Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.689 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(280 reviews) 248
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 280 reviews
5 Stars
230
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
266 out of 280(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bekkah
fromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sweet leaf is the best
 June 15, 2015
"To me, sweet leaf is the best stevia on the market, not only because It tastes better than other brands, but also because it is pure stevia with nothing added to it. Stevia is the only sweetener on the market proven to not raise blood sugar levels. It is made from plant leaves not chemicals. My husband uses the vanilla cream stevia to make dr. Furhman's chocolate cherry ice cream. I use it in hot green tea lattes I make with unsweetened soy milk. I buy from vitacost because the price is much better than the health food stores or grocery stores."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MGFMomma
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good brand, good product
 June 3, 2015
"One of my favorite non-sugar sweeteners. Vitacost carries this for the best price I can find, and it's delivered quickly, so I can skip the search in town when I'm running low. I use it to sweeten homemade plain yogurts and it suits me well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissNikita
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best stevia
 May 25, 2015
"There are a lot of stevia products available and the Sweet Leaf products are by far the best. They are sweeter and more flavorful so you use less."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StaceyK1
fromTemecula, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best!
 May 13, 2015
"My entire family loves this sweetener. Great in coffee!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fmpdiva
Gender:Female
Tasty, versatile, perfect for the low carb life.
 April 23, 2015
"Particularly good in plain seltzer to make a lovely cream soda. Also works well in tea. Great taste, no carbs. Love it!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heartweed
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Natural flavors
 April 14, 2015
"from Sweet Leaf site : Regarding the natural flavors, they are plant based, which means that we use a combination of herbs, fruits, vegetables, and essences. Sweet Drops contain no MSG or any flavor enhancers. Our liquids are also vegan and gluten free, meaning they contain no corn, wheat, barley or rye. We do not use GMO products. also...We have made a decision to use only organic stevia leaves"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dixie1954
fromSpringfield,OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Decent Vanilla Sweetener
 March 29, 2015
"I am used to sucralose so it will take me some time to become adjusted to stevia. I like vanilla so had to try this flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JBetty
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 26, 2015
"This is the best sweetener I know. Not bitter or too sweet. Use it constantly in my tea and smoothies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cuch
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 March 21, 2015
"Having to give up soda pop, this is great to add with English Toffee or Root Beer Sweet leaf to seltzer water to make my healthy version of soda pop."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jesander
fromLansford PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic!!!!
 March 20, 2015
"I have been using this stevia for years-it is delicious!!!!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donbon
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent vanilla flavor
 March 17, 2015
"My family loves Stevia as a calorie free, healthy sweetner. The added vanilla flavor is wonderful in Chi tea and other drinks and
for baking.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious in Oatmeal!
 March 9, 2015
"This vanilla variety was the first flavor I tried. And I wasn't disappointed...with any of them! These make it SO easy to sweeten up anything. These are perfect for adding a bit of sweetness to black tea. I add this and ground flax seeds to my oatmeal. AMAZING!! Great in coffee, too. I always have these drops on hand. I love, love them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naphtali
fromEugene, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 February 24, 2015
"Love all their products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kissy3
fromlake elsinore california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
staple product in the kitchen
 February 20, 2015
"Very good. I use everyday. I bought more before it was out. Expensive though. I have to order it and can't find it anywhere local."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tmcvenus
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Stevia Ever!
 February 20, 2015
"I just love the Vanilla Creme Stevia but Sweet Leaf. It has wonderful flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thetan
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops
 February 15, 2015
"I have been using Stevia for many years. The drops from Vita Cost are handy and at a price point that I have not found elsewhere!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladolcelana
fromSydney, Australia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love this stevia!
 February 1, 2015
"I love this stevia. I use it daily in my coffee. I've purchased multiple bottles & couldn't be without it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bms29
fromSouth Arkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Love Love this
 January 30, 2015
"I really liked this from the first time I used it.
Gradually I began to add to other items - yogurt, teas, well... actually anything I wanted sweetened & thought the vanilla would add a little extra.
And it does - add a little extra - or a lot....
I have used so much of this that I found that I was using this Vanilla Creme much more than the 'regular' Stevia sweetener...
So I've gotta buy more because this is NOT something I ever want to be without."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spectrum
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!! No aftertaste!!!
 December 30, 2014
"I use this in coffee daily, oatmeal, smoothies, etc. I love sugar and realize how harmful it is. This flavor gives a great sweetness with a nice hint of vanilla. No aftertaste!! I've tried numerous stevias and this company has the best taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthywhey
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
a little pricy, but a little goes a long way
 December 16, 2014
"This is more expensive than Vitacost's own brand of liquid stevia, but this does have a nice flavor, and a little goes a long way. (both kinds of stevia are good)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next