Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles

Oral Liquid. Endurance Formula. With Eleuthero and Tibetan Rhodiola. New Easy-to-Sip Bottle. Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula can be a good complement an athlete's training program.  . Gingko Biloba has been taken for thousands of years throughout Asia. It has traditionally been used to support brain functions. Tibetan Rhodiola grows in remote high altitudes in Tibet and Russia. It is ideal for pilots athletes mountain climbers and people seeking to increase physical work output. Eleuthero is renowned for its ability to boost energy and promote balance.  
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles
Review 1 for Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Vitaqueenwannabe
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
What a waste of money!
 January 17, 2012
"The vial was really hard to open, the straw broke and had to open with a piece of wire. The taste is horrible. I didn't notice any difference using this product and feel it was a total waste of money."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PushupBeast
fromLas Vegas, NV
Gender:Female
It did the Trick!
 October 1, 2010
"I'm a level 8 gymnast, I workout 4 hours a day 6 days a week.
I can't be slow and tired on my events. I noticed a difference in my energy after 3 days. My mom has ordered me a supply of Prince of Peace:)
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wiso
fromPR
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
ginkgo
 September 13, 2010
"Nice and easy to take. Good for your brain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeerParkMomma
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 February 4, 2010
"GREAT PRODUCT & TASTE!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EddyS
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Ginkgo for the Elderly
 October 8, 2009
"My 80 year old mother has been using this product for a few months and her cognitive awareness seems to have increased and she is more alert. Thanks!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roostermillard
Really like this product
 July 15, 2009
"Helps give me a lift when I need one"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chicho
fromEdmond, OK
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great Results but the taste...
 January 4, 2009
"I can literally feel when this takes effect and its zoom zoom from there. The only negative is the taste, its really strong and takes a lot to get used to."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mazz
take off complete
 July 3, 2008
"zoom. zoom zoom, take this Ginko, & you're going to the moon>> this is some super potent right into your brain formula that leave you Zinging!! Read the caution on Ginko though. enjoy the sparkle"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sonnyboy
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
convient
 June 28, 2008
"simple dosage directions and convient"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Astro
fromNewark, New Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product!
 April 14, 2008
"I've been using this Gingko/Rodiola product for years. One vial in the morning provides immediate energy, and if my work day extends into the evening, one later in the afternoon keeps me on track. Really enhances memory function as well.
I won't be without it; highly recommend !
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Prince of Peace Ultra Ginkgo Plus Endurance Formula -- 30 Bottles
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product