Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz

Crystal Body Deordant Spray. No Aluminum Chlorohydrate. Hypoallergenic. Fragrance & Paraben Free. Crystal™ Body Deodorant spray is made of Natural Mineral Salts which eliminate odor by leaving an invisible protective barrier against odor-causing bacteria. It is fragrance free non-sticky non-staining leaves no white residue and can be used by both Men and Women.
Overall rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(93 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
86 out of 93(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SISTAHG
fromNYC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
CRYSTAL BODY DEODORANT SPRAY
 January 14, 2016
"THIS PRODUCT IS VERY GENTLE ON MY SKIN. I USE IT AS AN UNDERARM DEODORANT AND IT DOES NOT IRRITATE ME BUT IT DOES HOLD UP ALL DAY."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eblunt69
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really Works
 December 24, 2015
"I decided a long time ago to go as natural as I could to combat chemicals in, well, everything. Finding a few items, of personal products, was toughest. This really works. I have tried at least six different items...only this keeps 'smell' away. I don't sweat much, but, my diet is spicy, and that means kinda off. This keeps me fresh feeling and scent-free w/o harmful stuff."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
talco
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
No smell but very effective
 December 7, 2015
"does the work, no smell at all, not string as regular Deo but very good for a natural one.
TIP - put it on dry clean skin, if any sweat already persist - it will not work
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lamychan
It's my favorite.
 November 29, 2015
"I've tried a lot of healthy "deodorants" in my day and while this may wear off after 6-8 hours (with athletic activity) it still the best option out there. Just reapply if you know your gonna workout & the problems solved."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bellabing821
fromWPB, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great
 November 7, 2015
"This product stands up to some major FL heat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1938diary
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So effective!
 October 30, 2015
"Imagine having such a great odor-preventer, without a smell of it's own. I have been using this for 9 years; underarms, and feet! Never lets me down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GwendolynB
fromLongmont, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
have used it for years and like it
 October 9, 2015
"This is a really good natural deodorant. I use it in the morning and also before going to bed (I read that this is the most effective time to use deodorants). It works well 95% of the time, and I've used it for about 10 years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngelC
fromHong Kong
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Useful
 September 21, 2015
"Simple but it works for me. No smell. No irritation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artist786
fromphiladelphia Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Simple and effective
 September 19, 2015
"Very light feeling, yet very effective even on hot humid summer days. I will definitely buy this again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lizag
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 September 14, 2015
"Very good deodorant"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
A4544
fromBuffalo NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reliable and Natural
 August 11, 2015
"I have been using this spray for 3-4 years now, never fails to deliver. very hesitant about trying other deodorants. I hope they never get rid of the spray. I did not like the roll on, had odor problems with that. I think this works for me also because I apply to freshly cleaned underarms. highly recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
McClure
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product - it works!
 June 6, 2015
"I have used this product for years. I do not want an antiperspirant, just a good deodorant. This product never causes irritation and it truly does the job!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4wine
fromNevada
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works great
 May 7, 2015
"If you are a first time user, it takes a month or so to unclog your pores and allow the minerals to work."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ElectricDee
fromFrance
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
What a disappointement!
 January 25, 2015
"I am starting to have a new routine with a maximum of natural products. With all the positive reviews, i really wanted to test this product. Well, what a disappointement! First the spray is not great to use : the product has a very watery texture and when you spray it on your body it flows on you and also It did not control odor which is one the main point of deodorant..I would not buy this product again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rahatlukum
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good deodorant
 October 16, 2014
"Very good deodorant, would buy it again 100 %. It works !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DORway4truth
fromLouisiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Safe, non-toxic and deodorizes!
 September 4, 2014
"This is a SAFE deodorant. Anti-perspirants LOCK what body is attempting to eliminate, toxic materials. This allows nature to prevail, where sweat and toxins are extruded!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BARB9
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love It!!
 September 1, 2014
"Have been trying all types of deodorants. This is the one. It works without leaving residue and is completely natural. No chemicals to worry about. I like the spray much better than the stick which I have used in the past. The spray feels cool and refreshing"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saymyname
fromStaten Island, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My sons armpits are now tolerable
 March 24, 2014
"My son just turned 13 and I have tried numerous deodorants, nothing worked until now. Crystal body deodorant spray is wonderful and inexpensive."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IloveJesus818
frommesa, arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent product!
 March 11, 2014
"This product works for me. I perspire a lot and this product gave me confident the whole day. No worries! I highly recommend this!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Crystal Body Deodorant Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lanyuzi
from中国
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
a weightless deodorant
 February 28, 2014
"It has no scent. It isn't viscous.But it is convenient to use and it works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next