Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz

Toddler Formula. Dairy (No rBST) / Iron Fortified. pure10 pledge™. Made in USA. USDA Organic. Kosher / Gluten Free. Nature's One Makes Organic Better™. Now using organic-compliant technology to help eliminate environmental toxins.  . Nature's One® recognizes that breast milk is the best source of nutrition a mother can provide her baby. Therefore Baby's Only Organic® is not intended for infants under 1-year of age unless specified by a healthcare professional. Baby's Only Organic® includes Alpha-Linolenic and Linoleic Fatty Acids that the human body converts to DHA & ARA. These fatty acids are found in breast milk and are important for brain and eye development.
Overall rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
77 out of 79(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Review 1 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammixrose
 October 23, 2014
"We love this formula for our son. Since I was unable to breastfeed, it was really the only option."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFl. Keys
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 October 8, 2014
"I research several organic baby formulas and really loved how safe and nutritious this one was. I choose not to use the formula with DHA but instead I add fish oil one a day. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cpita
fromRichmond, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Better tasting
 October 8, 2014
"I thought this formula tasted much better than the rest. it's expensive and it's a smaller can, but DD liked it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAmom
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best organic formula
 October 6, 2014
"This is the best organic formula on the market. You can't buy any better made in the US!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good but not for us
 September 10, 2014
"I think this is a great formula, based on ingredients, etc. But my baby girl is not tolerating it well. She has had a really hard time pooping and I'm going to have to switch her to another formula, which makes me sad. Her poops are rock hard and that is not good for a 6wk old baby. Not sure why..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kjgf
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
baby #2 drinking this
 September 10, 2014
"After doing a ton of research when I had baby #1 decided on this formula, now baby #2 drinks it too, just wish it came in a bigger can, very wasteful we go through a ton of these."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tracy710
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A+
 August 31, 2014
"We love this formula for our daughter! We believe this is the best organic option available. Plus, it's pricing is comparable to the big name conventional formulas on store shelves. Our daughter started on this formula at 3 months old and she is 16 months now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammama
fromSeattle, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great organic formula
 August 17, 2014
"Don't be fooled by the "toddler formula" ... this is perfectly acceptable for infants. I like that it's not sweetened by corn. I will admit that my granddaughter has some rather fragrant gas, but it's just gas, it doesn't bother her, and she's been thriving since I switched to Baby's Only. And quite frankly, you can't beat Vitacost's prices."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixi
fromAppleton, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great supplement when breastfeeding!
 July 29, 2014
"When it came time to supplement with formula, not just any old one would do. My husband and I scoured the internet looking for the best organic formula on the market. This is what we found and we love it! Realizing you have to supplement with formula when you had your heart set on exclusively breastfeeding is disheartening but I can rest easy knowing I am giving her the best one we could find on the market today :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KA123
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This formula is the best!
 July 25, 2014
"When switching our son from breastfeeding, we wanted a healthy organic alternative that would keep as many chemicals out as possible. My husband and I did some research and found Babys Only. It's worked perfectly and although it says it is a toddler formula, that is only to promote breastfeeding through the first year. It's safe for any age. We started my son on it at 2 months! Do some research and give it a try!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaV
Great formula!
 July 24, 2014
"This formula mixes well and it helped with my baby's constipation. It's one of the best formulas with regards to ingredients and price is reasonable. Very happy with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mommy1407
fromTupelo, MS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this product.
 July 21, 2014
"I've been using this product for 4 months now for my daughter and she loves it. She was constipated for a while when she first started using it, but once she started getting lots of floor time and exercise, the constipation went away. I did a lot of research on formulas before I started buying this product and I found that this formula was ultimately the best and it's very affordable too. If you for some reason can't give you child breastmilk... This formula is the way to go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Rosalia
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wanted to love it
 July 15, 2014
"I really wanted to love this product. It constipated my baby so badly that I had to switch to another organic formula. Within a day of the switch, her poos were normal. Also, my baby spits up and Babys Only stained her clothes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chris10
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 11, 2014
"I did extensive research when deciding what formula to use to supplement breastmilk and this product was repeatedly recommended by experts - so I tried it. I have not been disappointed! She loves it and the price is better than the big name formulas that are packed with awful chemicals! I don't know why anyone would buy a big name brand for more money when this product is better and less expensive on vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shalom7
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent source of nutrition
 July 9, 2014
"This formula was an excellent source of nutrition for my adopted infant it is the next best thing to breast milk. I was thrilled to find an organic formula that was cost effective and nutritious and tasty. Now as a toddler my daughter still asks for milk and I use this in place of regular cow's milk. I also like that it does not have a bad odor when its spills or when spit up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flirtycurty
AMAZING!
 July 2, 2014
"this stuff is the best I have found! for the best review google food babe and check out what she has found on her investigation on organic formulas."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MJay618
fromNew Jersey
Great formula to supplement a breastfed baby!
 June 13, 2014
"My baby is 7 months old and has been exclusively breastfed until my supply started to drop last month. In search of a high quality formula and after doing copious research, we decided on Baby's Only. It is the only formula without Palm Oil and other nasty ingredients that are not meant for a baby's immature digestive system.
We give him one bottle per night to supplement with the breastfeeding, and he LOVES it!!! This is the best formula on the market and I am so happy that it is agreeing with my son. Will be using this to supplement until he is a year old and ordering from vitacost, as it is several $ cheaper per carton than other sites/stores."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrstenery
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great formula
 May 28, 2014
"I breast feed my babies, yet baby number two eats like an adult and my milk supply was not enough, I did extensive research and choose baby organic. I add a drop of stevia and he drinks it like water!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ladydamarese
fromLansing, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The only formula we will use.
 May 27, 2014
"After being unable to breastfeed, we did our homework and chose Baby's Only because of all it's benefits. Organic formulas aren't always completely organic, but I would say this one is pretty close. My child also prefers the taste to others we have tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
madmax77
fromgilbert,az
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
so far so good
 May 25, 2014
"up to now, is what we are giving to our newborn, it seems to be good for him, we were looking for a formula with less chemicals and atificial ingredients, it looks like the cleanest formula we can get, apart from making your own which is really hard work.I give this formula along with breastfeeding."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next