Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz

Certified organic dairy formula: because your little one’s health depends on it! Toddler-specific dairy formula with critical nutrients. Iron fortified and gluten free. USDA Certified Organic to limit baby’s exposure to toxins. Made in the USA. Backed by Pure10 Pledge® to offer the safest nutrition for children everywhere. So nursing was a no-go? You’re not alone. But trying to find the right formula for your little one can make you feel singled out and spinning with confusion. To get a baby-hand grip on the situation follow these steps to deciding what you (and your baby!) need:. Don’t sweat the small stuff. Iron-fortified formulas like Nature’s One Iron Fortified Toddler Formula are nutritionally sound alternatives to breast milk. Shake things up. Powder formulas are a more economical choice over liquid varieties. More than that you can customize the amount add water shake and be on your merry way. (Plus fewer opportunities for diaper bag accidents!). Go organic. To eliminate your family’s exposure to environmental toxins you stock the house with natural and organic shampoo and skincare. Same goes for baby’s dairy formula. Nature’s One Makes Organic Better™ with its USDA Certified Organic formula. Select a size. Formulas do vary depending on baby’s age and size. If you have a toddler on your hands Nature’s One Baby’s Only Organic® could very well be your one and only. Not only is it iron-fortified it offers alpha-linolenic and linoleic fatty acids – important for brain and eye development.  See? That wasn’t so hard. Now go back to being #1 Mom – you’ve earned it!
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(220 reviews) 207
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 220 reviews
5 Stars
188
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
217 out of 220(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Review 1 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKansas City, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Peace of mind
 June 23, 2016
" As the mother of an adopted newborn, I knew I had to do my research and find a formula for him that would be the very best alternative to breastmilk. Every article I have found about the best organic formulas puts Baby's Only at the top of the list.
My baby boy has been taking this since he was three days old and besides a few episodes of mild constipation, he has tolerated it beautifully. No spit ups or colic symptoms. As a NICU nurse I am familiar with lots of brands of formula and none of them smell as good as Baby's Only! I tasted a bit of the formula and it is not offensive at all, like most infant formulas.
I love the fact that it is organic and I feel very happy with this alternative to breastmilk for my adopted son!
Also feel like the price is very reasonable for being such a good product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHamilton Ontario
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This formula worked very well for us.
 June 8, 2016
" After doing a lot of research about organic Formula, this brand won me over because of how they make their product. I was very happy to find it on vitacost, which has more reasonable shipping than on the Nature's One site.
I wish I could ship more than 6 at a time to Canada but other than that small issue, this product meets all of our needs. My daughter loved the taste (not over metallic tasting like other formulas), and it never upset her stomach. We will continue using this brand until she's fully on real food.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great formula
 June 2, 2016
" Fast shipping on a great product. My baby hasnt had any issues with this. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMonterey, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love that it's organic!
 June 2, 2016
" I like this formula because there's no corn and it's not mostly corn/soy products and it's great to have an organic option, too. My twins enjoy it way more than conventional brands. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby's Only Formula
 May 25, 2016
" My son was a breastfed baby for 10 months. Due to personal reasons, I had to stop. This formula is one of the only ones that is gentle on his stomach and doesn't give him gas, cause him to be constipated, or have excessive bowel movements. I would recommend this product to anyone considering formula as an option. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
 April 24, 2016
" Once we found this online, I switched from Enfamil and my daughter loves it just as well. It is thick and rich, and I find great comfort knowing she is getting organic vs man-made. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCali
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 14, 2016
" After researching organic formula’s, I decided to use Baby’s Only. I found this to be the best option available in the US.
It did make my daughter constipated first. I used a probiotic and that has helped the issue. I love by from vitacost because shipping is fast and they always have deals going on.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very tolerable for sensitive babies!
 April 14, 2016
" This product is fantastic and the price is great. Our baby loves this formula and the fact that it's organic is important to us. We tried tons of other formula prior to this, many claiming to be good for sensitive babies, but this is the best by far. I highly recommend this product and Vitacost! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this formula
 April 13, 2016
" I love this formula!! I'm breast feeding but need to supplement occasionally and when I do baby has no hesitation drinking this. All the good stuff none of the bad stuff a lot of formulas have! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best US-made formula
 April 10, 2016
" This is the only US-made formula I'm comfortable supplementing with. My son seems to really like the taste. I mix half formula, half breastmilk. When I use all formula, my son gets constipated. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product to supplement with
 March 11, 2016
" Great product to use when you need to supplement with formula. After doing my research this is the product I decided to use when my production was low. When I stopped breastfeeding we continued Baby's Only. I recommended to two new mothers and they both agree it was a great choice. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromShanghai, China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great taste
 February 29, 2016
" fast shipping & great taste,my daughter loves it "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product for infants too
 February 9, 2016
" Really like buying this product on Vitacost. Almost 50% cheaper than in retail stores. My baby really likes the taste. I tasted it myself and compared to Similac it really does taste better. Similac has a strong iron taste and Baby's Only tastes more like milk. I highly recommend buying this product and especially using Vitacost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would recommend it
 February 7, 2016
" I started giving this formula to my one year old son and he had accepted it immediately, he liked it and was happy each time he saw the milk bottle! He is almost two years old and still likes this formula. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromflorida
great product and the best price
 January 29, 2016
" great product and the best price my granddaughter use this thil now she is over two years and time to eat more food "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Organic formula
 January 6, 2016
" my daughter has no problem she loves it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Formula
 December 30, 2015
" This is the only formula I will give my children, it's the best option out there and Vitacost is BY far the best price! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good.good,good!
 December 29, 2015
" good.good,good! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWaltham, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My baby loves it!
 December 28, 2015
" Our baby is 3 months old and he didn't like the other famour products. But he is pretty happy baby since he is on this formula:-) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Organic Formula
 December 28, 2015
" My son is now 6 months old, and I have been using this formula since he was about 6 days old. The price is amazing, and my son has always done well with it. In researching other organic formulas, this one is the best United States option as some others still meet "Organic Standards" but contain some ingredients that didn't sit well with me and other moms. Iv'e done my research and can 100% say this brand is the best out there. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next