Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz

Certified organic dairy formula: because your little one’s health depends on it! Toddler-specific dairy formula with critical nutrients. Iron fortified and gluten free. USDA Certified Organic to limit baby’s exposure to toxins. Made in the USA. Backed by Pure10 Pledge® to offer the safest nutrition for children everywhere. So nursing was a no-go? You’re not alone. But trying to find the right formula for your little one can make you feel singled out and spinning with confusion. To get a baby-hand grip on the situation follow these steps to deciding what you (and your baby!) need:. Don’t sweat the small stuff. Iron-fortified formulas like Nature’s One Iron Fortified Toddler Formula are nutritionally sound alternatives to breast milk. Shake things up. Powder formulas are a more economical choice over liquid varieties. More than that you can customize the amount add water shake and be on your merry way. (Plus fewer opportunities for diaper bag accidents!). Go organic. To eliminate your family’s exposure to environmental toxins you stock the house with natural and organic shampoo and skincare. Same goes for baby’s dairy formula. Nature’s One Makes Organic Better™ with its USDA Certified Organic formula. Select a size. Formulas do vary depending on baby’s age and size. If you have a toddler on your hands Nature’s One Baby’s Only Organic® could very well be your one and only. Not only is it iron-fortified it offers alpha-linolenic and linoleic fatty acids – important for brain and eye development.  See? That wasn’t so hard. Now go back to being #1 Mom – you’ve earned it!
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(207 reviews) 194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
204 out of 207(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Review 1 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Joeysa
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would recommend it
 February 7, 2016
"I started giving this formula to my one year old son and he had accepted it immediately, he liked it and was happy each time he saw the milk bottle! He is almost two years old and still likes this formula."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meyes
fromflorida
great product and the best price
 January 29, 2016
"great product and the best price my granddaughter use this thil now she is over two years and time to eat more food"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beauty34
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Organic formula
 January 6, 2016
"my daughter has no problem she loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steph19
Great Formula
 December 30, 2015
"This is the only formula I will give my children, it's the best option out there and Vitacost is BY far the best price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
biohe
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good.good,good!
 December 29, 2015
"good.good,good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happybaby15
fromWaltham, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My baby loves it!
 December 28, 2015
"Our baby is 3 months old and he didn't like the other famour products. But he is pretty happy baby since he is on this formula:-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommyLeila
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Organic Formula
 December 28, 2015
"My son is now 6 months old, and I have been using this formula since he was about 6 days old. The price is amazing, and my son has always done well with it. In researching other organic formulas, this one is the best United States option as some others still meet "Organic Standards" but contain some ingredients that didn't sit well with me and other moms. Iv'e done my research and can 100% say this brand is the best out there."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bmchadwi
fromOgden, UT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love
 December 27, 2015
"Love this formula does so well on my baby belly. Baby bm is the same when he was breastmilk. Love the price and how fast shipping was."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usmcboss7
Great for babies
 December 23, 2015
"The best brand of baby formula"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RainyDayType
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
THE BEST
 December 23, 2015
"This is one of the few formula's that seems decent AND my baby doesn't get any acid reflux from it (was a huge problem with other formulas)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reveriemommy
fromKasson, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Formula Out There
 December 19, 2015
"I love this product. I breastfed my boys initially and when I decided to make the switch to formula, I had a hard time with it. After researching options and reading millions of reviews, I finally came across Baby's Only. The ingredients make me feel at ease and both of my boys love it. Not only is it a great formula, it is so affordable on Vitacost and when I order, I usually get it within 2 days. I highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neve
fromWV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 13, 2015
"My granddaughter is now 6 months old. She has been on this formula for 4 months. She does excellent on it and is very healthy. She did not do well on other name brand formulas. I like the safer limited ingredients and quality. Highly recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
15Bear
This is a great product at fantastic prices
 December 11, 2015
"I love that I can get organic formula at such a reasonable price and generally pretty good shipping time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElissaM
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love this formula
 November 10, 2015
"I did a lot of research for the best organic formula when I realized that I needed to supplement my breast-milk and found that Baby's Only was the one for us. I bought my first container from Whole Foods to try it out but paid $12.99. Since then I have ordered from Vitacost at a great price (between $8-$9), free shipping and I've used $10 off coupon codes that save me even more.
My son is 4 months and has been using it since he was 9 weeks old. No issues at all. He loves it!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WellnessMom
fromSan Bernardino, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Organic and Inexpensive!
 November 6, 2015
"After trying several organic formulas "baby's only" was the only one that my baby's tummy took well. All the other ones tasted bad and were making him constipated. It is an added bonus that it comes out to about $5 or $6 less than some of the regular named bran formulas that are not organic."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kerleet
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 November 6, 2015
"Great formula for little ones. It really settled my guys stomach. It mixes bubbly but doesn't cause gas. I find it better than all the other organic formula on the market. I only wish the exchange rate was better as it is quite expensive for Canadians, but it works out to be about the Same as earths best from a speciality shop. Vitacoast has very quick shipping, and packaging for shipment is great"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMass
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
happy healthy baby
 November 5, 2015
"We like this formula very much and recommend it to anyone who can't BF or needs to supplement. It smells better than other brands and mixes up just as easily. He took to it right away and now that he has been eating it for a long time he spits out other brands- tried in a pinch here and there. He is very big and healthy with very little gas or fussiness."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momofsoontob2
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product
 November 5, 2015
"We love this formula despite not thinking we would ever use formula. Our daughter began using it around 8 months with no trouble transitioning from breastmilk to this variety. From extensive research it appears this is one of the best if not the best US made organic formulas. I know several other mothers who use this with their children (from earlier ages as well) and none have had problems."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
QuinnsMomma17
fromCT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
You can't beat this formula!
 October 23, 2015
"We had slowly transitioned my daughter from breast milk to this formula at around 4 months. We been using it full-time for a little over a month and she absolutely loves it! When I started researching formulas, I just couldn't get passed some of the main ingredients I found in the big name brands. Not very comforting to say the least. I have numerous friends who use Baby's Only and recommended it to me. So happy they did! You can't beat this price too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Proudmami
fromNew York, NY
This formula is perfect for my baby. She loves it.
 October 22, 2015
"We wanted a healthy formula for our growing daughter and we decided to go organic. After lots of research we found out
that Baby's Only was the best organic formula available in
The U.S. Thank you Vitacost the shipping was fast and
The formula got here perfectly wrapped.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next