Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz

Total Protection Ayurvedic Formula. No Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. No Foaming Agent. Extra Gentle. Super Tooth Whitener. Effective Gum Care. Helps Deter Plaque & Tartar. Recommended for Sensitive Teeth. No Sodium Lauryl Sulfate or Parabens. Fluoride-Free. Cruelty-Free. No Saccharin or Refined Sweeteners. Gluten-Free. With 23 Special Herbal Extracts for Optimum Care of Teeth & Gums. Vegan. Including The "Toothbrush Trees" - Neem & Peelu. Auromere's Foam-Free Ayurvedic formula is compatible with Homeopathic remedies. It also combines the natural tooth-whitening fiber Peelu with the astringent and potently invigorating properties of Neem and 21 other barks roots plants and flowers that have been esteemed for centuries by Ayurvedic Specialists for their separate and combined efficacy in maintaining superior dental hygiene. Daily use of Auromere Ayurvedic Toothpaste and Mouthwash combined with flossing and tongue scraping provides a total Ayurvedic dental hygiene program that gently and naturally cleans and polishes teeth to their whitest invigorates and soothes sensitive gums deters formation of plaque and tartar and purifies the mouth and breath. Great Cardamom-Fennel Taste!
Overall rating:
4.413 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
65 out of 75(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Review 1 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite toothpaste
 April 18, 2016
" This is the only toothpaste I will buy, and it works very well. The taste of the different flavors took some getting used to at first since I was used to artificial mint flavored toothpastes, but now I really enjoy all of Auromere's toothpaste flavors. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not a good taste
 April 6, 2016
" This is my second purchase of an Auromere toothpaste. For me it tastes terrible, and I love Cardamon. It doesn't lather at all and doesn't make my teeth feel clean. I am going to return it or complain to the company. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Just wonderful for sensitive teeth!
 March 12, 2016
" I just love this toothpaste. I feel that sorbitol in tooth paste is very irritating to me and it is very hard to find a toothpaste in the stores that doesn't have it on the label. I have been using this for a long time, "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
 February 26, 2016
" Foam free, chemicals free! All natural - works theee bast! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Takes getting used to
 February 22, 2016
" Not sure I will be buying this again. The teeth feel clean, but there is no refreshing feeling in your mouth after using this paste, like after using even fennel-based paste. It doesn't foam, just like it says, which takes getting used to. I guess it is just not my thing. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTempe, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste!!
 January 4, 2016
" My husband loves this flavor, I prefer the mint. Either way, it's a very good toothpaste, without all the chemicals, sweeteners and fluoride. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent paste
 January 4, 2016
" Good, but Baba Ramdev toothpaste is still best. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Nice texture and taste
 January 2, 2016
" I like this flavor better than the Fresh Mint version. The Fennel is slightly sweet and has a smooth licorice-like flavor. The fresh mint flavor was too harshly cool on my sensitive teeth.
I trust the ingredients in this product and I prefer its creamy texture to gel-type toothpastes. Overall, I would recommend. :) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
 November 20, 2015
" This toothpaste does not create foam when you are brushing, nice flavor though...use it along with mint toothpaste "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromTracy, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Interesting
 November 4, 2015
" I like the taste of this toothpaste but I miss the foam from the original flavor better. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 September 23, 2015
" I love this toothpaste, it tastes great and it feels great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It!
 September 22, 2015
" It does exactly what it says it does and with such a small amount, so it lasts about twice as long as our previous toothpaste. It took a bit to get use to the lack of foam. That's the only negative I have found. I love the smell the taste everything. After using about half the tube my husband decided to try it and he loves it as well. He has issues with receding gums and temperature sensitivity and all of that has lessened tremendously during the first few weeks. One last note, I have a very sensitive nose and morning breath can be a real snuggle breaker for me. DH's morning breath is much better so I suppose that means mine would be too! Bonus!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I would rather go to mint flavor.
 September 21, 2015
" This tooth paste cleanses well, I feel my teeth smooth with my tongue after brushing. This product smell good...but for tooth paste...? I would rather go with pepper mints or other mint family. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I am very fond of this toothpaste
 September 19, 2015
" I have been using this product for a long time. It is my favorite toothpaste. I think it cleans my teeth well and I love the Cardamon-Fennel flavor.
I do not like mint toothpaste, it is too strong for me, so this one was a great find..
I recommend it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YES!
 July 29, 2015
" I just love this toothpaste! All good ingredients (no fluoride, etc.) It's a great taste, and doesn't antidote my homeopathic remedies. I highly recommend it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best toothpaste
 July 17, 2015
" It's a very good toothpaste the best of all I tried before: clean very well and with pleasure taste. Even kids like it "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not impressed
 March 12, 2015
" I bought this tooth paste based on a recommendation from my father in law. I personally love the taste of black licorice and from everything he said I thought I would love this tooth paste. It's brown and does not foam...at all! This wasn't exactly a problem to me. What was a problem was that about an hour or so after brushing my teeth they would feel dirty. I tried it several times in hopes of having a different result but never did. While this tooth paste may have a nice flavor, it does not however leave your teeth feeling clean. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the lack of foaming action!
 February 27, 2015
" After using this toothpaste, your teeth feel really clean. I was never a fan of a mouth full of foam when brushing, so this really fits the bill. Like the taste, too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like Heaven
 November 27, 2014
" This Toothpaste is amazing. Taste and smell amazing. Best thing ever, you should try it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Auromere Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste Cardamom-Fennel -- 4.16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best toothpaste
 October 17, 2014
" Best toothpaste I've ever tried. Great taste, leaves my whole mouth and teeth looking and feeling clean, my teeth look whiter, gums less sensitive, and doesn't contain sodium lauryl sulfate. I highly recommend this toothpaste, along with the mouthwash. I've always been interested in taking care of my teeth and this toothpaste, the mouthwash, oil pulling and Nordic Naturals cod liver oil (the peach flavor is great!) is a fantastic oral health regime. And all of these products are available at Vitacost. Too bad Vitacost doesn't have a frequent shopper discount program! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next