Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Omega 369 or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Barlean's Organic Total Omega 3 6 9 Lemonade -- 16 fl oz

Land & Sea Omega Source made with organic flaxseed oil fresh catch fish oil and pure borage oil. Total Omega - Your Complete Omega Nutrition Source. - Tastes great -natural lemonade flavor. - Abalanced source of omega-36&9. - Formulated for optimal dosage & synergy. - Fresh Pressed Flaxed & borage oil. - Ultra-purified-fresh catch fish oil. - Omega-3s....LNA EPA DHA. - Omega-6s....LA GLA. - Omega-9s....Oleic Acid 
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Barlean's Organic Total Omega 3 6 9 Lemonade -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Barlean's Organic Total Omega 3 6 9 Lemonade -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OCMDkate
fromOcean City, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tasty and Versatile Oil Blend!
 June 14, 2013
"Love the lemonade flavor Total Omega 369! It goes into my fruit smoothies and protein shakes, adding brightness to the flavor, and over my salads with balsamic vinegar for a lovely "broken vinegrette" dressing. If I can't fit it into my daily meal, I can even down a shot by itself, it's that tasty! I've been taking it daily for about a month now, and I've noticed a huge difference in the strength of my nails. I've always had weak, brittle, peeling nails, and the hardness and lack of peeling is amazing. This oil blend was recommended to me by a coworker who had similar nail issues, and I'm so glad I took her advice. I haven't changed anything in my diet except for adding Barlean's, so I attribute it to that. This will definitely be a staple in my fridge!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Barlean's Organic Total Omega 3 6 9 Lemonade -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dgolfa
Something Fishy
 July 11, 2011
"Good stuff. Goes down easy with no after affects"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Barlean's Organic Total Omega 3 6 9 Lemonade -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TBC
fromAkron,OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
No fishy taste...for real!
 April 29, 2010
"My whole family including my grandmother has been on this for the last 3 yrs now. Barleans is a trusted quality co. in my opinion. This oil formula is well rounded and believe it or not, really does taste lemonade flavored. Even more important...NO fishy taste or afterburps later. Try a bottle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Barlean's Organic Total Omega 3 6 9 Lemonade -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noah
fromga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
the best
 February 13, 2010
"This is my second bottle , i love this , my skin looks good my hair looks good, people say i am glowing ,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Barlean's Organic Total Omega 3 6 9 Lemonade -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fullofenergy
fromSt. Peters, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Covers the Omega's!
 July 14, 2009
"Delicious on my whole grain toast(no fishy taste)...I like knowing that I am getting all the different omega oils."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Barlean's Organic Total Omega 3 6 9 Lemonade -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scubeesnax
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I LOVE THIS!
 February 24, 2009
"I LOVE THIS! I was nervous about the fish oil having that horrible smell or burping up fishy taste, but they say they purified it so I gave it a try. WOW! I squirt it right into my morning health cocktail. There is absolutely no fishy smell or burping up fishy smell later. Very happy. In fact, my morning nutri drink actually tastes BETTER with the Barleans than it does without it! Barleans doesn't say this in their data, but I've researched it and it's cold pressed (as opposed to HOT pressed) in a vacuum (in the absence of oxygen) to reduce free radicals. These guys are smart! You can trust this product for quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Barlean's Organic Total Omega 3 6 9 Lemonade -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShaEmpress
fromAtlanta
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
A Must Have...
 January 9, 2009
"A Super source of vital oils in one bottle!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Barlean's Organic Total Omega 3 6 9 Lemonade -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tress
fromIll.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love This Oil
 January 3, 2009
"I love this oil! I prefer this liquid with it's suble lemon taste vs capsules. I use it as a salad dressing and put it on vegetables and grains. I don't cover up the flavor but enjoy it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.