Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bee & Flower Bar Soap Rose -- 4.4 oz

"We now recommend you a new product of Rose scented soap for your enjoyment. It is made of selected materials and natural Rose essence which gives you a delightful and lasting fragrance. Just give it a try and you'll no doubt be convinced. ". Bee & Flower Soaps are famous traditional products with oriental style in package fragrance style and color. Imported from China these soaps are enjoyed among people in various countries. They all have natural scents use a vegetable oil soap base contain no animal by-products and are good for sensitive skin.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Rose -- 4.4 oz
Review 1 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Rose -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
justsaydi
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nasty!
 April 16, 2014
"This stuff smells like very old-fashioned soap that your great great granny used. Really awful. My husband hates it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Rose -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daddydog1025
fromNipomo, Ca.
Age:45-54
Bee & Flower Bar soap Rose- 4.4oz.
 March 17, 2014
"This is the best smelling soap and the best prices from Vitacost! Not only do you smell wonderful but my skin is so soft. I highly recommend buying it from Vitacost, Shipping is super fast. I get so many complements and tell them go to Vitacost!! Love, love, love it! Thanks Vitacost... Oh! Free samples!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Rose -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
shinerjen
fromTX and NM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
the best scents!!
 March 4, 2013
"I have used these soaps for years and love them. Sadly, they are a little bit harsh for my skin to use daily, but I always have them in the bathroom and for guests. I have never found other soaps that have the true, natural, floral and spicy scents that these little bars pack in. They last well, and sometimes Vitacost has a really great sale price, which is when we stock up in our house. I even use them in drawers as sachets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Rose -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winga2
fromTampa, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good smell and soft skin
 June 16, 2012
"This is one of my favorite soaps since it leaves the skin soft. It also cleans well and leaves no soapy residue on the skin or excessive dryness. It has a mild but delicate scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Rose -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
avacadogirl
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bee and Flower yes!
 April 22, 2012
"I love this soap. It lasts long as long as you don't store it under the running water in the shower. Its fragrance is so soothing. I love it...my closet where I store it before using it smells great! The price here at VC is very good, too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Rose -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ajheyj
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Bee & Flower Rose Soap
 October 6, 2010
"This overall is an excellent value for a good smelling soap. It does not dry your face or body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Rose -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grammag
fromWestern Washington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nice product
 February 1, 2009
"Smells nice, leaves skin soft & silky. Cost for large bar is what the small bar sells for at the store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Rose -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alreadytaken
fromNorthern Illinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 23, 2008
"I buy this soap for my husband believe it or not. It is the only soap that he wants to use. He loves it! I don't use it myself. It is always nice to get into the shower and smell it though.
The price is very good. The delivery was very quick.
Will order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Rose -- 4.4 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product