Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,159)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,673)
Collagen(337)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,766)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,673)
GABA(199)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(770)
Lecithin(285)
Letter Vitamins(12,493)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,242)
Minerals(8,974)
Multivitamins(13,076)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,324)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,415)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(153)
Quercetin(137)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chlorophyll or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll with Spearmint and Glycerin -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz

Liquid Chlorophyll 100mg with Spearmint and Glycerin. Chlorophyll is a mineral rich supplement which has been suggested to assist in tissue repair purifies the blood help the liver build red blood cells natural internal deodorizer and tissue healer.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll with Spearmint and Glycerin -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Review 1 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll with Spearmint and Glycerin -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
World Organic Chlorophyll
 March 26, 2015
" Good product. Add it to cool water for a refreshing drink. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll with Spearmint and Glycerin -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Taste Needs Improvement
 December 15, 2014
" This was my first and last experience with World Organic Brand Chlorophyll , At the same time I ordered this brand I ordered a bottle of the same from NATURES WAY and after using it and experiencing the benefit and taste I then tried the World Organic. By comparison the World Organic taste FOUL and doesn't seem to deliver the fresh feeling I experience with the Natures Way especially in the morning. Try both and for about the same price I think you will find the NATURES WAY superior at about the same price.. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll with Spearmint and Glycerin -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
 April 22, 2014
" Great product! I love it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll with Spearmint and Glycerin -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste's Great!
 March 20, 2013
" Taste's great, but I am not sure that it does anything. Feel the same. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll with Spearmint and Glycerin -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Huge Increase in Mental and Physical Stamina
 September 25, 2012
" I was hospitalized in March 2012 for 5 days with pneumonia. It took me 3 months just to feel normal again but still felt less than great. I mix the chlorophyll with orange just and the liquid Vitamin B product from Vitacost. I cannot describe the positive impact this had on my overall feeling of wellbeing. It's FABULOUS!!! I highly recommend it to anyone, whether you've been sick or not. I notice that my mental capacity has improved by at least 50%. Don't ever want to be without this product again. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll with Spearmint and Glycerin -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
 August 3, 2012
" Works really well. Not all that bad tasting either. Don't try to poor in a spoon though, will drip and stain whatever it gets on. I use small plastic shot-glass like cups for my servings. :) "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll with Spearmint and Glycerin -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
refreshing chlorophyl
 May 19, 2012
" This is my favorite drink! First had it at a Spa on Vacation. It's excellent! I drink a pitcher a day. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for World Organic Liquid Chlorophyll with Spearmint and Glycerin -- 100 mg - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Get your Greens!!
 June 16, 2011
" Two days after enjoying this twice a day, I no longer CRAVED my big, green salads! I am getting something from this refreshing drink that my body is responding to! A little bit surely goes a long way, too. Price is great. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.