Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Good Earth Organic Green Tea Tropical Rush -- 18 Tea Bags

New Look! / Same Great Taste! USDA Organic. Natural Tropic-Inspired Flavors Make for a Green Tea Getaway. 18 Tea Bags. Picture yourself in a lush expanse of rainforest the sun peeking through the thick canopy. Okay if that's not how you're spending your day. Tropical Rush™ Organic is just what you need. Made from organic all natural ingredients blended with flavors reminiscent of a tropical island this green tea can be your quick escape to the sweeter side.  . Intriguing combinations unexpected flavors. Amazing aromas and wondrous tastes. That's Good Earth. And that's Tea Untamed.™.  . Go on experience some!
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
8 out of 11(73%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Tropical Rush -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Tropical Rush -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ziambu
 December 31, 2013
"If you like good green tea, don't get this one.
Almost does not have green tea flavor, you just taste
the artificial flavors.
I will try to get my money back.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Tropical Rush -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kiferd
fromTyrone, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 June 5, 2013
"Being on a no sugar diet, this tea helps to cure any sweet tooth with a touch of NOW Better Stevia."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Tropical Rush -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hol333
love this tea!
 June 28, 2012
"It has a great aroma and I love the little quotes on the tea bags, would definitely recommend this to any green tea lover!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Tropical Rush -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MelanieK
Love it!
 November 29, 2011
"This has to be my favorite green tea ever! I even love how it smells!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Tropical Rush -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Vonnie
fromTempe, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Organic Green Tea
 June 15, 2011
"Unbeknowst to me, this tea contained cinnamon, which I do not like when I am anticipating a fruity tea. That being said, the fruit flavors were non-existent.
I didn't mind the lemongrass, but overall was quite disappointed.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Tropical Rush -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MissChristine
fromNE, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Fragrant tea
 June 1, 2011
"It's a strong green tea with lots of fruit flavor. I can be daring in the things I try but I think I prefer 1 or 2 combined, the 3 together made the flavors undetectable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Tropical Rush -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunshine504
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Wonderful Tea
 May 1, 2011
"It is really hard to find a flavorful decaffeinated green tea, let alone one that is organic. I love this tea. It has a wonderful natural infusion of flavors that don’t overwhelm the taste of the tea. As previous reviewers mentioned, I can make a BIG mug of tea, and even if the teabag stays in the mug it does not alter the flavor or get bitter. It also makes a great iced tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Tropical Rush -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yaye
fromNewark, DE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very good green tea
 February 25, 2009
"Pretty good taste for a green tea. Very light and a little fruity flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Good Earth Organic Green Tea Tropical Rush -- 18 Tea Bags
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product