Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz

Soothing and Warming Skin Care. Weleda Arnica Massage Oil softens and tones the skin.  It contains pure Sunflower seed and Olive oil which when combined with extracts of Arnica flowers and Birch leaves stimulates the skin's natural functions. Ideal for use before sports or physical exertion as massage warms the body and helps avoid muscular injury. After exercise a relaxing massage with the oil accelerates muscular recovery ensuring that the muscles don't cool down too quickly which leads to stiffness and cramps. Essential oils of Rosemary and Lavender give a warming powerful fragrance.
Overall rating:
4.931 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
58 out of 58(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Review 1 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spamk
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 May 26, 2015
"I've been using it for years. Excellent quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CDTaylor
fromTrenton, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This oil is amazing!!
 May 16, 2015
"Weleda massage oil works like magic to take aches and pains away when I rub it on my neck, upper back, etc. I suppose it would work wherever you apply it to take away the aches. Love this product!! Vitacost beats all others with a great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maricuyita
fromOrlando, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
exquisite fragance rubbing oil for pain
 December 27, 2014
"Great combination of essential oils for pain including arnica oil.
I love this product! the smell is amazing!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrishBU
fromSouth County, RI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Erase the pain
 December 24, 2014
"Arnica oil reduces pain, and it does an amazing job on bruises, which is important for clumsy me. This is a staple in my medicine cabinet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bodyworker
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent massage oil.
 December 7, 2014
"Vitacost is awesome with their customer service. I purchase Weleda Arnica massage oil for my massage practice. I only use this oil and am thankful for the ability to find it at such a good price. I don't buy my oils from anyone else."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Syna
fromMiami, Fl
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Just what I wanted
 March 12, 2014
"i love the smell"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sverchka
Warming oil
 February 21, 2014
"This oil can help with muscle aches, as well as lubricate dry skin. I love its scent."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loki92
fromMarseilles, Il
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
my favorite
 February 11, 2014
"I have been using this product for over 30 years. It is great as a massage oil or/and body lotion. I use it daily in winter and rub it in especially on my shoulders. It prevents the typical itchy winter skin. Arnica seems to be the healing factpr in this oil. I also love the herbal smell. The oil makes me feel energized."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msnature
fromSacramento CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great realese muscle pain oil
 January 14, 2014
"Calm, easy tense by pain muscle. Love it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
massagetmds
fromNorth Adams, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love it!
 December 13, 2013
"I love this oil. I use in on all my massage clients."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
azil
fromNY,NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Beneficial
 December 13, 2013
"It's a light body oil with a slight medicinal scent that disappears soon after it goes into skin. I use it on a swollen knee and besides feeling nurtured it leaves the skin very soft. I now use it after a bath swollen or not. Good product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tuliointl
frombrazil
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
excellent product
 November 23, 2013
"high quality massage oil"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foodiegirl
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
everyone needs this in their medicine cabinet
 October 27, 2013
"Bruises, Aches, Pains, Cuts, Scrapes, these and more, I've used Arnica oil on myself for and it works like a charm! Friends that have used it at my home have all gone on to buy the product.. One friend's son is playing
college softball and got all bruised and banged up; I gave them some to try and now the whole team is using it!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
balance9
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great
 September 19, 2013
"Relaxing lavander scent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
12smiles
fromGrand Marais, Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent performance
 August 20, 2013
"This product effectively relieves muscle and joint pain. The massage oil is not greasy, non-staining, gently warming, and pleasant smelling. It is so effective that I have purchased several bottles for friends and family members who suffer from strained muscles or sore joints. It is a "must have" for every medicine chest."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mamaGcs
frompa
love the smell
 August 6, 2013
"i had a bottle of this for years and finally had to get a new one
excellent massage oil with wonderful smell! the smell alone is relaxing! lasts a long time and remains unchanged in scent and consistency!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GroovingInMichigan
fromWhitmore Lake, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for cooling down or warming up
 July 31, 2013
"A fellow contra dancer introduced me to this oil at a dance camp for I shared my knees were tired from a day of dance. I was hesitant but he assured me it is designed to encourage blood flow where applied. Bingo, my knees were fine the next day. While I could apply prior to dancing to warm up my knees, I'm still primarily in the habit of doing so afterwards, to allow a more drawn out cool down for my body. The rosemary fragrance may seem strong but I became easily accustomed."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vcshopr
fromMPLS, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great oil for sore muscles
 June 2, 2013
"I am a professional massage therapist and I use this product almost daily with clients who have sore, achy muscles or minor bumps and bruises. It alleviates pain and has a wonderful aroma that my clients love. A little goes a long way..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
REFLEXION
AMAZING SMELL
 May 7, 2013
"VERY GOOD OIL FOR MASSAGE OR JUST TO SOFTEN SKIN. WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER SOON !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weleda Massage Oil Arnica -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheltieSue
fromWestern Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for muscle aches
 April 18, 2013
"My husband uses Weleda arnica oil to stop his back pain and other muscle pain. As he has multiple chemical sensativity, he cannot use many products. This works very well and smells wonderful."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next