Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz

Toddler Formula. Dairy (No rBST) / Iron Fortified. pure10 pledge™. Made in USA. USDA Organic. Kosher / Gluten Free. Nature's One Makes Organic Better™. Now using organic-compliant technology to help eliminate environmental toxins.  . Nature's One® recognizes that breast milk is the best source of nutrition a mother can provide her baby. Therefore Baby's Only Organic® is not intended for infants under 1-year of age unless specified by a healthcare professional. Baby's Only Organic® includes Alpha-Linolenic and Linoleic Fatty Acids that the human body converts to DHA & ARA. These fatty acids are found in breast milk and are important for brain and eye development.
Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(93 reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
90 out of 93(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Review 1 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quynh
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 December 13, 2014
"Organic, perfect for a toddler at a reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happymomoftwoangels
fromBelleville, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 9, 2014
"Baby loves this formula. Taste good,smell good, price is very reasonable, ingredients are the safest you will ever find in any organic american formula. It can get foamy if you shake it, so in my case I always mix it with a spoon, if your warm water before mixing formula it dissolves even better. Vitacost is great, usually delivers in 2 business days, I'm a very satisfied customer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrammyPea
fromOak View, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Price Anywhere
 November 30, 2014
"I love the product and have been giving it to my Grandson since he turned 11 months. No problems and he loves it. But this is the best price anywhere. Someone on Amazon directed me here, in their comments. Since then I have been purchasing many other products from Vitacost. In fact, most of my own vitamins as these are the best prices. And on top of all of that......my order always surprises me by arriving the next day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ahaverkamp
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
next best to breastmilk
 November 30, 2014
"After struggling with breastfeeding and making the decision to supplement, we chose this formula and have not looked back. Now my 3 month old is solely formula fed with babys only and he is excelling and is a healthy 15 pound 3 month old. I will never give my son or any other children after a different formula. I am so grateful there is such a great formula out there. Also you can't beat the price at Vitacost.com!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SYVGirl
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great alternative to the standard formulas
 November 27, 2014
"I bought this formula after a lot of reading and research. I was bothered that one of the main ingredients in formulas is corn syrup. This is free of processed sugar and made from plant sources. I have shopped several places, from Amazon to our local grocery. This is the best price I have found. Very happy with this purchase!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JennH85
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Baby Loves it!
 November 21, 2014
"This one is the best US formula, there are some other that are better out there but they are not sold in the US. The only complain I have (this is not about the milk itself) is the fact that each can is individually wrapped in a plastic bag and in tons of bubble wrap, not very environmentally friendly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
staceyb
fromDallas, tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Formula
 November 19, 2014
"This is the healthiest formula I could find when I had to stop breastfeeding. this was the website with the best price on it- so win win. Delivery was free because I ordered 6 cans and it was fast delivery. I signed up for the automatic monthly delivery so I won't run out. Couldn't be happier!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JadenV
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My son love it!!
 November 17, 2014
"We are so happy to watch our son enjoy his formula.We tried couple of organic formula and he enjoy drink this one.Shipping super fast from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
19thrdJanie
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lots of Sugar
 November 17, 2014
"Has anyone noticed that this product's first ingredient is sugar?! A 4oz serving has 6g of sugar...my baby would need 8oz which would be 12g sugar! I think that is a little much. Other organic brands offered by vitacost do not even have sugar in them (which, admittedly does make me question what the taste of it may be)...but I think the sugar content must be considered when choosing a formula. Organic sugar is still sugar...."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this toddler formula
 November 5, 2014
"My toddler loves this organic formula. The price is inbeatable too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhi12smiles
Only the best
 November 3, 2014
"After doing a lot of research on ingredients we determined this was the best option for our household. Very happy with the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrammieMel
Baby loves this formula
 November 2, 2014
"Vitacost ships quickly, has the best price, and baby loves this formula! Wish I could order more than six at a time. As you know . . . babies go through formula very quickly. Great product, great service."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lulu414
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best organic formula on the market
 November 2, 2014
"I needed a formula that I could feel good about my baby drinking when there wasn't any frozen breastmilk available. I did a lot of research on organic baby formulas and this seemed to have the most pluses. It tastes pretty good too. I tasted a bit of Similac ready to feed and it was pretty gross. Baby's Only was actually pretty good! My three year old tried it and she liked it too!
My baby has only had about 3 bottles total so far but she hasn't had any digestive issues thus far.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammixrose
 October 23, 2014
"We love this formula for our son. Since I was unable to breastfeed, it was really the only option."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFl. Keys
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 October 8, 2014
"I research several organic baby formulas and really loved how safe and nutritious this one was. I choose not to use the formula with DHA but instead I add fish oil one a day. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cpita
fromRichmond, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Better tasting
 October 8, 2014
"I thought this formula tasted much better than the rest. it's expensive and it's a smaller can, but DD liked it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAmom
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best organic formula
 October 6, 2014
"This is the best organic formula on the market. You can't buy any better made in the US!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good but not for us
 September 10, 2014
"I think this is a great formula, based on ingredients, etc. But my baby girl is not tolerating it well. She has had a really hard time pooping and I'm going to have to switch her to another formula, which makes me sad. Her poops are rock hard and that is not good for a 6wk old baby. Not sure why..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kjgf
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
baby #2 drinking this
 September 10, 2014
"After doing a ton of research when I had baby #1 decided on this formula, now baby #2 drinks it too, just wish it came in a bigger can, very wasteful we go through a ton of these."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tracy710
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A+
 August 31, 2014
"We love this formula for our daughter! We believe this is the best organic option available. Plus, it's pricing is comparable to the big name conventional formulas on store shelves. Our daughter started on this formula at 3 months old and she is 16 months now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next