Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags

NEW LOOK! - Same Great Taste. USDA Certified Organic. Green Tea with Mango Peach & Pineapple. Decaffeinated. Kosher. An enchanting blend of fruit flavors and gently steamed green tea make this a drink overflowing with smooth delicious fruitfulness without the need for caffeine.  . For over forty years Good Earth has crafted teas with the most delicious flavors and aromas. Their secret to success is their combination of high quality ingredients and sumptuous blends that together create teas to savor not just sip.
Overall rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
24 out of 29(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rose04
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very nice.
 May 20, 2013
"Love the fact this is an organic tea. The taste and smell are also very nice and enjoyable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kristie
fromKansas
Gender:Female
Good tea great fruity fragrance
 April 19, 2013
"This tea is a good green tea with subtle fruit flavors. The aroma of the fruit is more substantial than the flavor and is like aroma therapy to breathe in. Love that it's decaf b/c lately I need to drink decaf in the evening or it'll keep me up. Also love that it is organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
very refreshing and makes you relaxed
 March 10, 2013
"First tea that makes you enjoy your time having it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeaPerson
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Service
 November 21, 2012
"Great Service overall. The price was much cheaper with Vitacost and I received the product very quickly. I was very satisfied with the service and the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sisal
fromSan Antonio
Gender:Female
refreshing and not bitter
 August 11, 2012
"most decaf green tea I try is a bit bitter and doesn't have much other flavor. This one has a mellow green tea taste, and I like the bright hints of fruit. Really nice for early evening, when I want tea but don't want caffiene"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sonoscanner
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Lovely tea!
 March 7, 2012
"I love the taste of this tea. Love that it is organic and decaffienated. Wish it were a little less money--I would buy more and more often."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NettieJ
 July 12, 2011
"Delicious Flavor!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tawnie
Yummy!
 May 20, 2011
"Love this tea. buying more !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shoppingmama
fromNorwalk, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 3, 2011
"Smooth taste. Great flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
No2ToxicChemicalSweetenrs
fromNY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Hated taste
 November 10, 2010
"Maybe it's just me but it's hard to describe what flavor I tasted - it was pretty sickening and reminded me of a gross medicine from when I was a little kid! I'll stick with Yogi Pomegranate Green Tea, that tastes amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jreb
fromChicago, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great-Tasting Decaf Green Tea
 July 6, 2010
"Although I know how good green tea is for me, I sometimes find it hard to drink because of its bitterness. This Good Earth Decaffeinated Organic Green Tea with Mango, Peach and Pineapple favors solves the problem for me completely. It is the best-tasting green tea I have ever tried. The fruit flavors are really subtle and mellow -- not overpowering at all. Bottom line -- it tastes fantastic and is reasonably priced to boot. Unless you need a big caffeine hit, try this green tea. You'll like it a lot."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NicoleRM
 June 2, 2010
"I love the flavor!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
betica
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
love it !
 February 27, 2010
"I just love this tea! It is very refreshing! The taste has a slight kick to it, so if you like bland subtle taste, this might not be for you. It's slightly spicy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
AWESOME!!
 February 26, 2010
"I had someone suggest this to me as I have just recently started drinking green tea and all I can say is WOW!!! This tea has a great pineapple scent to it and is incredible with 1-2 packets of splenda. It is almost comparable to pineapple juice w/o the calories, a GREAT product and can not recommend enough!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
2 / 5
2 / 5
i8chocolate
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
odd taste
 February 12, 2010
"The tea smells lovely, but the taste is not so pleasant. I ended up combining it with licorice tea so now I can drink it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rivka
fromAberdeen, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Really, really good
 December 6, 2009
"I'm always looking for good tasting and good for you teas so tried this one and it is really, really a good tea! The mango, peach, pineapple flavors are pretty subtle but are still noticeable and a good addition to a green tea. As with all teas, this must be brewed 'just right' for the best flavor. Green tea gets very bitter if brewed longer than 3 minutes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
2 / 5
2 / 5
sanchez0004
fromSacramento, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Did not like the smell of this
 November 29, 2009
"I really like the fact that this tea is organic, but I did not like the smell at all! It did not smell like tea to me and had a "chemical" smell to it. (I'm sure it was the fruit) I'm sure many people like this tea, but I will stick to plain green tea from now on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moncsi
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great light flavor
 October 14, 2009
"Yummy flavor, great price! Worth it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
violette23
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent for Iced Tea Also
 June 24, 2009
"Fantastic flavor, great hot or cold!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Decaffeinated Mango Peach and Pineapple -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bjarr
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
tasty
 June 4, 2009
"I look forward to having a cup when I come in from work."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next