Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
48 out of 50(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frogger1
fromManitowoc, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product
 April 28, 2016
"I have ordered this same product several times, and will order it several times more. This is my favorite flavor to add to my coffee or Java."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yourshopgirl
fromGlendale Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not bad...but still not what was hoping for
 April 16, 2016
"PLEASE if you like Stevia you will probably LOVE this. I CANNOT STAND IT ..I have tried tons of different kinds, powder, drops, packets...just hate the taste, some are better than others. This for me still has some of that Stevia bitter taste. I am still using it ..but not a big fan still. It's ME not the product. Anyway I found RECENTLY at a little local cafe a NEW (new to me) Stevia In the Raw...it's a little powder packet (so FAR this is the BEST I have tried!! FINALLY a Stevia I can LIKE) found it on here will be ordering it soon!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annalifts
fromSan Diego
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best liquid stevia brand!
 April 9, 2016
"I use this in my oats every single day. But it's also awesome in pancakes, waffles, smoothies and/or yogurt. Seems expensive but a little bit goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meteoman
fromCatonsville, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Outstanding flavor and sweetness
 April 8, 2016
"This has to be my favorite SweetLeaf so far- this adds a great flavor to anything from smoothies to oatmeal and cereal. You won't have to worry about any extra calories with this all-natural sweetener."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not what I was looking for.
 April 4, 2016
"I gave this 3 stars, only because my oldest son (age 13) loves this flavor. But for me? It is my least favorite of the ones I have tried (lemon, orange, grape, chocolate, mint, and vanilla). This one tastes really artificially sweetened. And that's not the type of flavor I am ever searching for."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pamzam
fromCentral Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too sweet for me
 March 31, 2016
"Everything about this product is good except the fact that the toffee flavor was not strong enough for me. To get the toffee flavor to shine through, the drink would then be too sweet for me. This is my personal preference, but the product has no bitter after taste and if you like things very sweet, you will like this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melmel555
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this stuff
 March 3, 2016
"I use this in my coffee every morning instead of sugar and cream. Tastes great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow2
fromSD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Flavor
 January 11, 2016
"Great flavoring."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pjs14
fromDayton, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite stevia drops
 December 23, 2015
"I have tried several brands of "english toffee" stevia drops and I always come back to these. Nothing compares! These are my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dee356
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite SweetLeaf Stevia Sweetener
 December 11, 2015
"It's delicious in a cup of tea. When I'm looking for something sweet to eat, English Toffee stevia in tea really hits the spot. I have triend many different SweetLeaf stevia flavors, and the English Toffee is my current favorite!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tykie
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product in hot drinks!
 November 20, 2015
"We love the Wisdom of the Ancients Yerba Mate Royale Instant tea with a 1/2 dropper of this for morning drinks"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLondonderry, NH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Simply Sweet
 October 22, 2015
"I love this product, I use it on prep for my figure shows and it really helps curb the sweet tooth. It's best in iced coffee!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbdancer
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the taste!
 September 29, 2015
"We really enjoy this in Hazelnut Teechino, it is a treat! It would also be delicious in coffee. I sometimes put it in Rooibos tea. If you already use stevia, this is something I would definitely recommend, and if you don't this is a great product to try stevia with the flavor in it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SnJ2
fromMA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best stevia
 September 8, 2015
"Love this brand of stevia and this toffee flavor is so yummy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AnniePFit
Great flavor!
 July 5, 2015
"Love this. I order it regularly now. Tastes great in my coffee and oatmeal. No weird chemical taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coleslawadams
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
All-Natural Mrs. Butterworth's???
 July 1, 2015
"I've tried almost every flavor in the SweetLeaf family, and this is one of my favorites.
This is a richly sweet liquid stevia with a creamy aroma that's more like a pancake syrup than a toffee flavor. Although I wouldn't compare it to maple syrup because this tastes more buttery.
I know that SweetLeaf's Hazelnut is one of the most popular, but I think this flavor blend is more authentic and clean-tasting than the hazelnut flavor.
Definitely recommend for coffee, tea, oatmeal, yogurt, cereal... try it :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veggiemama78
fromBeautiful British Columbia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Favorite flavour!
 June 26, 2015
"This is my favorite flavour of stevia. I add it to my coffee everyday and sometimes to desserts. Love this!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhony
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great natural sweetness for coffee or tea!
 June 16, 2015
"My husband and I love this product for coffee and tea every morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MalMil
fromHuntingdon , TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Use it every day!
 June 1, 2015
"I use this in baking as well, but I religiously use it in my oatmeal every morning! Gives it a richer, sweet flavor that I love!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissNikita
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best stevia
 May 25, 2015
"There are a lot of stevia products available and the Sweet Leaf products are by far the best. They are sweeter and more flavorful so you use less."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next