Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz

Toddler Formula. Dairy (No rBST) / Iron Fortified. pure10 pledge™. Made in USA. USDA Organic. Kosher / Gluten Free. Nature's One Makes Organic Better™. Now using organic-compliant technology to help eliminate environmental toxins.  . Nature's One® recognizes that breast milk is the best source of nutrition a mother can provide her baby. Therefore Baby's Only Organic® is not intended for infants under 1-year of age unless specified by a healthcare professional. Baby's Only Organic® includes Alpha-Linolenic and Linoleic Fatty Acids that the human body converts to DHA & ARA. These fatty acids are found in breast milk and are important for brain and eye development.
Overall rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(87 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
84 out of 87(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Review 1 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
staceyb
fromDallas, tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Formula
 November 19, 2014
"This is the healthiest formula I could find when I had to stop breastfeeding. this was the website with the best price on it- so win win. Delivery was free because I ordered 6 cans and it was fast delivery. I signed up for the automatic monthly delivery so I won't run out. Couldn't be happier!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JadenV
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My son love it!!
 November 17, 2014
"We are so happy to watch our son enjoy his formula.We tried couple of organic formula and he enjoy drink this one.Shipping super fast from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
19thrdJanie
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lots of Sugar
 November 17, 2014
"Has anyone noticed that this product's first ingredient is sugar?! A 4oz serving has 6g of sugar...my baby would need 8oz which would be 12g sugar! I think that is a little much. Other organic brands offered by vitacost do not even have sugar in them (which, admittedly does make me question what the taste of it may be)...but I think the sugar content must be considered when choosing a formula. Organic sugar is still sugar...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this toddler formula
 November 5, 2014
"My toddler loves this organic formula. The price is inbeatable too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhi12smiles
Only the best
 November 3, 2014
"After doing a lot of research on ingredients we determined this was the best option for our household. Very happy with the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrammieMel
Baby loves this formula
 November 2, 2014
"Vitacost ships quickly, has the best price, and baby loves this formula! Wish I could order more than six at a time. As you know . . . babies go through formula very quickly. Great product, great service."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lulu414
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best organic formula on the market
 November 2, 2014
"I needed a formula that I could feel good about my baby drinking when there wasn't any frozen breastmilk available. I did a lot of research on organic baby formulas and this seemed to have the most pluses. It tastes pretty good too. I tasted a bit of Similac ready to feed and it was pretty gross. Baby's Only was actually pretty good! My three year old tried it and she liked it too!
My baby has only had about 3 bottles total so far but she hasn't had any digestive issues thus far.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammixrose
 October 23, 2014
"We love this formula for our son. Since I was unable to breastfeed, it was really the only option."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFl. Keys
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 October 8, 2014
"I research several organic baby formulas and really loved how safe and nutritious this one was. I choose not to use the formula with DHA but instead I add fish oil one a day. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cpita
fromRichmond, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Better tasting
 October 8, 2014
"I thought this formula tasted much better than the rest. it's expensive and it's a smaller can, but DD liked it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAmom
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best organic formula
 October 6, 2014
"This is the best organic formula on the market. You can't buy any better made in the US!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good but not for us
 September 10, 2014
"I think this is a great formula, based on ingredients, etc. But my baby girl is not tolerating it well. She has had a really hard time pooping and I'm going to have to switch her to another formula, which makes me sad. Her poops are rock hard and that is not good for a 6wk old baby. Not sure why..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kjgf
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
baby #2 drinking this
 September 10, 2014
"After doing a ton of research when I had baby #1 decided on this formula, now baby #2 drinks it too, just wish it came in a bigger can, very wasteful we go through a ton of these."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tracy710
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A+
 August 31, 2014
"We love this formula for our daughter! We believe this is the best organic option available. Plus, it's pricing is comparable to the big name conventional formulas on store shelves. Our daughter started on this formula at 3 months old and she is 16 months now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammama
fromSeattle, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great organic formula
 August 17, 2014
"Don't be fooled by the "toddler formula" ... this is perfectly acceptable for infants. I like that it's not sweetened by corn. I will admit that my granddaughter has some rather fragrant gas, but it's just gas, it doesn't bother her, and she's been thriving since I switched to Baby's Only. And quite frankly, you can't beat Vitacost's prices."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixi
fromAppleton, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great supplement when breastfeeding!
 July 29, 2014
"When it came time to supplement with formula, not just any old one would do. My husband and I scoured the internet looking for the best organic formula on the market. This is what we found and we love it! Realizing you have to supplement with formula when you had your heart set on exclusively breastfeeding is disheartening but I can rest easy knowing I am giving her the best one we could find on the market today :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KA123
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This formula is the best!
 July 25, 2014
"When switching our son from breastfeeding, we wanted a healthy organic alternative that would keep as many chemicals out as possible. My husband and I did some research and found Babys Only. It's worked perfectly and although it says it is a toddler formula, that is only to promote breastfeeding through the first year. It's safe for any age. We started my son on it at 2 months! Do some research and give it a try!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaV
Great formula!
 July 24, 2014
"This formula mixes well and it helped with my baby's constipation. It's one of the best formulas with regards to ingredients and price is reasonable. Very happy with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mommy1407
fromTupelo, MS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this product.
 July 21, 2014
"I've been using this product for 4 months now for my daughter and she loves it. She was constipated for a while when she first started using it, but once she started getting lots of floor time and exercise, the constipation went away. I did a lot of research on formulas before I started buying this product and I found that this formula was ultimately the best and it's very affordable too. If you for some reason can't give you child breastmilk... This formula is the way to go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Rosalia
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wanted to love it
 July 15, 2014
"I really wanted to love this product. It constipated my baby so badly that I had to switch to another organic formula. Within a day of the switch, her poos were normal. Also, my baby spits up and Babys Only stained her clothes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next