Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Electrolytes or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets

1200 mg Vitamin C. Electrolyte Replacement & Immune Support Drink. Play Harder Endure Longer! Potassium • B Vitamins. Great Antioxidant. ConcenTrace. Vegan. Gluten Free. Low Sugar. When should I take a Power Pak? Before during and after your workout to help maintain healthy hydration levels and avoid muscle cramps. After a hot day in the sun. Every day to maintain energy vitality and a healthy immune system. To avoid occasional sluggishness & fatigue. Why is Power Pak better? 200 mg more vitamin C & 2 more packets than the leading brand. NO caffeine artificial flavors or artificial stimulants. Contains essential electrolytes: Sodium potassium calcium magnesium plus over 72 electrolytes for ConcenTrace.
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets
Review 1 for Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mutantjean
fromYucca Valley, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Vitamin C plus trace minerals in a handy packet.
 July 9, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I have been using this product in different flavors for over 3 years, and it is very convenient to mix with my other minerals that I need every day. It is also nice to have the variety of flavors, and the price is right!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washashore
fromCape Cod
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great stuff that's also good for you
 June 7, 2013
"Best healthy drink around, instead of sugary sodas, drink this healthy stuff full of vits, minerals and electrolites. There is nothing better for a quick pickup to restore your energy and give you vits to sustain your body. At the same price as EmergenC, its much easier on the stomach, as its less acidy. To our health!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
labasa
fromGeelong, Australia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good stimulant
 December 23, 2012
"Use prior to golf; supplements stamina.
Packed with Vit C and other 'goodies'.
Inexpensive.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SoCalGal1
fromlos angeles
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the product, HATE the crystalline fructose
 July 26, 2012
"I should have read the ingredients more closely. All I saw was that it was sweetened with stevia but did not see the crystalline fructose. I don't know why they need both since the taste is a little TOO sweet although some people might not feel that way and like it as it is.
The product itself is tasty and a good pick me up. But just like a similar product it contains fructose which to me, regardless of whether it is HFCS or crystalline fructose, it is still fructose and I would rather have stevia sweetened only."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sammiebjp
fromSeattle WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 July 9, 2012
"I use the power pak when hiking and works!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moe2224
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
 June 22, 2011
"Love this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bellys
fromoregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good stuff
 September 27, 2009
"This is great to have anytime, but especially after (or during) a workout."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motesore
fromPortland, Indiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Avoid heat exhaustion
 September 26, 2009
"Several weeks ago I went down from heat exhaustion in the factory where I work. A co-worker recomended this product so I tried it. Great choice! I`ve had no relapses or problems since I started using Stamina Power Pak."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doctorkira
fromChicago, il
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best flavor yet
 July 23, 2009
"I love Trace Minerals Electrolytes--they are convenient, not full of sugar, and really work to keep me energized when working up a sweat. This is their best flavor yet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigjohnson54
fromIdaho Falls Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great stuff
 June 23, 2009
"I bought these to mix in my water bottle to take with me on bike rides, usally on rides more than 50 miles. They help keep the cramps away and keep me going with all the vitamins. Last winter when I had a cold I mixed some with some cranberry juice and with all the Vitamin C in them they helped the cold go away."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Trace Minerals Research Liquimins™ Electrolyte Stamina Power Pak Cranberry -- 32 Packets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product