know most people like hot tea. And of course you get that wonderful pure organic taste with this tea. Just another product from Vita Cost that I cannot be without!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leelalove
fromMorrison TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wonderful tea
 December 8, 2009
"This tea tastes great. Much better than the Good Earth pineapple green tea. I usually drink loose tea, but like to have the bags for travel. Will definitely buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Richinator
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
One of the best jasmine green teas
 November 30, 2009
"I love jasmine green teas and this is one of the best, the jasmine flavor is pronounced but doesn't overwhelm the subtle green tea taste. Great quality - each tea bag can make 2 cups, just steep again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FairOaks
fromFair Oaks
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
excellent taste & smell
 September 15, 2009
"organic! jasmine smells great and green tea is so healthy and good for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lizgl8
fromWestchester NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
heavenly delight
 July 6, 2009
"This is an excellent tea, fragrant with jasmine, delicate to taste and very refreshing. I must always have a supply at home, it is one of those things which make my life brighter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suetiggers
fromBaltimore,Md.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
lovely tea
 February 23, 2009
"I really like this tea. I wish though that there was also a Decaf Jasmine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teddy007
fromDallas TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love it!
 August 9, 2008
"I love this jasmine tea!! Tastes great (I even got hooked...for some time ;), and is priced right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
obsessiveteadrinker
fromAlabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Taste Rules!
 March 19, 2008
"I've been a hot tea drinker for about twenty years, and if you are looking for a great Jasmine flavored blend of green tea, this one is unbeatable. I have tried more expensive brands, but never found any better than this one. Its flavor is strong yet smooth, very full, with no bitter aftertaste. Another plus is that it's all organic. Besides the health benefits, I'm a firm believer in all-organic tea for the flavor it yields. There really is a difference!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Jasmine -- 18 Tea Bags
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product