Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz

Glucosamine with Chondroitin + MSM for healthier joint function. Enjoy life and move more freely thanks to Joint Movement Glucosamine. Think of glucosamine as nature's insurance policy and extended warranty for your knees back shoulders elbows and other parts of your body that bend or twist. Glucosamine preserves your body's natural shock absorber — cartilage which is crucial for proper joint performance and flexibility.†  Joint Movement Glucosamine liquid formula has all the right ingredients for a successful joint-saver recipe.†. Provides joint protection for all adults not just athletes.†. 2000 mg of Glucosamine. One dose a day of liquid glucosamine is all it takes for maximum benefit. You could feel a noticeable difference in 4-8 weeks. Easy to swallow — no more large pills
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
39 out of 40(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JennyB3588
fromCanyon Country, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Happy Knees!
 May 13, 2014
"It's been about a month since I starting taking this. My knee's are not as painful or tender. Seems like every week my knee's bother me less. I will continue to take. Love that it's liquid, I think liquids absorb better. Happy Knees!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rbnj
fromDestin, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works!
 September 10, 2013
"This is the first time I used liquid glucosamine and can definitely tell a difference over pill form.It seems to take effect soooner. When I take my stairs my feet/ankles no longer "pop". I can only imagine what positive role it has played on parts of my body I can't hear! The only negative reason I didn't give it 5 stars is due to the taste. The flavor is similar to that of cherry cough syrup. But that's not much of a bad thing! ;)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SherryVT
fromMiddlesex VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 August 29, 2013
"I take this product every morning along with my Airborne as a hot tea when I take my morning meds. The taste is pleasing to the tongue with no after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sis54
fromburleson,tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 5, 2013
"great product for the money. have been taking for some time and can tell a difference when i don't take it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Janamz
fromSE Alaska
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great taste
 April 11, 2013
"Really appreciated how quickly this came - it taste great and I think it makes a difference to my 68 yr old knees."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
It works!
 February 9, 2013
"I felt much better the next morning!
I referred it to one friend and she was able to stop using her cane.
It is so nice to find something that really works!
Thanks!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jontpt
fromMill Valley, CA
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best on the market
 December 17, 2012
"This product is everything you'd want a joint supplement to be - works unbelievably well and quickly. The only gripe I have is with Vitacost - why won't they carry the larger 33.8 oz bottle? More cost effective and saves ordering multiple bottles at once."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TopazFire
fromNYC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Stunned!
 October 16, 2012
"I can't believe that I felt improvement in my joints within 2 days of using it for the first time! I read the reviews before purchasing and agree that this is a product I don't want to be without. Thank you!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PGHPatty
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Stuff!
 June 4, 2012
"My husband noticed his ankle joint stopped hurting shortly after he started using. When we ran out, my hands started aching. I just got another bottle! Tastes good, too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JohnnieBarcode
The Best Glucosamine on the Market
 December 28, 2011
"I have taken Wellesse Glucosamine for several years, after trying all forms of tablets including the strongest Osteo Bi-Flex. I am completely satisfied with Vitacost. Princes could always be lower."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
VirginiaB
Good Product; too Pricey
 November 22, 2011
"The product works as advertised, but Vitacost charges almost as much for a 16 ounce bottle as Sam's does for a 32 ounce bottle. Disappointing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kritter4U
I works
 November 6, 2011
"It works, nuff said."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CURLY814
Did not like the taste
 September 26, 2011
"Taste was a little too berry strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UKLady999
Age:55-64
Great Price
 October 27, 2010
"I have been purchasing this product in a national vitamin store and Vitacost offers this product at a great price and their shipping costs are very reasonable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MickeyDid
fromChicago West suburbs
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Better Apsorption/use
 July 9, 2010
"I had been advised by a friend that using Glucosamine in pill form meant that most of the medicine was eliminated before it could be used, but that the liquid forms were more available for use. I checked with a doctor who said he believed that was true. Then I searched the web for product and price. Wellesse was one of the few liquid products I found, and it had the best ratings. Vita Cost had the best price. I've been using it for over a year, and I'm very happy. And I'm actually spending less than I was on the pill form Glucosamine/Chondroiton."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FormerCustomer
fromMississippi
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 16, 2010
"Good product. Started noticing positive results in about 3 weeks after initial dose."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
boom22
fromGregory, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Flavor Is Very Tasty
 October 1, 2009
"I have been getting excellent results from this product. My knee joints are almost free of soreness and flexibilty is coming along without stiffness.
Only wish I had taken this product sooner but it is never to late to start. Thank you.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grayme
fromPortland, Maine
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
very effective, great value
 September 22, 2009
"been using for years; it works"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yader
fromFort Smith, AR.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
painfree
 July 29, 2009
"Started working by the next day"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wellesse Liquid Glucosamine with Chondroitin plus MSM Mixed Berry -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spudzma
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 June 25, 2009
"I orginially bought this product at a local store, then couldn't find it anywhere. Found it here, the price was better too.. shipping was fast and inexpensive. Product is wonderful, it actually does what it claims to do. My stiffness and pain in my joints has decreased signigicantly and I will continue to use this and recommend it to others."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next