Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz

Toddler Formula. Dairy (No rBST) / Iron Fortified. pure10 pledge™. Made in USA. USDA Organic. Kosher / Gluten Free. Nature's One Makes Organic Better™. Now using organic-compliant technology to help eliminate environmental toxins.  . Nature's One® recognizes that breast milk is the best source of nutrition a mother can provide her baby. Therefore Baby's Only Organic® is not intended for infants under 1-year of age unless specified by a healthcare professional. Baby's Only Organic® includes Alpha-Linolenic and Linoleic Fatty Acids that the human body converts to DHA & ARA. These fatty acids are found in breast milk and are important for brain and eye development.
Overall rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
109 out of 112(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Review 1 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AndreeaATL
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 February 20, 2015
"I have pretty much tried everything that's out there and this is by far the best product ever! We use it daily and my baby absolutely loves it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YPRK
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
An honest company
 February 8, 2015
"We had to supplement soon after baby was born, and we still do. We didn't even knew about organic formulas! My boyfriend went to buy old simillac, and he found organic formula was a reality! We started using earth best and after reading reviews I learned they were not so organic or honest in the making of their product! I researched up and down and came across an article "The best organic Formula" by Food Babe, and after reading it decided for this formula. My daughter is 9 months, and we had never had any health problem or any issues related to formula fed babies.
One non smart thing was to change the scoop. The new scoop it's too wide and too short. When the formula it's half to the can you had to get your hand all inside the can! Very uncomfortable! Another thing is, for small mouth bottles it's awful, specially if you have to hold baby while making the bottle. I hope they change to the old scoop, soon!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
OaktownMomma
fromOakland, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It's been great for us.
 February 7, 2015
"A little frothy, yes. But otherwise it's been great. We started supplementing for our twins when I went back to work and pumping wasn't producing enough milk. Now that my boys are 14 months, we still give them some of this formula everyday with their regular milk. Tho like other reviewers, I wish the cans were bigger -- we've produced a lot of waste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vabyr
fromvirginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great4
 February 7, 2015
"Great product- baby seems to enjoy and has had no issues."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twinmama2
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best US formula
 February 5, 2015
"This is the healthiest formula you can buy in the US. My 8 month old twins are now drinking this after being breastfed for 7 months. They are doing great and love it. It doesn't smell bad like other formulas and is an amazing price on vitacost. We go through a can a day so I have to order often. I love the free shipping & my order arrives super fast!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FriedMama
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love!
 February 5, 2015
"If you have to use formula, this is the one to use. It is the most like breast milk and this company has a GREAT price! It ships fast and I've never had issues. Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melanier
fromHowell, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best commercial formula option for greatest value!
 February 3, 2015
"I'm so pleased that Vitacost provides Baby's Only Organic formula. I haven't found it any cheaper anywhere else and I feel so much better about feeding this to my new baby compared to other formula options."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlessedNana
fromCalifornia
Gender:Female
Quality product
 February 1, 2015
"After weeks of researching, we decided on Baby's Only Organic Formula. This site (Vitacost) offered the best price and shipping was fast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gretchierae
fromAlpena, Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great nutrition, Great price
 January 26, 2015
"We are so happy that a friend recommended this formula to us. Our little girl has done very well with Baby's Only."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BBsMama
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great on her tummy -- never a problem
 January 23, 2015
"She loves it!! Started it at 7 mos. I'd say ignore the "TODDLER FORMULA" note. It's for babies, too. Doc approved."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katejg
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 19, 2015
"Easy digestion, very gentle on baby stomach, and great taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aquariangirl222
Great stuff
 January 14, 2015
"I have used this formula in conjunction with breast feeding for all 3 of my kids until they turned one. Its great. Tastes fine (to me) not overly sweet, doesn't stink or stain. All the kids have taken to it without problems and it mixes up fine even with cold water."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dexee
fromHarrison, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 30, 2014
"I love this product!! I've used it since my baby was born until I started producing more milk which I did. Now I still give it to her when breastmulk is not enough and she's growing healthy and at a good pace."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NurseJohnson
fromSouth Jersey, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Formula on the Market
 December 28, 2014
"After hour of research I have found this formula to be the next best thing to breastmilk. I supplement with this formula & my baby is thriving. Wouldn't choose any other."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lainerpoo
fromMechanicsburg, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product is the best option in formula!
 December 26, 2014
"This formula is missing chemicals, artificial growth hormones, and pesticides, and full of all the right nutrition and ingredients I want my child to have."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babylove063014
fromIndiana
Love this formula!!
 December 26, 2014
"I love that I can get affordable, organic formula for my baby that doesn't cost a fortune. The formula doesn't have a lot of bad ingredients that conventional formula does, stuff I'd hate to feed my child. I'm very pleased with Babys Only Organic Formula."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CWis
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 21, 2014
"Wish I had known about this product with my first son. The price is unbeatable as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quynh
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 December 13, 2014
"Organic, perfect for a toddler at a reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happymomoftwoangels
fromBelleville, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 9, 2014
"Baby loves this formula. Taste good,smell good, price is very reasonable, ingredients are the safest you will ever find in any organic american formula. It can get foamy if you shake it, so in my case I always mix it with a spoon, if your warm water before mixing formula it dissolves even better. Vitacost is great, usually delivers in 2 business days, I'm a very satisfied customer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrammyPea
fromOak View, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Price Anywhere
 November 30, 2014
"I love the product and have been giving it to my Grandson since he turned 11 months. No problems and he loves it. But this is the best price anywhere. Someone on Amazon directed me here, in their comments. Since then I have been purchasing many other products from Vitacost. In fact, most of my own vitamins as these are the best prices. And on top of all of that......my order always surprises me by arriving the next day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next