Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz

Pure and Natural. Concentrated: Lasts 3 Times Longer. 23 Special Herbal Extracts for Optimum Care of Teeth and Gums. Recommended for Sensitive Teeth. Super Tooth Whitener. Auromere's non-foaming Ayurvedic formula contains no Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. It combines the natural tooth whitening fiber Peelu with the astringent and invigorating properties of Neem and 21 other barks roots plants and flowers that have been esteemed for centuries by Ayurvedic specialists for their separate and combined efficacy in maintaining superior dental hygiene. Regular use gently and naturally cleans and polishes teeth to their whitest invigorates and soothes sensitive gums and purifies the mouth and breath.
Overall rating:
4.48 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
45 out of 50(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Review 1 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
StephanieP
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the taste
 May 27, 2014
"I bought this toothpaste for the benefits of neem. I love that this brand is all natural. I have been using it for Months now and will continue to purchase from Vitacost !! Great Prices as always"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JAM11
Excellent Toothpaste
 April 19, 2014
"I have used this product for years, and one of the reasons is that I can trust the ingredients, as well as being able to get it without fluoride."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
anniefemur
fromsanta cruz, ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
safest i've found
 April 16, 2014
"I use this toothpaste because it's just about the only one I've found that doesn't have unsafe ingredients like artificial sweeteners and sodium laurel sulfate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
forhisglory
Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel
 March 29, 2014
"We really like this product! Good price and great taste with all natural ingredients. Doesn't foam like other "standard" toothpastes,but we have gotten used to that.
Teeth feel much cleaner, too.
We would recommend Auromere to others.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Isua
fromFrance
Fine toothpaste
 March 26, 2014
"This leaves my teeth feeling really clean. So much so that I need less of it than of other toothpastes, so a tube lasts me longer. I like that it is foam-free, I find it nicer to use. The formula is really impeccable too, free of any no-nos."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheNaturalFighter
fromKansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My go-to paste when I'm not using homemade powder.
 March 12, 2014
"I make an all-organic tooth powder that I regularly use but this is wonderful for trips or if I'm in a hurry.
Mint is the best flavor, the Cardamom-Fennel tastes WAY too much like black licorice....kinda makes me dry-heave sometimes.
Other than that I love Auromere and the price here is fantastic."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rider5000
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This toothpaste has a nice flavor
 March 11, 2014
"I can taste the hint of licorice - and very smooth and clean tasting. It does not foam like regular paste, which takes a little getting used to, but it feels good knowing it's all natural"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gitajo
fromIndianapolis IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Love this.
 July 3, 2013
"Wonderful ingredients (including neem), soft, pleasant taste, no flouride. Win-win."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cat1312
fromSioux City, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic product
 May 13, 2013
"I have a lot of food issues because of health problems that are being healed. I cannot eat food that is high in fat or has any sugar and I am gluten sensitive. This has been tested on me and it is fine for me to use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hotmama8402
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Toothpaste
 April 30, 2013
"I love this toothpaste. It kind of has a licorice taste to it. I've noticed since I've started using this toothpaste that my gums don't bleed after I brush anymore and that my gums look healthier. Definitely a great buy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MiamiCheri
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste!
 March 22, 2013
"I was using simple baking soda to brush my teeth because I could not find a toothpaste without additives I wanted to avoid. One day I noticed my daughter's teeth were whiter than usual and I asked her what she was doing. Turns out she was brushing with Auromere, a brand I had never heard of before, so I decided to try it. I started out with the mint flavored, which she used, then I noticed Vitacost had this Cardamom-Fennel with no Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. I like this non-foaming version better and my teeth and gums are liking it too. Plus the Vitacost price is significantly lower than what I paid for my first tube locally."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lflf
fromPa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No toxic ingredients.
 March 7, 2013
"Used this for years, no toxic ingredients."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rose123
fromNew Bern, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
TOOTHPASTE WITHOUT SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE
 February 24, 2013
"I have used Auromere toothpaste for 25 years. I began using the Cardamon-Fennel flavor when it was first introduced because it does not contain sodium lauryl sulfate, artificial sweeteners, fluoride, or questionable preservatives. If you have always used one of the heavily advertised name brand toothpastes, Auromere's Cardamom-Fennel toothpaste will take some time to get used to because it does not contain a foaming agent. I am 62 years old, enjoy a full set of my original teeth, have 0 cavities, and my teeth are naturally white......."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ghostplane
fromNE Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the flavor
 February 6, 2013
"I'm fond of all the toothpastes in this line so far. Taste great, which encourages me to brush longer. Hate the burning mint in so many commercial brands, so the fresh taste of this is a wonderful change. Clean mouth without feeling like I've been scorched."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mikimtty
fromRochester, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice product
 February 4, 2013
"I'm not a fan of black licorice but this has a very mild and pleasant black licorice taste. It's not overpowering. I also like that it doesn't foam up like most toothpastes. Even my son, who doesn't like black licorice, likes this toothpaste."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RMS51
fromPittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
great toothpaste
 January 31, 2013
"works great. no fluoride or fake sweeteners or bad ingredients. love this toothpaste. been using it for years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tissue
fromPinetop, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite toothpaste!
 January 12, 2013
"It's so nice to have a toothpaste that tastes great and doesn't interfere with homeopathic remedies. This stuff is so yummy flavorful! I highly recommend."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
andohir
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 30, 2012
"Cleans well, love the taste, just wish it had some foam to it. I find I am tending to use more than needed because of the lack of foam."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nitya
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 December 29, 2012
"I love this product and so does my husband. The taste is refreshing and it cleans our teeth very well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobwebs
fromWestern Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the flavor, texture, ingredients
 October 24, 2012
"This toothpaste is a joy to use, and tastes really good and fresh. Also, the ingredients do not contain things you should not be putting in your mouth, like SLS, flouride, etc. It has become one of my favorites!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next