Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.639 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
35 out of 36(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AnniePFit
Great flavor!
 July 5, 2015
"Love this. I order it regularly now. Tastes great in my coffee and oatmeal. No weird chemical taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coleslawadams
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
All-Natural Mrs. Butterworth's???
 July 1, 2015
"I've tried almost every flavor in the SweetLeaf family, and this is one of my favorites.
This is a richly sweet liquid stevia with a creamy aroma that's more like a pancake syrup than a toffee flavor. Although I wouldn't compare it to maple syrup because this tastes more buttery.
I know that SweetLeaf's Hazelnut is one of the most popular, but I think this flavor blend is more authentic and clean-tasting than the hazelnut flavor.
Definitely recommend for coffee, tea, oatmeal, yogurt, cereal... try it :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veggiemama78
fromBeautiful British Columbia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Favorite flavour!
 June 26, 2015
"This is my favorite flavour of stevia. I add it to my coffee everyday and sometimes to desserts. Love this!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhony
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great natural sweetness for coffee or tea!
 June 16, 2015
"My husband and I love this product for coffee and tea every morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MalMil
fromHuntingdon , TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Use it every day!
 June 1, 2015
"I use this in baking as well, but I religiously use it in my oatmeal every morning! Gives it a richer, sweet flavor that I love!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissNikita
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best stevia
 May 25, 2015
"There are a lot of stevia products available and the Sweet Leaf products are by far the best. They are sweeter and more flavorful so you use less."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dixie1954
fromSpringfield,OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not a Me Flavor
 March 29, 2015
"We all have different taste buds so you may enjoy this more than I did."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kissy3
fromlake elsinore california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
its okay
 March 19, 2015
"other ones are better the taste isn't strong enough. I just had in coffee for sweetness nothing else probably wont get."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brightsunnyhome
fromCape Coral, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 March 14, 2015
"This toffee flavored stevia is one of my favorites! I use it to sweeten hot tea. If you add a splash of cream you have a real dessert-like treat without all of the sugar. I also occasionally make iced coffees with this stevia and it's good in hot coffee and hot cocoa too. You can also add it to cake batter, cookie dough, etc to add flavor and cut down sugar. LOVE it!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JeWogirl
fromMorgan, Utah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener
 March 11, 2015
"My husband and I love this for our coffee and we put it in our water bottles. We love Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf sweet drops!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yogini1972
fromQuebec, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste but not very practical...
 February 25, 2015
"I would give this stevia extract five stars if it did not need to be kept in the fridge.
I usually carry my stevia almost everywhere I go, so this is not very practical for me.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyShelby
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Flavor!
 February 12, 2015
"Ibought the English Toffee flavoring and I love it! I primarily use it in my pancakes or to sweeten up my oatmeal."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smile03
fromOxnard, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Safe subtitute for sugar and delicious
 February 11, 2015
"I'm a sweet tooth junky trying to stay on the straight and arrow. In this day and age it is almost impossible with all of the temptations around me. Nonetheless, this product minimizes the risk of cheating. It's good in black coffee without anything else added. It bakes up good, avoiding other added sweetners. Plus it goes a long way for the cost. I will keep this on my shopping list."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cuch
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 December 30, 2014
"I need to watch my blood sugar and i have a sweet tooth. I do not care for plain water, so if you want a creamy toffee spritzer, this product does it for you. Also taste great in my coffee and protein shakes. I love the root beer and vanilla in seltzer water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bella76
fromGrande Prairie, AB
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Flavour
 November 20, 2014
"I love all the SweetLeaf Sweet Drop flavors but the English Toffee is definitely my favorite! I use it in my coffee and chocolate delights to add a creamy sweet flavor. I have also used it when I make cheesecake instead of sugar. Delicious!
I even carry a bottle in my purse!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silvernotes
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Stevia -- English Toffee
 November 12, 2014
"This is my go to product for coffee & baking (great sub for brown sugar)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NODEAR
fromCT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
THIS PRODUCT IS NATURAL
 November 10, 2014
"THE PRODUCT IS NATURAL AND YOU DO NOT HAVE TO USE A LOT TO TASTE THE SWEETNESS."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweetnessofthesugarplum
fromBurlington, IA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product especially in coffee.
 August 27, 2014
"I really like this product. Stevia is the only sweetener that I will use. I am trying to get away from all artificial sweeteners and sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sante
fromBurbank
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great help to drink daily water quota
 August 22, 2014
"I have a hard time drinking pure water and I find this helps me to enjoy it. It flavors the water so instead of me sipping the water, I actually enjoy drinking it down. This is one of my favorite flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMTM01
fromPA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great in a variety of things!
 July 16, 2014
"I love this product! I have tried the french vanilla, and I definitely prefer this flavor instead.
I use it in my coffee and have completely stopped with artificial sugar and milk.
It also tastes great in oatmeal and even in water.
Will be purchasing again!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next