Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz

Total Protection Ayurvedic Formula. No Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. No Foaming Agent. Extra Gentle. Super Tooth Whitener. Effective Gum Care. Helps Deter Plaque & Tartar. Recommended for Sensitive Teeth. No Sodium Lauryl Sulfate or Parabens. Fluoride-Free. Cruelty-Free. No Saccharin or Refined Sweeteners. Gluten-Free. With 23 Special Herbal Extracts for Optimum Care of Teeth & Gums. Vegan. Including The "Toothbrush Trees" - Neem & Peelu. Auromere's Foam-Free Ayurvedic formula is compatible with Homeopathic remedies. It also combines the natural tooth-whitening fiber Peelu with the astringent and potently invigorating properties of Neem and 21 other barks roots plants and flowers that have been esteemed for centuries by Ayurvedic Specialists for their separate and combined efficacy in maintaining superior dental hygiene. Daily use of Auromere Ayurvedic Toothpaste and Mouthwash combined with flossing and tongue scraping provides a total Ayurvedic dental hygiene program that gently and naturally cleans and polishes teeth to their whitest invigorates and soothes sensitive gums deters formation of plaque and tartar and purifies the mouth and breath. Great Cardamom-Fennel Taste!
Overall rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
53 out of 60(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Review 1 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElixirGirl
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YES!
 July 29, 2015
"I just love this toothpaste! All good ingredients (no fluoride, etc.) It's a great taste, and doesn't antidote my homeopathic remedies. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarynaS123
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best toothpaste
 July 17, 2015
"It's a very good toothpaste the best of all I tried before: clean very well and with pleasure taste. Even kids like it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
SqirrelGirl
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not impressed
 March 12, 2015
"I bought this tooth paste based on a recommendation from my father in law. I personally love the taste of black licorice and from everything he said I thought I would love this tooth paste. It's brown and does not foam...at all! This wasn't exactly a problem to me. What was a problem was that about an hour or so after brushing my teeth they would feel dirty. I tried it several times in hopes of having a different result but never did. While this tooth paste may have a nice flavor, it does not however leave your teeth feeling clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitacostshopper61
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the lack of foaming action!
 February 27, 2015
"After using this toothpaste, your teeth feel really clean. I was never a fan of a mouth full of foam when brushing, so this really fits the bill. Like the taste, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixies
Just like Heaven
 November 27, 2014
"This Toothpaste is amazing. Taste and smell amazing. Best thing ever, you should try it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samadhi7
Best toothpaste
 October 17, 2014
"Best toothpaste I've ever tried. Great taste, leaves my whole mouth and teeth looking and feeling clean, my teeth look whiter, gums less sensitive, and doesn't contain sodium lauryl sulfate. I highly recommend this toothpaste, along with the mouthwash. I've always been interested in taking care of my teeth and this toothpaste, the mouthwash, oil pulling and Nordic Naturals cod liver oil (the peach flavor is great!) is a fantastic oral health regime. And all of these products are available at Vitacost. Too bad Vitacost doesn't have a frequent shopper discount program!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newbyeri
fromMI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love
 September 4, 2014
"Love this toothpaste! teeth feel clean after brushing, and look whiter. a small amount goes a long way, so worth the price. will definitely purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SunnyHunny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Miss the foam
 September 4, 2014
"Yep, I just miss the foam. I like the natural ingredients though and no fluoride. Flavor wasn't my favorite, but not offensive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barefootonthemoon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
An amazing all natural toothpaste!
 August 18, 2014
"All right, I will admit that some people may be put off by the appearance or the taste of the toothpaste. It does have a putty color and a strong fennel flavor, but I love it. I have been looking for a cruelty free toothpaste that is also free from sodium lauryl sulphate and fluoride. I really like the flavor, I don't find it to be too licorice-like (just as a side note I really despise licorice). And my teeth have never felt so clean and they stay feeling clean through out the day, even after a few cups of coffee! I'm telling all my friends about it!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mogpond
fromTigard, Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the taste!
 June 29, 2014
"Even though it doesn't suds up like other toothpastes, I find that it cleans better than anything I've tried. It has helped ease the sensitivity in my teeth that I was experiencing as well as helps prevent plaque buildup. On top of all those wonderful things, it whitens teeth. And, if you like licorice, the taste is wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
StephanieP
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the taste
 May 27, 2014
"I bought this toothpaste for the benefits of neem. I love that this brand is all natural. I have been using it for Months now and will continue to purchase from Vitacost !! Great Prices as always"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JAM11
Excellent Toothpaste
 April 19, 2014
"I have used this product for years, and one of the reasons is that I can trust the ingredients, as well as being able to get it without fluoride."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
anniefemur
fromsanta cruz, ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
safest i've found
 April 16, 2014
"I use this toothpaste because it's just about the only one I've found that doesn't have unsafe ingredients like artificial sweeteners and sodium laurel sulfate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
forhisglory
Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel
 March 29, 2014
"We really like this product! Good price and great taste with all natural ingredients. Doesn't foam like other "standard" toothpastes,but we have gotten used to that.
Teeth feel much cleaner, too.
We would recommend Auromere to others.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Isua
fromFrance
Fine toothpaste
 March 26, 2014
"This leaves my teeth feeling really clean. So much so that I need less of it than of other toothpastes, so a tube lasts me longer. I like that it is foam-free, I find it nicer to use. The formula is really impeccable too, free of any no-nos."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheNaturalFighter
fromKansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My go-to paste when I'm not using homemade powder.
 March 12, 2014
"I make an all-organic tooth powder that I regularly use but this is wonderful for trips or if I'm in a hurry.
Mint is the best flavor, the Cardamom-Fennel tastes WAY too much like black licorice....kinda makes me dry-heave sometimes.
Other than that I love Auromere and the price here is fantastic."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rider5000
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This toothpaste has a nice flavor
 March 11, 2014
"I can taste the hint of licorice - and very smooth and clean tasting. It does not foam like regular paste, which takes a little getting used to, but it feels good knowing it's all natural"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gitajo
fromIndianapolis IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Love this.
 July 3, 2013
"Wonderful ingredients (including neem), soft, pleasant taste, no flouride. Win-win."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cat1312
fromSioux City, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic product
 May 13, 2013
"I have a lot of food issues because of health problems that are being healed. I cannot eat food that is high in fat or has any sugar and I am gluten sensitive. This has been tested on me and it is fine for me to use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hotmama8402
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Toothpaste
 April 30, 2013
"I love this toothpaste. It kind of has a licorice taste to it. I've noticed since I've started using this toothpaste that my gums don't bleed after I brush anymore and that my gums look healthier. Definitely a great buy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next