Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(308 reviews) 276
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 308 reviews
5 Stars
254
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
294 out of 308(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kissa
fromWashington
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite flavor!
 April 18, 2016
"I love the flavor and versatility of Sweet Leaf products! They can be added to anything for sweetness and flavor. I highly recommend to friends and family!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Burnseye
fromOrange County, CA
Age:45-54
Best out of all the flavors
 April 14, 2016
"Love it in my coffee!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sweetnessofthesugarplum
fromBurlington, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product in my coffee.
 March 27, 2016
"I love this option in place of artificial sweetners."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kittyben
fromSan Bernardino, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fast and efficient delivery of great product!
 March 5, 2016
"I was very pleased with your variety of products, the ease of ordering and the fast delivery. The product I was having trouble getting at my local store I found with surprising ease at you site."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robinsegg
fromStamford, CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product
 February 14, 2016
"I love this product - I use it in everything I want to sweeten up and I don't have to feel guilty because it's Stevia. No funny after taste.
I use it in beverages, plain yogurt, cottage cheese, smoothies.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gojigoddess
fromClearwater, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good flavor
 February 2, 2016
"Nice vanilla flavor. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annalifts
fromSan Diego
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best stevia!
 January 14, 2016
"I love those stevia drops. Nice sweetness and vanilla flavor. I use it in my oatmeal, shakes, smoothies and yogurt!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
firekooler
fromRochester, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product was recommended to me
 January 12, 2016
"I use this product to give flavor to the water I drink. I'm not much of a water drinker, but with this product, I drink between 48-74 ounces of water per day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWashington, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE !
 January 5, 2016
"I used to use flavored creamers in my coffee and I switched to this flavored Stevia to save calories. Best thing I've ever done! LOVE it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CatsMeow
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love It
 December 24, 2015
"My favorite flavor that I use all the time. I use this instead of vanilla extract or beans. A very small amount imparts a nice vanilla flavor and loads of sweetness. I find that the liquid flavored stevias seem to have less of an aftertaste than the powdered ones. For desserts I use it in conjunction with other sweetness so it won't be detected."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beshie
fromHicksville, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious flavored Stevia product
 November 28, 2015
"I am a longtime Stevia user, but this Vanilla Creme SweetLeaf is the most delicious ever! I can't wait to try the other flavors!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pooh372
fromDayton, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great in Soda Stream water
 November 25, 2015
"I use this product in lieu of SodaStream syrup. Its better tasting and better for you. You can make all kinds of different combinations like: Cream Soda, vanilla coke, Orange Dreamsicle. Its fantastic!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brainonsups
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SweetLeaf Stevia drops
 October 28, 2015
"I use only stevia to sweeten my beverages. The SweetLeaf products are by far my favorites. The drops are for home, the tablets are for my purse. Vitacost has the best price by far on them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
taalo
fromHawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great flavor
 October 16, 2015
"This is our favorite brand and flavor of stevia."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HauteHolistic
Gender:Female
Great Product
 October 14, 2015
"We go through a bottle of this every other month in my household. Great for flavoring tea, plain yogurt, cocktails, etc."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yahmama
fromNew Orleans,LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 October 8, 2015
"I use this everyday. LOVE the stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAMOME
fromPARIS FRANCE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
so good !!!
 September 23, 2015
"I like this product very much , in my coffee, in my tea, even in my water bottle. I will purchase it further , for sure.
The coconut one is not good ...!!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MNGrandma
fromSaint Paul, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 September 21, 2015
"I shared this at a potluck dinner and it had rave reviews. Some added it to a sparkling water and said it was "just like a real" crème soda."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PittieMom
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Taste so yummy
 September 10, 2015
"I love this product. Goes great in my coffee, smoothies, cooked apples, oatmeal. And I am sure so much more. This will definitely be a staple in my home."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missourigirl
fromKansas City, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the flavored stevia drops
 September 8, 2015
"I love these flavored stevia drops. Orange is also good too, as is toffee. They are super in your coffee, iced or hot tea and would likely be good for cooking. It gets your coffee and tea sweet without using chemicals. Vitacost has it priced very competitively."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next