Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.683 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(249 reviews) 219
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 Stars
203
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
235 out of 249(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stace45
fromLake Elsinore,CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Price-so far
 July 4, 2014
"Sweet drops are sold in almost every health food store around for almost $15 ea. Vitacost so far still has this product priced at $9.74. I dont know how long it will be like that cause it appears that most of the other flavors have went up in price, to which im not happy about."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mekc
fromFLORIDA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great vanilla flavor!
 June 26, 2014
"I have been using this product for years. Even my husband that has always put sugar in his coffee....and tons of it....uses it now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
britwolf
frommichigan
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 June 21, 2014
"This is the first time I had ever purchased or used liquid stevia and I have to say I am addicted!! I absolutely love that it only takes a few drops and it adds so much flavor!! I will be getting more flavors!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LizzB
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it in coffee & tea!
 June 16, 2014
"Stevia is my sweetener of choice because it's not sugar, but it's still natural. The only problem with stevia is that it can have a sort of odd aftertaste. This vanilla stevia is especially good because I find that the flavoring helps to mask the stevia aftertaste.
I also use this stevia to cut the honey or maple syrup called for in recipes. I can cut a liquid sweetener (honey/maple syrup) in half. Then I replace that amount w/ stevia to taste (maybe 8-10 drops per tablespoon reduced) and I add back in as much water as I reduced the sweetener (just to keep the volume the same). This method has worked well for me so far & no one has been the wiser, but I feel better reducing our sugar comsumption at home.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
breelono
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 May 31, 2014
"Great way to add sweetness without the calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kaylin
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Bit Disappointed
 May 30, 2014
"I think was expecting a little too much after reading all the great reviews. It's not as sweet as the Vitacost brand, and the vanilla flavor wasn't very strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RachelKay
fromWest Bend, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great in green tea.
 May 21, 2014
"I like the benefits from green tea but don't particularly care for the taste. When I add the SweetLeaf drops I can drink glass after glass."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlutenfreeGirl77
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 15, 2014
"Love this product. I use it everyday in my morning smoothie, add it to my coffee instead of sugar and bake with it often. It's easy to use and very yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dtdees
fromHillsboro, Or
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love those sweet drops!
 May 8, 2014
"Wisdom Natural works the best for the many uses I have. I not only use in Tea but have recently started using it to flavor my water. I have difficulty drinking enough water and do not want
drinks with sugar so just 4 or 5 drops of SweetLeaf in 16 oz
bottle enables me to drink my 8 cups a day!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Going4simple
fromToledo, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good flavor. We like mixing it in plain yogurt.
 May 2, 2014
"When using in yogurt the stevia aftertaste was minimal. My boys really like it! We'll keep using this even after our sugar free diet is over. Sweet Leaf also has an English Toffee(favorite!) and Chocolate Raspberry that I highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OmniGirl
fromCordele, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes G-G-R-R-EAT!
 May 1, 2014
"I started using this product when I went on a PHENOMINAL diet... I add it to my water and it satisfies my sweet cravings. I will be using this forever!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazzee
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stevia SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla
 April 9, 2014
"My husband uses this in his coffee and loves it. He uses stevia products daily in hot beverages. The flavored stevia drops should be refrigerated after opening."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DashPonyDriver
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Nice
 April 2, 2014
"I do find the flavor a bit too subtle in relation to the sweetness level but it's still one of the better options for a non-sugar sweetener and adding a bit of flavor. Great in coffee, plain yogurt or kefir, smoothies, etc. I have purchased three flavors so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maritza211
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love it!
 April 2, 2014
"love it! tastes great! a little goes a long way. use it my smoothies, my homemade oatmeal pancakes, drinks, etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SarahSmiles8
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Clean Product with Average Taste
 March 20, 2014
"The Vanilla Stevia is probably one of the better flavors in this brand of Stevia. It has no extra ingredients in it that you need to worry about so that makes it better product then some."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swaha
fromGreenville, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yum!
 March 19, 2014
"I use this stuff all of the time - for coffee, teas, and adding to unsweetened cranberry juice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifesrichpageant
fromKilleen, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The Best.
 March 14, 2014
"I am hooked on this brand and this flavor in particular. Vitacost has the best price too:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debraja
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Sweetener
 March 12, 2014
"Tastes Great and I love knowing it is healthy too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbuff
fromWalla Walla, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GOOD Quality - GREAT Taste - PERFECT Texture
 March 12, 2014
"VERY strong in flavor - 4-5 drops is more than enough for a 2 cup smoothie!
Love this and all of the SweetLeaf products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthywj
fromWest Chester, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 March 9, 2014
"I have used this and other flavors of the Wisdom Natural Sweet Drops for over a year. They all have had great flavor and make yogurt, tea, coffee etc., taste even better. Like the fact that they don't hurt my diet and help me to keep my weight down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next