Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Growth & Repair or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz

Now with Moroccan Argan Oil. For Fine Hair. Nourish Naturally with Argan Oil & Botanicals. Adds Volume & Shine for Beautiful Hair. Condition with us you will not fuss. This nourishing formula contains Argan Oil the liquid gold of Morocco. This renewable wonder nut is gathered by a women's cooperative then cold pressed and combined with natural botanicals and essential oils for healthy beautiful hair.  . Limp hair beware! This formula for fine hair is packed with body building vitamin antioxidants and fortifying extracts of Chinese Hibiscus Green Tea and Sage... great for everyday use.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 13(69%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
at78rpm
fromSaranac Lake, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
The best conditioner you can buy.
 March 10, 2014
"I looked into this primarily because it doesn't have nasty stuff in it, and it also has no palm oil. What I found is that it is the only conditioner I've ever used that doesn't weigh my hair down. It actually thickens it, makes it much fuller. My wife loves it, and we'll never need to use another brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Schroek
fromBloomington, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good stuff.
 December 20, 2013
"I like the feel and results of using Kiss My Face products; however, their consistent downfall is that the scent is way too subtle. I'd buy nothing but their products if it wasn't for that. I purchase essential oils and add them to achieve the scent that I prefer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Genky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells good and does the job.
 August 31, 2013
"Does the job; doesn't leave a heavy feeling at all, which is good in my book and it smells good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
etain
Age:25-34
doesn't clean
 June 18, 2013
"I really liked this shampoo, thought I had found a winner. Everything makes me break out and this worked for awhile but then it stopped cleaning my hair and was causing massive build up. I don't recommend it. Nice thing, I wasn't breaking out. Now if only it actually cleaned..."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
FrizzyHair
Conditioner
 June 23, 2012
"I bought the conditioner with the shampoo. The conditioner to me didn't smell good. Certainly didn't smell like the shampoo. It works just fine but it takes away from the nice fresh scent of the shampoo."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
PLund111
fromSan Ramon, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
just okay
 February 3, 2012
"not a lot of smell, nor much conditioning effect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
internetbaglady
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
conditione-pew
 October 30, 2011
"Thought this would be a nice product but was suprised it stinks so bad. Won't buy again, will be glad when it is gone, smells bad."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MominVT
Great Everyday Conditioner
 June 29, 2011
"This has become my favorite every day conditioner. I had a hard time finding something that I liked, felt was affordable and didn't have lots of nasty stuff in it. This conditioner from vitacost is the perfect solution! I use the Big Body shampoo too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
practicalmom
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love this conditioner
 April 16, 2011
"I first bought the shampoo and loved how it made my hair feel soft, full, and shiny. I then tried the conditioner and love it too. I tend to have oily thin hair, but the pair really make my hair look and feel thicker. I am a fan for life !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrophyWife
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Conditioner
 February 18, 2010
"This works very well in combination with the Big Body shampoo to make your hair soft and manageable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicsalon
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Nice!
 April 17, 2009
"Must use with matching shampoo.
Nice soft fragrance and nice soft hair with body and shine!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
lilijoy
fromCoalville, UT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Not so soft or manageable
 November 5, 2008
"My Hair is thin and I want a bit more bounce. This conditioner did not feel like it conditioned my hair. My hair was not soft or manageable when I used it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kiss My Face Big Body® Conditioner Lavender and Chamomile -- 11 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product