Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Good Earth Organic Chai Tea Starry Chai -- 18 Tea Bags

Natural Flavors Spark with Chai Spice for an Out-Of-This World Experience. USDA Organic. Kosher. One sip of Starry Chai™ and you'll look heavenward as the sweet luscious flavor makes your taste buds twinkle. Exotic chai spices are masterfully blended with a surprise touch of cherry flavor to create a lusciously organic tea experience.  . We're Good Earth and we make tea. But we don't just stick to the ordinary stuff. We seek out the exotic. The unexpected. The moments where you can really let loose. Because that's what tea should do. And so that's how we make it.  . Intriguing combinations unexpected flavors.  . Amazing aromas and wondrous tastes.  . That's Good Earth. And that's Tea Untamed™.  . Go on experience some!
Overall rating:
3.9 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
8 out of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Earth Organic Chai Tea Starry Chai -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Good Earth Organic Chai Tea Starry Chai -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jannn
fromSlovenia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
almost excellent :)
 September 19, 2014
"it's really very good and tasty, then at the end I personally like some other chai mixtures even a little bit more than this one. but i repeat, this product is a really really good one :P"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Earth Organic Chai Tea Starry Chai -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Apollo2002
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Condition of tea bags
 May 22, 2014
"Does anyone know if the tea bags are bleached or unbleached? If tea is labeled as organic, then shouldnt tea bag be unbleached?
Thanks...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Earth Organic Chai Tea Starry Chai -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gatto
fromQueens NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
heart warming tea
 November 28, 2013
"The flavors in this tea are delightful, whether or not you add milk! Strong, rich flavors are totally satisfying...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Earth Organic Chai Tea Starry Chai -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satya007
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great spice
 March 13, 2013
"A very delicious tea and a great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Earth Organic Chai Tea Starry Chai -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Birdseed
fromPortland, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not so hot
 August 30, 2011
"I found this tea very dull; won't buy it again; lots of better choices here."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Earth Organic Chai Tea Starry Chai -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
mom388
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This is NOT TEA
 March 13, 2011
"How can you call this TEA when there are 100mg of COFFEE and just 50 mg Chai Tea?"
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Earth Organic Chai Tea Starry Chai -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
biy2b
fromMA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yummy
 April 18, 2010
"This one is tasty and gives me good energy. I like it with a spot of nonfat milk.
I'm going to try it for ice tea when the weather gets warm."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Earth Organic Chai Tea Starry Chai -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
janoto
fromSlovenia (EU)
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
excellent and inventive chai blend
 February 13, 2010
"very particular and inventive blend giving a somehow different taste compared to the usual chai but resembles it that much that it can be a revelation to chai lovers like me ..not very strong but fresh, delicate, balanced and tasty :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Earth Organic Chai Tea Starry Chai -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Richinator
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Heavenly!
 November 30, 2009
"I would rename the product "Gingerbread Spice Tea" since that's what I taste when I enjoy this amazing tea, the spice blend reminds me of gingerbread and the rooibos gives the tea a silky and buttery texture. Great hot, looking forward to making a batch of it iced!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Good Earth Organic Chai Tea Starry Chai -- 18 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product