Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz

Certified organic dairy formula: because your little one’s health depends on it! Toddler-specific dairy formula with critical nutrients. Iron fortified and gluten free. USDA Certified Organic to limit baby’s exposure to toxins. Made in the USA. Backed by Pure10 Pledge® to offer the safest nutrition for children everywhere. So nursing was a no-go? You’re not alone. But trying to find the right formula for your little one can make you feel singled out and spinning with confusion. To get a baby-hand grip on the situation follow these steps to deciding what you (and your baby!) need:.  . 1.       Don’t sweat the small stuff. Iron-fortified formulas like Nature’s One Iron Fortified Toddler Formula are nutritionally sound alternatives to breast milk.  . 2.       Shake things up. Powder formulas are a more economical choice over liquid varieties. More than that you can customize the amount add water shake and be on your merry way. (Plus fewer opportunities for diaper bag accidents!).  . 3.       Go organic. To eliminate your family’s exposure to environmental toxins you stock the house with natural and organic shampoo and skincare. Same goes for baby’s dairy formula. Nature’s One Makes Organic Better™ with its USDA Certified Organic formula.  . 4.       Select a size. Formulas do vary depending on baby’s age and size. If you have a toddler on your hands Nature’s One Baby’s Only Organic® could very well be your one and only. Not only is it iron-fortified it offers alpha-linolenic and linoleic fatty acids – important for brain and eye development.  . See? That wasn’t so hard. Now go back to being #1 Mom – you’ve earned it!  .  .  
Overall rating:
4.777 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(166 reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
163 out of 166(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Review 1 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lev770
fromMacon Georgia
Best in the US but...
 August 2, 2015
"This formula is the best available in the US but coming from Europe I still don't understand why European formula is forbidden in the US when it cost less than half the price and is of better quality. From what I read online there is a lobby of US formula maker and it woks for them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomOf3G1B
fromAthens, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Baby's only organic dairy
 July 31, 2015
"I'm a mom of 4 who breastfed all her babies... I discovered this formula with my last baby and once I was done breastfeeding, transitioned to this formula and my daughter loves it! no issues... would recommend! there are a lot of organic formulas around but, according to my "research" this seems to be the "cleanest" in the US... We love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ajlonick7
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 23, 2015
"Formula is always one of those things mom's dread buying because of the price. This is offered at a great price and it's organic! My breastfed baby wouldn't drink anything else but this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abramsmom
fromBoise, Idaho
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this organic formula!
 July 21, 2015
"I tried a couple different organic formulas for my son before Baby's Only and he did not like them. When I fed him Baby's Only he instantly loved it! I also love the price! I have been feeding to him for about eight months!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wellsaid
Baby's Only Organin is a great product
 July 19, 2015
"After doing much research, we wanted an organic alternative as we began bottle feeding. Prior to this formula with other brand organic formula he was constipated, however as soon as we switched he became regular. It is great knowing that if he is not getting breast fed he is still getting a healthier alternative. This product has worked for us and our little man...he pounds every bottle. Others disagree, but every baby is different you just need to find what best fits your family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alex30
fromMaui, HI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best tasting formula I've found
 July 18, 2015
"After trying lots of different organic formulas, I've found Baby's Only. It's the best tasting formula. My baby loves it. I chose this one, that doesn't contain DHAs and instead supplement with Baby DHA liquid that I get from Vitacost as well. Great product. Great price. I highly recommend it."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kirbz
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 July 14, 2015
"My baby loves this formula. Best price! Super fast shipping !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
formula
fromPeoria, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best formula on the market
 July 9, 2015
"I breastfed my baby for 8 months then researched the best formula to feed him. Baby's Only Organic has the most amazing ingredients. My little boy is very happy and very healthy. I bring a can of this to all the baby showers I go to and let the moms to be know how great this is and the price is better then it's well known competitors. Very pleased with this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raeann53
Great product!
 July 9, 2015
"Great nutrition for my baby! He loves it and is thriving!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SamanthaSny
fromLapeer County, Michigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This Is A Great Product
 July 8, 2015
"My daughter just switched to this after breastfeeding. She's about to be 8 months old. The transition has been smooth and I feel great about feeding her healthy formula.My only dislike is when it doesn't mix well, chunky is not good, breastmilk is so much more convenient."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EnthrallingEd
fromScotch Plains, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great price, quick delivery and great formula.
 July 5, 2015
"I was looking for an organic formula for my new born twins and vitacost.com had the best price for Nature's Only. The twins like it very much. Delivery was fairly quickly. I'll continue buying from Vitacost and would recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALA86
fromBreezewood, Pa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 5, 2015
"This formula is great. My twins wouldn't continue to latch on to the breast and I couldn't find the time to pump with twins and a 3 yr old. So I started them on formula. I first started them on a popular, widely used brand. They were constipated. Had very stinky burps. Not to mention the harmful ingredients in the other formulas. This one is by far the best as far as what's in it and how my babies took it. If you can't breastfeed I highly suggest Baby's Only Organic Formula."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mammaG1
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best brand at best price
 July 3, 2015
"Did some homework and this is the cheapest best brand of organic baby formula. Buying it on the vitacost website is the cheapest I have been able to find it. It's still a pretty penny, but it's the start of my child's nutritional life and I'm a big believer that you get out whatever you put in, so we want the best start for our baby."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TristansMom
Best Baby Formula
 June 16, 2015
"By far the best formula on the market. My son started on it as a supplement to breastfeeding for the first three months. He's 5 months now and has been strictly formula for two months. This is by far the best formula on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winni
fromHonolulu, Hawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this product
 June 15, 2015
"I tried enfamil and similac myself and could not bear the taste. I hated the thought of feeding that to my baby. I breastfed her and I wanted something better. So I was told about this product. My daughter loves it and I am at ease, knowing she drinks a formula that doesn't taste awful. I also love the fact that it doesn't take long to ship."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DianaP
Great product
 June 14, 2015
"Use this formula for my one month old since a few weeks after birth. I wasn't producing enough milk, so we had to supplement. He gets both BM and this formula and it's been great! Fast shipping!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jojosmom
fromSouthern Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
All natural
 June 7, 2015
"When I decided to stop breast feeding, it was such a difficult choice finding an organic natural formula without all these crazy add-ins. After days and hours of research, I chose Baby's Only. I'm so glad I did! I started my baby on it at 3 weeks and he's still on it at 14 months. He loves the taste, Terrific formula!
Stop searching, this is the best organic and all natural formula on the market.
Also vita cost ships so unbelievably fast! Ordered Friday morning and received Saturday morning!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adeluna
fromWhiting, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great, except for one thing
 June 4, 2015
"The new scoop design is AWFUL! It's so difficult to get the formula in the bottle with this new larger scoop. I hope they change it back.
Otherwise, this formula is great. Only one I have found not to upset my babies stomach. Great price on Vitacost as well!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ingute
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great stuff for baby!
 June 3, 2015
"After researching different kinds of formulas for baby, this by far is the best product. It even smells like real food rather than a mix of all kinds of chemicals and man made ingredients like other formulas. Baby loves this formula and so do I!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sklee
fromNew Haven, CT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Organic is better for babies!
 May 28, 2015
"To my knowledge, this is the only formula on the market that does not contain palm oil - better for baby and better for the environment. It doesn't have a foul formula smell, even after the milk has been sitting in the bottle all day without being rinsed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next