Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. Add to Sparkling Water for a great tasting soda! SweetLeaf liquid stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . From drinks to desserts appetizers to entrees and so much more the options are endless.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
56 out of 60(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
BettyBeeBop
fromKansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Couldn't really taste the rootbeer
 January 18, 2014
"I kept adding more drops and finally it was just so sweet I stopped. Had only the faintest hint of root beer flavor and I think I only noticed it because I was "tasting" for it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annp
fromTucson
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
love root beer floats
 December 29, 2013
"I save the calories of a can of Root Beer and save the sugar when i add this to my ice cream and make a root beer float.
tastes great
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoodGrief
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy to use
 July 14, 2013
"I like putting this my carbonated water. No aftertaste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frogster
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste and cost
 June 10, 2013
"i mix with carbonated water and it really taste like root beer . A healthy alternative to soda"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grapenut56
fromPlacerville
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Keeps me drinking plenty of water.
 May 18, 2013
"Because of this product I am drinking almost a gallon of water per day! I add one dropper full to a quart bottle of water. I've tried a few of the other flavors (orange and lemon were awful, peppermint is pretty good) and the Root Beer tastes really great."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSheridan, WY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 April 21, 2013
"This used in seltzer water...is how I kick the soda habit!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ConsciousShopper
One of the Better Sweetleaf Flavors!
 April 12, 2013
"This Root Beer flavor is one of the best, in my opinion, as it tastes genuine. Added to seltzer makes it a real Root Beer tasting drink. Only thing missing is the foamy head, but I don't mind."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fileinn
fromCrystal, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great additive to plain water
 March 28, 2013
"I have been using Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Root Beer for a couple years now and do not plan on giving it up. I add it to plain water and it gives it a boost. I use to drink sodas daily and this product was my cure. One bottle goes a long way as you need only a few drops per bottle, (I use 14 drops for a 32 oz. water)."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JDNM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 March 17, 2013
"I love putting a few drops in water - it helps me drink more during the day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CurlyHairedJewishGirl
fromPaso Robles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 February 11, 2013
"Just about 10 drops in a 18 oz soda water and instant Root Beer! Yum!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeeH
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent alternative to soda
 December 22, 2012
"I love this product. A few drops in water and you have a great tasting, sugar-free, refreshing drink. I got my husband off of sweet ice tea (way too much sugar!)--he now uses this in ice water. Yipee!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carlensgirl
fromWhitewater, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A great atlernative to soda!!
 December 13, 2012
"After our dentist told us that our son's teeth needed to be kept away from sugar, we tried several different "sugar-free" pop brands,so he could get his room-cleaning-reward once a week. This product is cheaper than buying Zevia (a stevia-sweetened pop) and much healthier than fake sugar substitutes! We just mix it with carbonated water and our kids love it!! It really does taste just like root beer, but with a different aftertaste because there's no real sugar, of course."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
farmmom4
fromSouthern Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
One kid loves it, one hates it.
 October 25, 2012
"I bought this to add to sparkling water to help my kids out when I took soda away from them. It tastes more like a diet root beer, than the real thing. One son loved it, one hated it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 11, 2012
"I really like Root Beer and read all the positive reviews about adding it to water to make it taste like root beer. I think its just okay. My main problem with it is this flavor is very limiting....what else could I use it for? Its kind of like the new SweetLeaf flavor "Cola", it also has only one purpose. I love SweetLeaf and own near all their flavors but prefer the flavors that are not so limiting to just one use."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BudgetMamma
fromNorth Central Massachusetts
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes like Root Beer
 August 6, 2012
"We used it in club soda. It tastes like Root Beer with out all the syrupy feel of other sodas. My super pick spouse even liked it. No bitter after-taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buybuybuy
fromMadison, SD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
tastes a lot like root beer
 July 2, 2012
"I like to use this root beer stevia to sweeten my carbonated water so I have a refreshing, healthy, calorie-free beverage. I use several different flavors for variety. This one tastes a lot like root beer!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greymom
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great taste
 June 25, 2012
"Excellent taste and a great way to help me get all that needed water in my system. I drink a lot of water, but sometimes you just want something else, and this also gets me through that 3:00pm snack craving."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sincerelyink
fromSpokane, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Want a soda without the sugar?
 May 12, 2012
"If you want the taste of good root beer without added sugars or harmful artificial sweeteners this is a wonderful product. A very mild root beer is created by just a few drops of SweetLeaf in a glass of water and - voila - a tasty, refreshing drink is born."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CuteC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love it!
 March 29, 2012
"This taste great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Root Beer -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KittyKatt
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Happy Birthday to me..
 September 20, 2011
"Happy Birthday to me..
All the fruit flavors are amazing!! I use them in a tall glass of ice water and the rootbeer too... chocloate great in coffee.. and a drop of chocolate on an orange wedge? AMAZING!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next