Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(238 reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 Stars
195
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
224 out of 238(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazzee
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stevia SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla
 April 9, 2014
"My husband uses this in his coffee and loves it. He uses stevia products daily in hot beverages. The flavored stevia drops should be refrigerated after opening."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DashPonyDriver
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Nice
 April 2, 2014
"I do find the flavor a bit too subtle in relation to the sweetness level but it's still one of the better options for a non-sugar sweetener and adding a bit of flavor. Great in coffee, plain yogurt or kefir, smoothies, etc. I have purchased three flavors so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maritza211
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love it!
 April 2, 2014
"love it! tastes great! a little goes a long way. use it my smoothies, my homemade oatmeal pancakes, drinks, etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SarahSmiles8
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Clean Product with Average Taste
 March 20, 2014
"The Vanilla Stevia is probably one of the better flavors in this brand of Stevia. It has no extra ingredients in it that you need to worry about so that makes it better product then some."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swaha
fromGreenville, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yum!
 March 19, 2014
"I use this stuff all of the time - for coffee, teas, and adding to unsweetened cranberry juice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifesrichpageant
fromKilleen, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The Best.
 March 14, 2014
"I am hooked on this brand and this flavor in particular. Vitacost has the best price too:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debraja
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Sweetener
 March 12, 2014
"Tastes Great and I love knowing it is healthy too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbuff
fromWalla Walla, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GOOD Quality - GREAT Taste - PERFECT Texture
 March 12, 2014
"VERY strong in flavor - 4-5 drops is more than enough for a 2 cup smoothie!
Love this and all of the SweetLeaf products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthywj
fromWest Chester, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 March 9, 2014
"I have used this and other flavors of the Wisdom Natural Sweet Drops for over a year. They all have had great flavor and make yogurt, tea, coffee etc., taste even better. Like the fact that they don't hurt my diet and help me to keep my weight down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessfoodie
fromHillsborough,NJ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
How did I live without this stuff for so long?!
 February 22, 2014
"I love this stevia! it makes everything taste so scrumptious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmhill
fromRochester MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 5, 2013
"This product is wonderful! I've used it in my tea and coffee and it hasn't left an aftertaste like other low cal sweeteners. I'm sold! Highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy4life345
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum
 November 18, 2013
"I use this in everything. One drop is all you need. vitacost has the best price. I use it every morning in my coffee and one drop is perfect. Stevia does has a slightly less desirable tast than sugar of course but with the vanilla in it, this is now the only sugar substitute I use in coffee and smoothies. Quality product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bookaboy2001
fromRochester, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic product...
 November 16, 2013
"This is the best stevia I have tried...and I have tried pretty much every brand and many flavors. The Vanilla Creme flavoring is not overwheming at all and there is absolutely no aftertaste in the Sweetleaf drops that I have tried. So far I have tried the SteviaClear, Valencia Orange (great in green tea), Lemon Drop, Chocolate, and Root Beer."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pandamom5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Was expecting better
 November 4, 2013
"Not as much flavor or sweetness as I was expecting. I am still using, but was a little disappointed. I will not purchase again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hissweetgrace
fromMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
One of My Favorite Sweeteners
 October 12, 2013
"I love this flavor of stevia. Wonderful to flavor tea/coffee, plain yogurt or kefir, even oatmeal. It also lasts for a really long time. I highly recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoldRet
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it.
 October 2, 2013
"I buy this all the time, and Vanilla Creme is my favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Groovingarv
fromHouston Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 September 11, 2013
"Just love this vanilla stevia! I have bought other brands and there is no comparison. The powder vanilla stevia seems so much weaker and you need to use a lot more. This sweet leaf extract is simply the best!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kathyjo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweet
 September 1, 2013
"I use this in my coffee every morning. It sweetens it with just one drop but for more of the vanilla flavor I use 2 drops. It's call sweet vanilla creme but it's not a creme, that only reason I gave it 4 stars, that part was miss leading. Still very happy with this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaLin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this flavor!
 August 29, 2013
"Excellent taste! Just wish they'd offer a 4oz size!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Health4Us
fromYucca Valley, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Had to get more
 August 18, 2013
"I love this with camomile tea in the evening. Great taste and very relaxing. Just a couple of drops is all I use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next