Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz

obsessivelyOrganic®. Moisturizes + Nourishes. Certified Organic. Jojoba + Sunflower Seed Oil. Shea Butter. Vitamin E. Hands Down the best way to pamper your dry hands. This organic grapefruit and bergamot crème leaves them hydrated soft and healthy.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
30 out of 34(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Onomatopoeia
fromHammond, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The Best!
 September 5, 2013
"Love this product! Makes my hands look hydrated and younger. I will purchase time & time again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
puravida
fromSt.Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good Product
 March 17, 2013
"EWG rated 2 (healthy choice)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ichigocup
fromSt. Petersburg, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Incredibly Effective
 March 12, 2013
"This is truly an amazing product. I tend to have severely dry, rough hands... so much so that the skin is skin cracks and I bleed.
I have used other moisturizers that have helped a little, but not enough to heal the skin. I tried this, applying it before going outside, after washing my hands, and before bed, just as I have with other products... my skin healed very quickly.
Another plus? You only need a small dab.
I only wish this was available fragrance free. This fragrance is completely natural and doesn't trigger my allergies/sensitivities. It is citrus-y, gentle, and clean, I'm just not a huge fan. But this product is soooo worth it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
21319m
fromMinnesota
My hands have survived winter very nicely!
 February 25, 2013
"I have always liked Kiss my face products so thought I would try their hand cream. I needed something for cracked fingertips from hand washing and cold dry weather. I use it every night before bed. It smells great, soaks in fast and doesn't have a greasy feel. I can read or hold the TV remote and not drop them. Very pleased and will purchase again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Muskoka
fromMuskoka
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Soft
 February 6, 2013
"This hand cream left my hand super soft and smelling good. The sent smells like fruit loops. I would recommend this product but it does not heal cracked hands fully."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mammacita
fromSacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
NOT SO GREAT!
 August 14, 2012
"I don't like the consistency or the scent of this hand cream. There are others that are much better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyReviews
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice Hand Cream
 April 20, 2012
"I really like the fruity smell the grapefruit and bergamot combine to make in this hand cream. Sometimes I use it before going to bed. Makes my hands feel good."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SAnn
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love the fragrance
 December 23, 2011
"I use hand creme constantly in the winter, this seems to hydrate and I love the smell!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muha
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great hand cream
 March 4, 2011
"Most of the ingredients are good to eat and the smell really reminds cereal (may be like fruit loops)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GreenInSacTown
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good stuff
 February 25, 2011
"Highly recommend this organic, wonderful smelling and low toxicity hand cream. It fits relatively well in my Odyssey under radio console cubby (the pop top lid could be a scootch smaller) and I use it every time I get into the car to combat my very dry hands. I would like something more moisturizing but need the product to fit in the cubby so this one fits the bill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lindaVG
fromMiami, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wonderful for dry winter hands
 February 1, 2011
"After just a few nights of wearing this lotion on my hands during sleep showed a marked improvement in the dryness of my hands, including cuticles. Worked equally well smoothing elbow skin. Already recommended this to my daughter living in Ohio where there is gruling winter dryness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LME716
fromMidwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love the smell & feel
 January 18, 2011
"I use this before bed and keep a tube in my purse in the winter. It kind of smells like fruit loops which is pleasant. It goes on nice and isn't greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meech
fromJacksonville. FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Hand Cream
 December 16, 2010
"My hands tend to be very dry in the cold weather so I foud this product to try. I really like it a lot. It is easily absorbed and it is not greasy after using it. It keeps my hands moisturized. I do have to apply more often then the chemically based products but knowing that I am using natural ingredients is worth it to me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jancie
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:61-180 days
soft, soft hands
 March 10, 2010
"I really like this hand creme, makes my hands soft from the start. My only problem is the fragrance, while it is generally light, I usually use a no scent hand creme so I will have to adjust to the fragrance. I would recommend this to friends and family. New users will need to watch, a little goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PhoneLady
fromSE Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Still searching
 February 4, 2010
"I found the aroma of this creme to be annoying; too much like old orange peels. Also, the feel is a bit oily. I tried it because of the brand, as I've really liked other Kiss My Face products, but this one is an exception. Back to the drawing board!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waterloom
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
Yum, yum, yum
 December 13, 2009
"Another person was wearing this, and it smelled so good I had to ask what it was. I then bought some, and I love it -- both for the smell and the way it softens my hands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nvgirl
fromDelaware
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
ummm good
 October 8, 2009
"i LOVE this hand creme - i also use it on my face! love the smell; soaks into skin well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MartyjetsGirl
fromSoutheastern MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Can be efffective but...
 September 14, 2009
"Works great but does not readily absorb into skin making your hands and face a bit greasy. Works best if applied at night on hands, if on face cover face after application with very warm moistened face cloth to aid absorption. I thought it was a tad pricey for the amount and efficiency."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TamaraR
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
lOVE this hand cream
 April 30, 2009
"I love this hand cream! It is a natural product with no parabens. The scent is wonderful and doesn"t leave a greasy feeling. I have bought several purse size for friends as they kept asking for mine!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Hand Creme Grapefruit plus Bergamot -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mmmack
fromPHX, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Insipid smell, light moisturizer.
 March 27, 2009
"The smell of this product reminds me of growing up with Flintstone's Orange Creme Pushpops. It is really artificial smelling, overpowering, sickly sweet and totally against what most Kiss My Face products smell like. My boyfriend will not come near my hands after applying it and the moisture provided by the product does not come close to approaching the level of intensity a hand cream needs! Thin consistency and fleeting moisture staying power. Really disappointing from an otherwise awesome product line!
Would make a good body lotion for people who like creamy-fruity candy scents."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next