Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars

Organic Live Food Bar. Omega-3&6. 5g of Fiber. 7g of Protein. All Organic. Gluten Free. Dairy Free. Kosher. Vegan. Imagine an alternative to high-sugar processed snacks that tastes simply amazing - a fusion of live raw and organic ingredients. Imagine a clean snack with a higher nutrient content that brings us closer to healing ourselves and the global ecology.
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 out of 23(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
OnTheFringe
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Go Raw or Go Home
 March 19, 2014
"This is one of my favorite raw food bars. I get 7 g. of protein, the chocolate is raw, which is the only way to go, and I get a great little organic snack to tide me over at work. I would give it 5 stars if it didn't have agave in it."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
searosie
fromAsheville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste, great meal replacer.
 July 4, 2013
"These bars are very tasty and I can eat one, drink a glass of pure water and I'm good for hours until my next meal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
se55
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
a filling snack
 April 13, 2013
"These bars work well in emergencies.. wish the protein content was bit higher and carb count lower ( I really could eat them minus the agave). The raw ingredients are tasty.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bebop1
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Okay, but..
 February 17, 2013
"Taste is fine,but for some reason gives me gas. I don't care for the soft texture of it. Love that it's raw, but I don't think I'll be buying it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jannel
fromWashington Manor
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Raw at it's best.
 December 4, 2012
"The Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Bliss bars are an excellent way to eat raw uncooked food.... I love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFort Mill, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good, and food for you.
 October 26, 2012
"I takes me feel so good when I eat something that makes me feel like I am cheating, but it is good for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dottie1
fromKingman, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy
 August 15, 2012
"I have been buying Raw Revolution bars for several years now. I especially like this one. It is the first time I have gotten it. It makes a real great protein bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheOilLady
fromWauseon, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 21, 2012
"My favorite of all the Raw Revolution bars. Delicious and Satisfying. I eat one for breakfast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
piotr
fromLI NY
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 September 9, 2011
"Tastes good and if rest of it is true I am happy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeler
 June 15, 2011
"For those with special diets and find it hard to get enough calories, this is a great snack. Excellent mixture of ingredients for a great taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAMEL
fromN.J.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
YUMMY AND GOOD FOR YOU!!
 March 1, 2011
"These are delicious and are full of good ingredients. They satify your sweet tooth without the sugar. The cocoa taste is excellent."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DannyK
fromNew York
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Delicious and Energizing.
 September 18, 2010
"One of the most delicious snacks I have ever had, health food or not. Not bland at all like most chewy health food bars and not too sweet. Very filling and great source of sustainable energy as well. Only downside is they are a little pricey, but well worth it in my opinion."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JWit
fromOrlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent
 August 31, 2010
"I've tried a few other Gluten free lactose free bars and this one by far is the best. The flavor and texture are great. Excellent ingredients and keeps me satisfied between meals. Will be getting these again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
AnewLucia
 August 20, 2010
"Oh, I didn't like this product at all. Though I know it is healthy it just was appealing taste wise at all. I will not purchase this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tutor
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
delicious and healthy
 June 11, 2010
"I'm not a chocolate fan, however, I was hoping these would taste like a mounds bar. They are better. healthy.Best very cold."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rachelh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Deprived no longer!
 May 27, 2010
"When you are trying to eat raw healthy food and you get hungry for things you shouldn't eat, these are a lifesaver. Great taste, ingredients and price. All of these bars are good but this is the best."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
biminilady
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 July 23, 2009
"love these bars, taste good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ekeller54
The Best Tase!
 June 7, 2009
"The Chocolate and Coconut bar is probably the best tasting of all the bars I've tried!
Thanks
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jezzabel
fromEugene, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Chocolate fix
 April 16, 2009
"Yum yum! Stops me from eating something that I shouldn't, and leaves me feeling satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Raw Revolution Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ryhana
fromNapa Valley, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tastes great!
 March 24, 2009
"These are raw, healthy, and tasty!
They are expensive in the stores and a good value here.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next