Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.685 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(286 reviews) 254
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 286 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
272 out of 286(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
oceanbreezeme
fromWestchester County, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good though unique
 August 19, 2015
"Sweetens and adds vanilla flavoring effortlessly however, I found that it also imparts a unique flavor, perhaps an aftertaste, that takes some getting used to. This may be Stevia's signature but I'm not sure as I'm relatively new to it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
QuestLover
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good but better mixed
 August 19, 2015
"This product is best for drinks when it is used in combination with a powder stevia. Alone, I find the taste to be slightly off putting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
golfjunkie
fromLynnfield, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really does taste like vanilla
 August 13, 2015
"In my opinion, stevia is something you have to use carefully otherwise you get that bitter aftertaste and this product is no different. I use it in combination with other natural sweeteners to cut back on the amount of sugar I'm using. I typically can't go with straight stevia to sweeten something because I don't like the bitterness that stevia so often results in. But if you use this along with something else, it works great. You can taste the vanilla in this product and it doesn't take a whole lot to get the level of sweetness I like so a little goes a long way. I really like using this in my plain unsweetened Greek yogurt. I've tried it in hot drinks, like tea and coffee, but prefer to use the Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf Stevia Tabs for hot drinks because the tabs seem to work better and I don't get the bitter aftertaste with those. I've also tried this same product in the berry flavor and that is good as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tacomachloe
fromTacoma, WA
lovin' my vanilla stevia!
 August 10, 2015
"I've used Sweet Leaf products for many years, and this one is my favorite. I use it in coffee, Teeccino, Dandy Blend and my husband's iced tea (Celestial Seasonings' Madagascar Vanilla Red, a rooibos tea). I don't recommend it for every tea, like green jasmine. It's also good in smoothies or whenever you want to reduce the traditional addition of sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2014GG
fromPembroke, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Will order again
 August 9, 2015
"I was very happy with this product. I add it to my coffee instead of buying flavored coffee. This is very sweet. So, you don't need to use much in order to add sweetness to food or drinks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElectraSpy
fromLodi, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect for coffee & Greek yogurt
 August 3, 2015
"I use this everyday & wouldn't want to be without it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bekkah
fromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sweet leaf is the best
 June 15, 2015
"To me, sweet leaf is the best stevia on the market, not only because It tastes better than other brands, but also because it is pure stevia with nothing added to it. Stevia is the only sweetener on the market proven to not raise blood sugar levels. It is made from plant leaves not chemicals. My husband uses the vanilla cream stevia to make dr. Furhman's chocolate cherry ice cream. I use it in hot green tea lattes I make with unsweetened soy milk. I buy from vitacost because the price is much better than the health food stores or grocery stores."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MGFMomma
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good brand, good product
 June 3, 2015
"One of my favorite non-sugar sweeteners. Vitacost carries this for the best price I can find, and it's delivered quickly, so I can skip the search in town when I'm running low. I use it to sweeten homemade plain yogurts and it suits me well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissNikita
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best stevia
 May 25, 2015
"There are a lot of stevia products available and the Sweet Leaf products are by far the best. They are sweeter and more flavorful so you use less."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StaceyK1
fromTemecula, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best!
 May 13, 2015
"My entire family loves this sweetener. Great in coffee!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fmpdiva
Gender:Female
Tasty, versatile, perfect for the low carb life.
 April 23, 2015
"Particularly good in plain seltzer to make a lovely cream soda. Also works well in tea. Great taste, no carbs. Love it!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heartweed
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Natural flavors
 April 14, 2015
"from Sweet Leaf site : Regarding the natural flavors, they are plant based, which means that we use a combination of herbs, fruits, vegetables, and essences. Sweet Drops contain no MSG or any flavor enhancers. Our liquids are also vegan and gluten free, meaning they contain no corn, wheat, barley or rye. We do not use GMO products. also...We have made a decision to use only organic stevia leaves"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dixie1954
fromSpringfield,OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Decent Vanilla Sweetener
 March 29, 2015
"I am used to sucralose so it will take me some time to become adjusted to stevia. I like vanilla so had to try this flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JBetty
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 26, 2015
"This is the best sweetener I know. Not bitter or too sweet. Use it constantly in my tea and smoothies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cuch
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 March 21, 2015
"Having to give up soda pop, this is great to add with English Toffee or Root Beer Sweet leaf to seltzer water to make my healthy version of soda pop."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jesander
fromLansford PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic!!!!
 March 20, 2015
"I have been using this stevia for years-it is delicious!!!!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donbon
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent vanilla flavor
 March 17, 2015
"My family loves Stevia as a calorie free, healthy sweetner. The added vanilla flavor is wonderful in Chi tea and other drinks and
for baking.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious in Oatmeal!
 March 9, 2015
"This vanilla variety was the first flavor I tried. And I wasn't disappointed...with any of them! These make it SO easy to sweeten up anything. These are perfect for adding a bit of sweetness to black tea. I add this and ground flax seeds to my oatmeal. AMAZING!! Great in coffee, too. I always have these drops on hand. I love, love them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naphtali
fromEugene, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 February 24, 2015
"Love all their products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Vanilla Creme -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kissy3
fromlake elsinore california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
staple product in the kitchen
 February 20, 2015
"Very good. I use everyday. I bought more before it was out. Expensive though. I have to order it and can't find it anywhere local."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next