Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz

Fast Absorbing 1oz. a Day Liquid. 16 Servings. Sugar Free. Fast Absorbing Liquid. Extrac Strength +. 2000 mg Glucosamine. 1200 mg Chondroitin. 500 mg MSM plus 10mg Hyaluronic Acid. The Wellesse Promise. Wellesse nourishes active bodies with its fast-absorbing great tasting liquid supplements. For over 20 years we've been committed to producing a premium line of liquid nutritional supplements that make it easier for you to stay active at every stage of life.  . Joint Movement Glucosamine is a fast absorbing 1 oz a day extra strength + liquid. Now formulated with 100% Vegetarian Shellfish Free glucosamine with Chondroitin and MSM PLUS adding Hyaluronic acid provides a comprehensive liquid that helps replenish nutrients every day.  . Discover the Liquid Advantage in an easy to take 1 oz a day liquid; the fast absorbing easy to swallow alternative to pills tablets and chewables.  . Glucosamine is a key building block of cartilage tissue. Chondroitin naturally occurs in the connective tissue. MSM is a natural form of sulfur a mineral vital in the formation of collage. Hyaluronic Acid is an essential building block in joint fluid. Wellesse Joint Movement Glucosamine is the natural choice to help you get back to enjoying the activities you love.
Overall rating:
4.683 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
40 out of 41(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wick
fromKingsport TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works
 August 11, 2014
"Try this-- in a few days or for some up to 2 weeks you will feel the difference!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JennyB3588
fromCanyon Country, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Happy Knees!
 May 13, 2014
"It's been about a month since I starting taking this. My knee's are not as painful or tender. Seems like every week my knee's bother me less. I will continue to take. Love that it's liquid, I think liquids absorb better. Happy Knees!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rbnj
fromDestin, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works!
 September 10, 2013
"This is the first time I used liquid glucosamine and can definitely tell a difference over pill form.It seems to take effect soooner. When I take my stairs my feet/ankles no longer "pop". I can only imagine what positive role it has played on parts of my body I can't hear! The only negative reason I didn't give it 5 stars is due to the taste. The flavor is similar to that of cherry cough syrup. But that's not much of a bad thing! ;)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SherryVT
fromMiddlesex VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 August 29, 2013
"I take this product every morning along with my Airborne as a hot tea when I take my morning meds. The taste is pleasing to the tongue with no after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sis54
fromburleson,tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 5, 2013
"great product for the money. have been taking for some time and can tell a difference when i don't take it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Janamz
fromSE Alaska
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great taste
 April 11, 2013
"Really appreciated how quickly this came - it taste great and I think it makes a difference to my 68 yr old knees."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
It works!
 February 9, 2013
"I felt much better the next morning!
I referred it to one friend and she was able to stop using her cane.
It is so nice to find something that really works!
Thanks!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jontpt
fromMill Valley, CA
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best on the market
 December 17, 2012
"This product is everything you'd want a joint supplement to be - works unbelievably well and quickly. The only gripe I have is with Vitacost - why won't they carry the larger 33.8 oz bottle? More cost effective and saves ordering multiple bottles at once."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TopazFire
fromNYC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Stunned!
 October 16, 2012
"I can't believe that I felt improvement in my joints within 2 days of using it for the first time! I read the reviews before purchasing and agree that this is a product I don't want to be without. Thank you!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PGHPatty
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Stuff!
 June 4, 2012
"My husband noticed his ankle joint stopped hurting shortly after he started using. When we ran out, my hands started aching. I just got another bottle! Tastes good, too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JohnnieBarcode
The Best Glucosamine on the Market
 December 28, 2011
"I have taken Wellesse Glucosamine for several years, after trying all forms of tablets including the strongest Osteo Bi-Flex. I am completely satisfied with Vitacost. Princes could always be lower."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
VirginiaB
Good Product; too Pricey
 November 22, 2011
"The product works as advertised, but Vitacost charges almost as much for a 16 ounce bottle as Sam's does for a 32 ounce bottle. Disappointing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kritter4U
I works
 November 6, 2011
"It works, nuff said."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CURLY814
Did not like the taste
 September 26, 2011
"Taste was a little too berry strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UKLady999
Age:55-64
Great Price
 October 27, 2010
"I have been purchasing this product in a national vitamin store and Vitacost offers this product at a great price and their shipping costs are very reasonable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MickeyDid
fromChicago West suburbs
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Better Apsorption/use
 July 9, 2010
"I had been advised by a friend that using Glucosamine in pill form meant that most of the medicine was eliminated before it could be used, but that the liquid forms were more available for use. I checked with a doctor who said he believed that was true. Then I searched the web for product and price. Wellesse was one of the few liquid products I found, and it had the best ratings. Vita Cost had the best price. I've been using it for over a year, and I'm very happy. And I'm actually spending less than I was on the pill form Glucosamine/Chondroiton."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FormerCustomer
fromMississippi
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 16, 2010
"Good product. Started noticing positive results in about 3 weeks after initial dose."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
boom22
fromGregory, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Flavor Is Very Tasty
 October 1, 2009
"I have been getting excellent results from this product. My knee joints are almost free of soreness and flexibilty is coming along without stiffness.
Only wish I had taken this product sooner but it is never to late to start. Thank you.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grayme
fromPortland, Maine
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
very effective, great value
 September 22, 2009
"been using for years; it works"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wellesse Liquid Joint Movement® Glucosamine Natural Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yader
fromFort Smith, AR.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
painfree
 July 29, 2009
"Started working by the next day"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next