Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mouthwash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz

Enamel Defense. All Natural Mouthwash. Protects Enamel. with High Potency Vitamin C. For Super Fresh Breath. Plus Naturally Stronger Enamel. No Alcohol or Saccharin. Concentrated 2:1. Enamel Defense Orange Cinnamint. Freshen your breath and nourish your smile without harsh abrasives or irritating chemicals. NutriSmile® mouthwash features high potency Vitamin C Calcium Ascorbate which strengthens tooth enamel by helping rebuild weak spots on your teeth. Natural Grapefruit Seed and Perilla Seed Extracts help reduce tartar build-up while Aloe Vera Gel soothes gum irritation. For enamel defense plus deliciously fresh breath from natural Orange and Cinnamon Oils use JASON NutriSmile toothpaste and mouthwash twice a day. Born in 1959 JASON was one of the first to offer natural products without harsh chemicals. For over 50 years we have delivered wholesome no-nonsense natural products that happen to really work. Our products don’t contain petrolatum sodium lauryl or laureth sulfates parabens or phthalates. And we never test our formulas on animals. We invite you to try our entire line of safe effective body-loving products.
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
25 out of 30(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
effective
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No alcohol, no floride, no fake sugar
 January 13, 2014
"Tastes great and no unhealthy ingredients. Cheaper than my local health food store."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MGail
fromOrlando, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste/great price
 July 25, 2013
"I've always loved Jason's personal care products. I personally like this flavor, but understand everyone's taste is different. I had been buying this at my local Whole Foods, but they quit carrying this flavor. I found it on Vitacost, and find it is less expensive than at Whole Foods."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yuvia
fromMontreal, QC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
taste good
 December 24, 2012
"taste very good and freshness, i give four stars because i'm not sure if it's good to the oral healthy. i won't buy it again before i make it clear."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
BigEars
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yuck!
 June 28, 2012
"Tastes quite bitter. Not the kind of after-taste we were looking for in a mouthwash. Definitely will not buy this one again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
islandquilter4
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very pleasant
 June 8, 2012
"i like and use this product every day, love that it has no alcohol and has a nice refreshing taste, without a sting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosalee2005
fromWarsaw, Indiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Jason NutriSmile Mouthwash Orange Cinnamon Mint
 May 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This mouthwash tastes great! It leaves a clean fresh taste in your mouth.
I am ordering more of it. It is my favorite mouthwash now.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3tmsacharm
fromFairfax, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
My Kids Love It
 November 20, 2011
"We are trying to cut out fluoride from our paste and mouthwash and decided to try this rinse. My kids love it, which makes me happy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tweetiebird
fromWorcester NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Reasonably priced!
 September 22, 2011
"I have used this product/flavor for years and love it! One important feature is "no alcohol"."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
computerallen
fromNorth Carolina
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent Mouthwash
 June 5, 2011
"This mouthwash is very pleasant to the taste and appears to be effective at the same time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gailhawaii
fromHawaii
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great taste!
 March 29, 2011
"I really like this stuff, you can even water it down a tad and it works great! great taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flaxfan
fromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 September 24, 2010
"Has a mild flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yazzy
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Really Works, DILUTE!, Low Tox
 August 26, 2010
"This delicious mouthwash really works to keep breath fresh. Read label and dilute with water. Otherwise too strong. This doubles effective quantity of product. Environmental Working Group Skin Deep Hazard Rating: 1 (Low Toxicity)."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
curryg
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 17, 2010
"Very effective mouthwash!! Great taste, and no harmful chemicals. Good for gum health!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dberg
fromFrankfort, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 5, 2010
"good product...i buy it mainly for my kids. It has a fruity/cinnamon taste but isn't overpowering and it's nonfloride which I like."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RxnTym
fromSC
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Orange Cinnamint
 July 7, 2009
"I like the flavor of this mouthwash - it has a nice after-taste too. It leaves my mouth squeaky-clean, refreshing, and with no burning sensations to boot!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vegangal
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 16, 2009
"Works well and does not hurt my sensitive mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jds1975
fromLakeland, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Mouthwash, Wonderful Flavor
 October 5, 2008
"I like all of the Jason mouthwash products that I've tried. The fact that it is alcohol and saccharin free is extremely important. The cinnamon oils, vitamin C, and numerous other natural ingredients should promote gum health and the taste is awesome. I don't even look at other brands."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powder
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Tastes like soap
 September 18, 2008
"Love Jason products but this one has got too much going on and tastes bad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
korska
Great mouthwash!
 August 28, 2008
"We really enjoy this mouthwash especially knowing there are no toxic chemicals being swished around in your mouth! Flavor tastes great! Not too harsh like some out there!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason NutriSmile® All Natural Mouthwash Orange Cinnamint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mariner
bad taste
 July 29, 2008
"I expected better from Jason...they are a great company. taste wasn't that great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next