Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz

Certified organic dairy formula: because your little one’s health depends on it! Toddler-specific dairy formula with critical nutrients. Iron fortified and gluten free. USDA Certified Organic to limit baby’s exposure to toxins. Made in the USA. Backed by Pure10 Pledge® to offer the safest nutrition for children everywhere. So nursing was a no-go? You’re not alone. But trying to find the right formula for your little one can make you feel singled out and spinning with confusion. To get a baby-hand grip on the situation follow these steps to deciding what you (and your baby!) need:. Don’t sweat the small stuff. Iron-fortified formulas like Nature’s One Iron Fortified Toddler Formula are nutritionally sound alternatives to breast milk. Shake things up. Powder formulas are a more economical choice over liquid varieties. More than that you can customize the amount add water shake and be on your merry way. (Plus fewer opportunities for diaper bag accidents!). Go organic. To eliminate your family’s exposure to environmental toxins you stock the house with natural and organic shampoo and skincare. Same goes for baby’s dairy formula. Nature’s One Makes Organic Better™ with its USDA Certified Organic formula. Select a size. Formulas do vary depending on baby’s age and size. If you have a toddler on your hands Nature’s One Baby’s Only Organic® could very well be your one and only. Not only is it iron-fortified it offers alpha-linolenic and linoleic fatty acids – important for brain and eye development.  See? That wasn’t so hard. Now go back to being #1 Mom – you’ve earned it!
Overall rating:
4.814 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(215 reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
212 out of 215(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Review 1 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitacostUser4
Great product
 April 24, 2016
"Once we found this online, I switched from Enfamil and my daughter loves it just as well. It is thick and rich, and I find great comfort knowing she is getting organic vs man-made."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katt901
fromCali
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 14, 2016
"After researching organic formula’s, I decided to use Baby’s Only. I found this to be the best option available in the US.
It did make my daughter constipated first. I used a probiotic and that has helped the issue. I love by from vitacost because shipping is fast and they always have deals going on.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatieC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very tolerable for sensitive babies!
 April 14, 2016
"This product is fantastic and the price is great. Our baby loves this formula and the fact that it's organic is important to us. We tried tons of other formula prior to this, many claiming to be good for sensitive babies, but this is the best by far. I highly recommend this product and Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connorsmom224
Love this formula
 April 13, 2016
"I love this formula!! I'm breast feeding but need to supplement occasionally and when I do baby has no hesitation drinking this. All the good stuff none of the bad stuff a lot of formulas have!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ellohh
Best US-made formula
 April 10, 2016
"This is the only US-made formula I'm comfortable supplementing with. My son seems to really like the taste. I mix half formula, half breastmilk. When I use all formula, my son gets constipated."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shell322
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product to supplement with
 March 11, 2016
"Great product to use when you need to supplement with formula. After doing my research this is the product I decided to use when my production was low. When I stopped breastfeeding we continued Baby's Only. I recommended to two new mothers and they both agree it was a great choice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Judymama007
fromShanghai, China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great taste
 February 29, 2016
"fast shipping & great taste,my daughter loves it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lahdidah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product for infants too
 February 9, 2016
"Really like buying this product on Vitacost. Almost 50% cheaper than in retail stores. My baby really likes the taste. I tasted it myself and compared to Similac it really does taste better. Similac has a strong iron taste and Baby's Only tastes more like milk. I highly recommend buying this product and especially using Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Joeysa
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would recommend it
 February 7, 2016
"I started giving this formula to my one year old son and he had accepted it immediately, he liked it and was happy each time he saw the milk bottle! He is almost two years old and still likes this formula."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meyes
fromflorida
great product and the best price
 January 29, 2016
"great product and the best price my granddaughter use this thil now she is over two years and time to eat more food"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beauty34
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Organic formula
 January 6, 2016
"my daughter has no problem she loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steph19
Great Formula
 December 30, 2015
"This is the only formula I will give my children, it's the best option out there and Vitacost is BY far the best price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
biohe
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good.good,good!
 December 29, 2015
"good.good,good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happybaby15
fromWaltham, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My baby loves it!
 December 28, 2015
"Our baby is 3 months old and he didn't like the other famour products. But he is pretty happy baby since he is on this formula:-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommyLeila
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Organic Formula
 December 28, 2015
"My son is now 6 months old, and I have been using this formula since he was about 6 days old. The price is amazing, and my son has always done well with it. In researching other organic formulas, this one is the best United States option as some others still meet "Organic Standards" but contain some ingredients that didn't sit well with me and other moms. Iv'e done my research and can 100% say this brand is the best out there."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bmchadwi
fromOgden, UT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love
 December 27, 2015
"Love this formula does so well on my baby belly. Baby bm is the same when he was breastmilk. Love the price and how fast shipping was."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usmcboss7
Great for babies
 December 23, 2015
"The best brand of baby formula"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RainyDayType
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
THE BEST
 December 23, 2015
"This is one of the few formula's that seems decent AND my baby doesn't get any acid reflux from it (was a huge problem with other formulas)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reveriemommy
fromKasson, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Formula Out There
 December 19, 2015
"I love this product. I breastfed my boys initially and when I decided to make the switch to formula, I had a hard time with it. After researching options and reading millions of reviews, I finally came across Baby's Only. The ingredients make me feel at ease and both of my boys love it. Not only is it a great formula, it is so affordable on Vitacost and when I order, I usually get it within 2 days. I highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neve
fromWV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 13, 2015
"My granddaughter is now 6 months old. She has been on this formula for 4 months. She does excellent on it and is very healthy. She did not do well on other name brand formulas. I like the safer limited ingredients and quality. Highly recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next