Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.685 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(257 reviews) 226
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
210
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
243 out of 257(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChicGirl1976
fromBrooksville, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Stevia Brand on Market
 September 3, 2014
"This brand of stevia is the absolute best. No funny tastes or after taste. I love the Vanilla Creme and the Butter Toffee! Highly Recommended! I do wish they made this in a plastic bottle for my purse like the Now Foods brand, but I just refill a bottle I have so I can take this on the go. This is a great alternative to all those high calorie/sugar pumps of syrup at the coffee shops!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joshua84
fromAlba, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 2, 2014
"I have been using this product for about 3 yr and this is the cheapest price. It was recommended by my naturopath when I got off sugars. It doesn't take much, but you will adjust just how much as you go. Now I don't have to get sugared up latte's. I just put this in the bottom of my cup and it is mixed when the drink is pours. Carry it in my purse everywhere & keep several at home so I don't run out. Have tried several flavors, chocolate rasberry, toffee, orange, but this is my favorite. Didn't like orange, but that is just me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nmart
fromTijeras, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Super powerful flavor
 August 18, 2014
"These little drops are great Just as it says, a couple of drops will go a long way. I have been using these in coffee and smoothies and they are yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
naturalfoodie
fromHiawassee,GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
OK, but needs refrigeration
 August 16, 2014
"The flavor on this one is a bit too sweet and not enough vanilla-- it"s OK, but I prefer NOT to have to refrigerate. If you like alcohol free flavored stevia, try Nu Naturals- it doesn't need to be refrigerated."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vegicat
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 August 15, 2014
"My husband and I used this all the time in herbal tea, hot or
cold. Use it in deserts with other healthy sweeteners for
cookies, homemade ice cream, coconut cream etc.. It is
never bitter, you can't go wrong with this product!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dymond
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite sweetner
 August 15, 2014
"I have tried all kinds of no calorie sweeteners and this one is the best!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jet5
Great!
 July 22, 2014
"My son loves this with club soda"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stace45
fromLake Elsinore,CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Price-so far
 July 4, 2014
"Sweet drops are sold in almost every health food store around for almost $15 ea. Vitacost so far still has this product priced at $9.74. I dont know how long it will be like that cause it appears that most of the other flavors have went up in price, to which im not happy about."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mekc
fromFLORIDA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great vanilla flavor!
 June 26, 2014
"I have been using this product for years. Even my husband that has always put sugar in his coffee....and tons of it....uses it now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
britwolf
frommichigan
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 June 21, 2014
"This is the first time I had ever purchased or used liquid stevia and I have to say I am addicted!! I absolutely love that it only takes a few drops and it adds so much flavor!! I will be getting more flavors!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LizzB
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it in coffee & tea!
 June 16, 2014
"Stevia is my sweetener of choice because it's not sugar, but it's still natural. The only problem with stevia is that it can have a sort of odd aftertaste. This vanilla stevia is especially good because I find that the flavoring helps to mask the stevia aftertaste.
I also use this stevia to cut the honey or maple syrup called for in recipes. I can cut a liquid sweetener (honey/maple syrup) in half. Then I replace that amount w/ stevia to taste (maybe 8-10 drops per tablespoon reduced) and I add back in as much water as I reduced the sweetener (just to keep the volume the same). This method has worked well for me so far & no one has been the wiser, but I feel better reducing our sugar comsumption at home.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
breelono
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 May 31, 2014
"Great way to add sweetness without the calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kaylin
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Bit Disappointed
 May 30, 2014
"I think was expecting a little too much after reading all the great reviews. It's not as sweet as the Vitacost brand, and the vanilla flavor wasn't very strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RachelKay
fromWest Bend, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great in green tea.
 May 21, 2014
"I like the benefits from green tea but don't particularly care for the taste. When I add the SweetLeaf drops I can drink glass after glass."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlutenfreeGirl77
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 15, 2014
"Love this product. I use it everyday in my morning smoothie, add it to my coffee instead of sugar and bake with it often. It's easy to use and very yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dtdees
fromHillsboro, Or
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love those sweet drops!
 May 8, 2014
"Wisdom Natural works the best for the many uses I have. I not only use in Tea but have recently started using it to flavor my water. I have difficulty drinking enough water and do not want
drinks with sugar so just 4 or 5 drops of SweetLeaf in 16 oz
bottle enables me to drink my 8 cups a day!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Going4simple
fromToledo, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good flavor. We like mixing it in plain yogurt.
 May 2, 2014
"When using in yogurt the stevia aftertaste was minimal. My boys really like it! We'll keep using this even after our sugar free diet is over. Sweet Leaf also has an English Toffee(favorite!) and Chocolate Raspberry that I highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OmniGirl
fromCordele, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes G-G-R-R-EAT!
 May 1, 2014
"I started using this product when I went on a PHENOMINAL diet... I add it to my water and it satisfies my sweet cravings. I will be using this forever!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazzee
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stevia SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla
 April 9, 2014
"My husband uses this in his coffee and loves it. He uses stevia products daily in hot beverages. The flavored stevia drops should be refrigerated after opening."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DashPonyDriver
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Nice
 April 2, 2014
"I do find the flavor a bit too subtle in relation to the sweetness level but it's still one of the better options for a non-sugar sweetener and adding a bit of flavor. Great in coffee, plain yogurt or kefir, smoothies, etc. I have purchased three flavors so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next