Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Trace Minerals Research Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral Berry -- 32 fl oz

Fast-Absorbing. A dietary supplementof vitamins minerals and natural health-giving ionic trace minerals from Concentrace®. Certified Vegetarian • Gluten Free. liquimins™. Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral with ConcenTrace® has been specifically formulated for the nutritional needs of MEN and WOMEN and contains over 90 nutrients for superior health. This great tasting liquid blend has been formulated with esential vitamins and minerals like calcium B-complex vitamins antioxidant vitamins amino acids and more that allhelp to support prenatal nutrition mature bone health and increased energy and vitality. Then we supercharged the formula with over 72 ionic trace minerals from ConcenTrace®.
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
8 out of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Trace Minerals Research Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral Berry -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Trace Minerals Research Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Calle
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Disappointed
 July 18, 2013
"For years I have purchased the liquid 'Maxi Multi' from Trace Minerals. I now see that that product is no longer available so I ordered this item. It was horrible in comparison to the Maxi Multi. The flavor and texture was not pleasing and they need to do some serious re-thinking of the new packaging. When you open the cap after shaking it is running all down the sides and is very messy. I will also be contacting Trace Mineral Research with this feedback and to implore them to bring back Maxi Multi!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trace Minerals Research Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just fine
 July 1, 2013
"Tastes fine and has all the nutrients and percentages I hoped to have. Biotin, magnesium, selenium, and of course all the basics are there too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trace Minerals Research Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ilikit
fromPittsburgh,
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very good product.
 January 15, 2013
"I'm very satisfied with all the products I;ve ordered from Vitacost. Never had a problem either ordering or receiving anything!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trace Minerals Research Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liam09
fromShawnee, Okla.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Vitamin and great Value
 August 19, 2011
"I have been taking this for at least 3 years. You feel the effect of the vitamins much quicker. The price is about 40% Off Stores."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trace Minerals Research Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
DeeC
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Taste
 June 13, 2011
"A vitamin is not effective if you can't handle taking it! I read the reviews for several liquid multivitamins so that I could order something with the best ratings for flavor. I was so disappointed! If you like Ensure, you won't have a problem with this vitamin but I just couldn't handle it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trace Minerals Research Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smiley4
Highly Recommended
 February 25, 2009
"This has been my multivitamin of choice as a prenatal vitamin and to continue during nursing for all 3 and now 4 pregnancies and babies. I can feel the difference in my energy and lack of nausea 5-10 minutes after I take it. Now, with this new yummy flavor, I love it even more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trace Minerals Research Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spiderflower
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Doesn't taste great, but does the job.
 September 26, 2008
"For those who need or prefer a liquid multivitamin, this is a good product that will get the job done. It's a little oversweetened in my opinion, but I can understand that they were just trying to make the vitamins taste good. The trace minerals are a huge perk--recommended by my nutritionist. I blend it into my morning protein shake."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trace Minerals Research Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
7upper
Liquid Vita-Min easy
 July 14, 2008
"I never understood why my mother hated to take pills. But after 50 I felt the same way - so I searched and found these liquid vitamins. The flavor is good, in juice it is easy to drink. Because of calcium needs ( 500 mg 3x/day) I still have to take pills, but if I don't at least I know I got a good base. This product has lots of great things in it and I have used it for over a year."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trace Minerals Research Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral Berry -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
petromambo
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Top Vitamin
 June 18, 2008
"I like this product because it does not overdo the amount of each element as so many vitamins do.
I would say if you are looking for a great vitamin in a liquid form, try iy!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Trace Minerals Research Liquid Multi Vita-Mineral Berry -- 32 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product