Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals -- 10 Tea Bags

Instant. . Individually wrapped bags. . Makes hot or cold beverage. Prince of Peace brings you all the natural benefits of Ginger and Honey in our special proprietary blend of Instant Ginger Honey Crystals.  Each bag contains concentrated extract from 12 grams of raw ginger which is the base for the appealing aroma and exquisitely smooth taste.  Instant soluble convenient and has no artificial additives.  You'll love the natural sweet and spicy flavor!
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals -- 10 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
miknrac
I Like It But Don't Love It
 August 17, 2015
"I would love this product if it was certified organic. But it isn't. I do enjoy the flavor, but I don't use a whole pack per cup. I use about a third of a pack per cup, and so does my wife, and we both feel that's enough."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindaB727
fromMassachusetts
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals
 January 11, 2015
"Delicious, but strong. Not a tea bag either...it's a pouch. I only use 1/2 for a large mug or it's too strong for me and I love ginger. Delicious natural taste!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SFTrantra
fromsf
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Ginger Memories
 January 1, 2015
"While traveling in Thailiand in the mid 1990's found a product similar to this. On my last trip I bought a case of it so I would have it for a while;) and until I found this product none of the products out there quite matched the flavor I had in Thailand.
I recommend 1/2 a pkg in hot water as the taste can overpower if not used to it at first
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eltees
fromBeverly, Mass
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 27, 2014
"This is the nearest thing to fresh ginger, so easy to use and taste good too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dorbiegirl
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product go back to it time and time again
 August 11, 2014
"Good to use in ice tea and hot tea or by itself. Refreshing drink. good for the belly too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MintJulep
fromWaldorf, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent
 May 7, 2014
"My husband and I found this product by chance, and we absolutely love it. It's a totally natural product and the strength of the ginger is very evident, but not overpowering. When my mother visited us, she fell in love with this drink as well. So, when I order, I get enough to send to her. Prince of Peace, this product is awesome!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alrightythen
fromColonial Heights, Va.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Versatile..
 April 22, 2014
"This is an interesting change from tea. Packets can be added to hot or cold water and sparkling water makes a great ginger ale.
I love the ginger flavor and can add more or less crystals depending on the desired strength. (Is also nice with lemon)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitally
fromatlanta, Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent buy.
 February 27, 2014
"I love this product. It is so easy to make a cup of tea, hot or cold it is excellent and has a refreshing taste. It is the best ginger tea that I have tasted."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aghost
fromdalls
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Love this product
 December 21, 2013
"I drink it almost every day"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Prince of Peace Ginger Honey Crystals -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trainee
Good to drink
 December 11, 2013
"I really appreciate the sense that I am doing something healthy for myself when drinking this tea."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.