Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz

obsessivelyOrganic®. Moisturizes + Nourishes. Certified Organic. Jojoba + Sunflower Seed Oil. Shea Butter. Vitamin E. Hands Down the best way to pamper your dry hands. This organic grapefruit and bergamot crème leaves them hydrated soft and healthy.
Overall rating:
4.513 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
35 out of 39(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlueQQs
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice feel, scent
 December 1, 2014
"Nice moisture for cold weather climate; I live in the Midwest where winter can be hard on hands. This is a bit large for my purse but I carry it anyway as I go through quite a bit of hand lotion this time of year. The scent is pleasant but does not smell at all of grapefruit or bergamot to me. It smells more like orange cream.
It is not too greasy so it good for on-the-go moisture.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarkH12
fromHidden Valley, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
This product is wonderful!
 October 31, 2014
"I really like this hand cream, great quality, cost effective, smells clean, and great ingredients!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bandc
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent product
 September 8, 2014
"This lotion superbly moisturizes my dry sensitive skin without any negative reactions and smells wonderful going on: fruity and citrusy. After 10 minutes, the smell noticeably dissipates and is no longer the first thing you smell on your hands, which is especially helpful when you are eating food and would appreciate smelling the food rather than your hand lotion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Addicted2life
fromNYC/Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fresh scent - truly moisturizing
 April 21, 2014
"I loved it the 1st time, switched to another just to compare, and switched right back. It's light, fresh-smelling while it gives non-greasy full moisture to my hands. Would recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautysavvy
Age:25-34
Works great
 April 21, 2014
"I have trouble with dry, chapped hands. This cream keeps my hands well moisturized but not greasy. I love the subtle scent as well. Great to use right before bed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Onomatopoeia
fromHammond, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The Best!
 September 5, 2013
"Love this product! Makes my hands look hydrated and younger. I will purchase time & time again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
puravida
fromSt.Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good Product
 March 17, 2013
"EWG rated 2 (healthy choice)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ichigocup
fromSt. Petersburg, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Incredibly Effective
 March 12, 2013
"This is truly an amazing product. I tend to have severely dry, rough hands... so much so that the skin is skin cracks and I bleed.
I have used other moisturizers that have helped a little, but not enough to heal the skin. I tried this, applying it before going outside, after washing my hands, and before bed, just as I have with other products... my skin healed very quickly.
Another plus? You only need a small dab.
I only wish this was available fragrance free. This fragrance is completely natural and doesn't trigger my allergies/sensitivities. It is citrus-y, gentle, and clean, I'm just not a huge fan. But this product is soooo worth it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
21319m
fromMinnesota
My hands have survived winter very nicely!
 February 25, 2013
"I have always liked Kiss my face products so thought I would try their hand cream. I needed something for cracked fingertips from hand washing and cold dry weather. I use it every night before bed. It smells great, soaks in fast and doesn't have a greasy feel. I can read or hold the TV remote and not drop them. Very pleased and will purchase again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Muskoka
fromMuskoka
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Soft
 February 6, 2013
"This hand cream left my hand super soft and smelling good. The sent smells like fruit loops. I would recommend this product but it does not heal cracked hands fully."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mammacita
fromSacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
NOT SO GREAT!
 August 14, 2012
"I don't like the consistency or the scent of this hand cream. There are others that are much better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyReviews
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice Hand Cream
 April 20, 2012
"I really like the fruity smell the grapefruit and bergamot combine to make in this hand cream. Sometimes I use it before going to bed. Makes my hands feel good."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Kiss My Face Toothpaste Triple Action™ Natural Aloe Vera Gel Cool Mint -- 3.4 oz
4.7 out of 5(139)
 
 
 
 
Kiss My Face Bath and Shower Gel Rough Thyme® Cinnamon and Bergamot™ -- 16 fl oz
4.6 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SAnn
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love the fragrance
 December 23, 2011
"I use hand creme constantly in the winter, this seems to hydrate and I love the smell!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muha
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great hand cream
 March 4, 2011
"Most of the ingredients are good to eat and the smell really reminds cereal (may be like fruit loops)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GreenInSacTown
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good stuff
 February 25, 2011
"Highly recommend this organic, wonderful smelling and low toxicity hand cream. It fits relatively well in my Odyssey under radio console cubby (the pop top lid could be a scootch smaller) and I use it every time I get into the car to combat my very dry hands. I would like something more moisturizing but need the product to fit in the cubby so this one fits the bill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lindaVG
fromMiami, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wonderful for dry winter hands
 February 1, 2011
"After just a few nights of wearing this lotion on my hands during sleep showed a marked improvement in the dryness of my hands, including cuticles. Worked equally well smoothing elbow skin. Already recommended this to my daughter living in Ohio where there is gruling winter dryness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LME716
fromMidwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love the smell & feel
 January 18, 2011
"I use this before bed and keep a tube in my purse in the winter. It kind of smells like fruit loops which is pleasant. It goes on nice and isn't greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meech
fromJacksonville. FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Hand Cream
 December 16, 2010
"My hands tend to be very dry in the cold weather so I foud this product to try. I really like it a lot. It is easily absorbed and it is not greasy after using it. It keeps my hands moisturized. I do have to apply more often then the chemically based products but knowing that I am using natural ingredients is worth it to me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jancie
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:61-180 days
soft, soft hands
 March 10, 2010
"I really like this hand creme, makes my hands soft from the start. My only problem is the fragrance, while it is generally light, I usually use a no scent hand creme so I will have to adjust to the fragrance. I would recommend this to friends and family. New users will need to watch, a little goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PhoneLady
fromSE Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Still searching
 February 4, 2010
"I found the aroma of this creme to be annoying; too much like old orange peels. Also, the feel is a bit oily. I tried it because of the brand, as I've really liked other Kiss My Face products, but this one is an exception. Back to the drawing board!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next