Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. Add to Sparkling Water for a great tasting soda! SweetLeaf liquid stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . From drinks to desserts appetizers to entrees and so much more the options are endless.
Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
68 out of 73(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heartweed
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 May 23, 2015
"I have a corn allergy and I have been looking for a corn free stevia for awhile and I found it in this product. BUT I found more - the company's website is saying that they will only be using organic leaves from now on. This stevia is not bitter and comes in different flavors to sweeten anything. I found it works nicely to sweeten sparkling mineral water to give you a little treat. The price is good, the bottle is glass, organic, non bitter and corn free! Will buy again and recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GenK
 May 17, 2015
"Love this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dootch
My grandchildren love this in their water.
 May 14, 2015
"This helps us all drink more water!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CaitlindB
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pretty Good
 April 9, 2015
"This doesn't taste like root beer to me but it still provides a good sweet flavor to plain carbonated water. It's not as strong as some others but it's worth the try if you've kicked the soda habit and still like to drink fizzy drinks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lantern51
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Taste Great
 January 28, 2015
"This really taste like Root Beer!. Just add it to club soda and you're done."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Yahmama
fromNew Orleans,LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
prefer the vanilla creme flavor
 December 30, 2014
"Does not really taste like rootbeer. I love the vanilla creme flavor.
Not bad, just not rootbeer flavored.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
talmudim
fromTampa Bay, Fl.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent flavor
 December 26, 2014
"Very flavorful and dissolves easily in sparkling water."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
utahmom
fromSouth Jordan, UT
Age:35-44
Yum!!
 December 13, 2014
"Love the root beer flavor! My nine-year-old and six-year-old like it too. I like adding it to sparking water and making s yummy drink."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
duttondl
fromTennessee
I am addicted to this product
 November 17, 2014
"I gave up cokes 3yrs ago. The only thing I miss is root beer. My buddy told me about this product and since then, I have ordered 3 bottles. I am addicted to it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lleehh
fromWashington DC area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kids love it - excellent product
 August 2, 2014
"Sweet Leaf Stevia drops are wonderful & I couldn't live without them! I gave up sugar 1-1/2 years ago and I haven't looked back thanks to these drops (and their other flavors). My kids LOVE this rootbeer flavor and put them in all sorts of things that gag me such as mint ice cream, yogurt and so on. The thing they like best is the regular club soda and they get to 'make' their own flavored soda with these drops and I get to rest easy b/c they're not drinking the terrible GMO, BT toxin, chemical sludge otherwise known as "soda"."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
collegemom
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes just like root beer
 July 22, 2014
"Amazing flavor! Both my husband and I love it. It's actually his favorite. I add a few drops to my plain water so I'll drink more over the day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jennie73
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We are love it!!!
 June 12, 2014
"I was addicted to diet soda for years and when my 10 year old daughter started taking sips of mine and then asking for it, I was concerned. So we set out to find a better option we tried the cola and root beer. To my surprise after a lifetime of cola we love the Root Beer!!!! I feel much better that this is now my children's preferred treat of choice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leezabelle
fromTucson, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great in club soda. Taste just like root beer!
 June 1, 2014
"I almost didn't buy this flavor and I'm so glad I decided to give it a try. I love root beer; but stopped drinking sodas a long time ago. Now I can enjoy root beer again guilt-free."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
BettyBeeBop
fromKansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Couldn't really taste the rootbeer
 January 18, 2014
"I kept adding more drops and finally it was just so sweet I stopped. Had only the faintest hint of root beer flavor and I think I only noticed it because I was "tasting" for it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annp
fromTucson
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
love root beer floats
 December 29, 2013
"I save the calories of a can of Root Beer and save the sugar when i add this to my ice cream and make a root beer float.
tastes great
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoodGrief
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy to use
 July 14, 2013
"I like putting this my carbonated water. No aftertaste"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frogster
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste and cost
 June 10, 2013
"i mix with carbonated water and it really taste like root beer . A healthy alternative to soda"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grapenut56
fromPlacerville
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Keeps me drinking plenty of water.
 May 18, 2013
"Because of this product I am drinking almost a gallon of water per day! I add one dropper full to a quart bottle of water. I've tried a few of the other flavors (orange and lemon were awful, peppermint is pretty good) and the Root Beer tastes really great."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSheridan, WY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 April 21, 2013
"This used in seltzer water...is how I kick the soda habit!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ConsciousShopper
One of the Better Sweetleaf Flavors!
 April 12, 2013
"This Root Beer flavor is one of the best, in my opinion, as it tastes genuine. Added to seltzer makes it a real Root Beer tasting drink. Only thing missing is the foamy head, but I don't mind."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next