Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
20 out of 21(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bella76
fromGrande Prairie, AB
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Flavour
 November 20, 2014
"I love all the SweetLeaf Sweet Drop flavors but the English Toffee is definitely my favorite! I use it in my coffee and chocolate delights to add a creamy sweet flavor. I have also used it when I make cheesecake instead of sugar. Delicious!
I even carry a bottle in my purse!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silvernotes
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Stevia -- English Toffee
 November 12, 2014
"This is my go to product for coffee & baking (great sub for brown sugar)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NODEAR
fromCT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
THIS PRODUCT IS NATURAL
 November 10, 2014
"THE PRODUCT IS NATURAL AND YOU DO NOT HAVE TO USE A LOT TO TASTE THE SWEETNESS."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweetnessofthesugarplum
fromBurlington, IA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product especially in coffee.
 August 27, 2014
"I really like this product. Stevia is the only sweetener that I will use. I am trying to get away from all artificial sweeteners and sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sante
fromBurbank
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great help to drink daily water quota
 August 22, 2014
"I have a hard time drinking pure water and I find this helps me to enjoy it. It flavors the water so instead of me sipping the water, I actually enjoy drinking it down. This is one of my favorite flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMTM01
fromPA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great in a variety of things!
 July 16, 2014
"I love this product! I have tried the french vanilla, and I definitely prefer this flavor instead.
I use it in my coffee and have completely stopped with artificial sugar and milk.
It also tastes great in oatmeal and even in water.
Will be purchasing again!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leray
fromTucson, Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Tasting!
 July 1, 2014
"This is such a wonderful toffee flavor and love that it's sweetened with stevia and not regular sugar! Doesn't get any better than this! Only takes a small amount so it lasts along time. Right now using it in our protein shakes. Good price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redsparkle
fromToronto, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing flavor!
 May 22, 2014
"I purchased this item because I had seen a post on instagram. This flavor and product kept me strict on my competition diet and cut my urges to cheat and sweets! I highly recommend this product and flavor. A little goes a long way and you will be very happy with it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dtdees
fromHillsboro, Or
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great flavor
 May 8, 2014
"Like this flavor in my tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debraja
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 March 12, 2014
"Tastes Great and I love knowing it is healthy too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissJanelle
fromNorthern Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love Lattes??
 March 10, 2014
"We love Lattes, especially when we make them at home with our favorite beverage brands and ingredients. Sweet Leaf flavors are always apart of the mix. Mom's favorites are English Toffee with Vanilla. Dad's Favorite is Vanilla with Hazelnut. Sister's is Vanilla Cinnamon. YUMMY!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2mindymonte2
fromGoffstwon, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SO GOOD!
 January 15, 2014
"I use 6 or 7 drops of this in every glass of water I drink all day long. I love the flavor and it satisfies my sugar cravings without the sugar! My husband uses the clear drops in his coffee now instead of sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCThomas
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
THE BEST flavored stevia
 January 2, 2014
"I love all of SweetLeaf's stevias, but this is truly my favorite. Although it's called English Toffee, I find it has a very maple-y flavor and I use it in any recipes that call for maple syrup or extract. Most maple extracts I've researched contain wheat or some other unsavory ingredient, so this is an ideal substitute.
It's great on peanut butter or almond butter, in puddings and yogurt, or pretty much anywhere else! No bitter aftertaste either. Love it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 5, 2013
"Its perfect for my morning coffee and bakes well too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsScientist
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum!!
 October 30, 2013
"This stevia is ridiculously delicious. I use it in my coffee, cocoa, oatmeal, etc. The bitter aftertaste stevia can sometimes have is completely absent."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
liliane
frommilpitas,ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite
 May 16, 2013
"My favorite flavor so far. Nice added to tea and water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NJShoregirl
fromnj
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy & low on the glycemic index
 May 6, 2013
"I love this in my tea and coffee. Every where I go people will ask what I am adding to my favorite hot beverage. When I have them take a whiff or try some they all love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
gonegreen
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Don't waste your money
 April 22, 2013
"I bought this to sweeten and flavor my coffee. It is bitter and has a horrible lingering after-taste. Sorry to say it is going in the trash."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennyMac
fromVirginia Beach
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Sweet tooth? :)
 April 19, 2013
"This will solve your craving in boring bland coffee to make it take pure sweet and gourmet! Highly recommend this!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wakeupbeautiful
fromLancaster PA
Gender:Female
We use English Toffee flavor stevia every day.
 April 16, 2013
"Great product in coffee and in plain organic yogurt when I don't want the calories of the raw honey I often use. I also use it in cereals like oatmeal or creamed organic rice. A few drops are all that it takes. I enjoy the Vanilla flavor too, but Hazelnut is my family's favorite. I always keep a back up so I don't run out.
Note: I believe there is now a Hazelnut flavor and I will definitely want to try that if Vitacost begin to carry it.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next