Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debraja
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 March 12, 2014
"Tastes Great and I love knowing it is healthy too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissJanelle
fromNorthern Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love Lattes??
 March 10, 2014
"We love Lattes, especially when we make them at home with our favorite beverage brands and ingredients. Sweet Leaf flavors are always apart of the mix. Mom's favorites are English Toffee with Vanilla. Dad's Favorite is Vanilla with Hazelnut. Sister's is Vanilla Cinnamon. YUMMY!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2mindymonte2
fromGoffstwon, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SO GOOD!
 January 15, 2014
"I use 6 or 7 drops of this in every glass of water I drink all day long. I love the flavor and it satisfies my sugar cravings without the sugar! My husband uses the clear drops in his coffee now instead of sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCThomas
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
THE BEST flavored stevia
 January 2, 2014
"I love all of SweetLeaf's stevias, but this is truly my favorite. Although it's called English Toffee, I find it has a very maple-y flavor and I use it in any recipes that call for maple syrup or extract. Most maple extracts I've researched contain wheat or some other unsavory ingredient, so this is an ideal substitute.
It's great on peanut butter or almond butter, in puddings and yogurt, or pretty much anywhere else! No bitter aftertaste either. Love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 5, 2013
"Its perfect for my morning coffee and bakes well too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsScientist
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum!!
 October 30, 2013
"This stevia is ridiculously delicious. I use it in my coffee, cocoa, oatmeal, etc. The bitter aftertaste stevia can sometimes have is completely absent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
liliane
frommilpitas,ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite
 May 16, 2013
"My favorite flavor so far. Nice added to tea and water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NJShoregirl
fromnj
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy & low on the glycemic index
 May 6, 2013
"I love this in my tea and coffee. Every where I go people will ask what I am adding to my favorite hot beverage. When I have them take a whiff or try some they all love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
gonegreen
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Don't waste your money
 April 22, 2013
"I bought this to sweeten and flavor my coffee. It is bitter and has a horrible lingering after-taste. Sorry to say it is going in the trash."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennyMac
fromVirginia Beach
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Sweet tooth? :)
 April 19, 2013
"This will solve your craving in boring bland coffee to make it take pure sweet and gourmet! Highly recommend this!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wakeupbeautiful
fromLancaster PA
Gender:Female
We use English Toffee flavor stevia every day.
 April 16, 2013
"Great product in coffee and in plain organic yogurt when I don't want the calories of the raw honey I often use. I also use it in cereals like oatmeal or creamed organic rice. A few drops are all that it takes. I enjoy the Vanilla flavor too, but Hazelnut is my family's favorite. I always keep a back up so I don't run out.
Note: I believe there is now a Hazelnut flavor and I will definitely want to try that if Vitacost begin to carry it.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LowCostShopper
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
English Toffee Sweetener
 April 2, 2013
"This product is so tasty it makes my coffee taste like desert, or an expensive Starbucks coffee!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.