Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz

Toddler Formula. Dairy (No rBST) / Iron Fortified. pure10 pledge™. Made in USA. USDA Organic. Kosher / Gluten Free. Nature's One Makes Organic Better™. Now using organic-compliant technology to help eliminate environmental toxins.  . Nature's One® recognizes that breast milk is the best source of nutrition a mother can provide her baby. Therefore Baby's Only Organic® is not intended for infants under 1-year of age unless specified by a healthcare professional. Baby's Only Organic® includes Alpha-Linolenic and Linoleic Fatty Acids that the human body converts to DHA & ARA. These fatty acids are found in breast milk and are important for brain and eye development.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(104 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
101 out of 104(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Review 1 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gretchierae
fromAlpena, Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great nutrition, Great price
 January 26, 2015
"We are so happy that a friend recommended this formula to us. Our little girl has done very well with Baby's Only."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BBsMama
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great on her tummy -- never a problem
 January 23, 2015
"She loves it!! Started it at 7 mos. I'd say ignore the "TODDLER FORMULA" note. It's for babies, too. Doc approved."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katejg
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 19, 2015
"Easy digestion, very gentle on baby stomach, and great taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aquariangirl222
Great stuff
 January 14, 2015
"I have used this formula in conjunction with breast feeding for all 3 of my kids until they turned one. Its great. Tastes fine (to me) not overly sweet, doesn't stink or stain. All the kids have taken to it without problems and it mixes up fine even with cold water."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dexee
fromHarrison, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 30, 2014
"I love this product!! I've used it since my baby was born until I started producing more milk which I did. Now I still give it to her when breastmulk is not enough and she's growing healthy and at a good pace."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NurseJohnson
fromSouth Jersey, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Formula on the Market
 December 28, 2014
"After hour of research I have found this formula to be the next best thing to breastmilk. I supplement with this formula & my baby is thriving. Wouldn't choose any other."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lainerpoo
fromMechanicsburg, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product is the best option in formula!
 December 26, 2014
"This formula is missing chemicals, artificial growth hormones, and pesticides, and full of all the right nutrition and ingredients I want my child to have."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babylove063014
fromIndiana
Love this formula!!
 December 26, 2014
"I love that I can get affordable, organic formula for my baby that doesn't cost a fortune. The formula doesn't have a lot of bad ingredients that conventional formula does, stuff I'd hate to feed my child. I'm very pleased with Babys Only Organic Formula."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CWis
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 21, 2014
"Wish I had known about this product with my first son. The price is unbeatable as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quynh
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 December 13, 2014
"Organic, perfect for a toddler at a reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happymomoftwoangels
fromBelleville, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 9, 2014
"Baby loves this formula. Taste good,smell good, price is very reasonable, ingredients are the safest you will ever find in any organic american formula. It can get foamy if you shake it, so in my case I always mix it with a spoon, if your warm water before mixing formula it dissolves even better. Vitacost is great, usually delivers in 2 business days, I'm a very satisfied customer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrammyPea
fromOak View, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Price Anywhere
 November 30, 2014
"I love the product and have been giving it to my Grandson since he turned 11 months. No problems and he loves it. But this is the best price anywhere. Someone on Amazon directed me here, in their comments. Since then I have been purchasing many other products from Vitacost. In fact, most of my own vitamins as these are the best prices. And on top of all of that......my order always surprises me by arriving the next day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ahaverkamp
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
next best to breastmilk
 November 30, 2014
"After struggling with breastfeeding and making the decision to supplement, we chose this formula and have not looked back. Now my 3 month old is solely formula fed with babys only and he is excelling and is a healthy 15 pound 3 month old. I will never give my son or any other children after a different formula. I am so grateful there is such a great formula out there. Also you can't beat the price at Vitacost.com!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SYVGirl
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great alternative to the standard formulas
 November 27, 2014
"I bought this formula after a lot of reading and research. I was bothered that one of the main ingredients in formulas is corn syrup. This is free of processed sugar and made from plant sources. I have shopped several places, from Amazon to our local grocery. This is the best price I have found. Very happy with this purchase!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JennH85
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Baby Loves it!
 November 21, 2014
"This one is the best US formula, there are some other that are better out there but they are not sold in the US. The only complain I have (this is not about the milk itself) is the fact that each can is individually wrapped in a plastic bag and in tons of bubble wrap, not very environmentally friendly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
staceyb
fromDallas, tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Formula
 November 19, 2014
"This is the healthiest formula I could find when I had to stop breastfeeding. this was the website with the best price on it- so win win. Delivery was free because I ordered 6 cans and it was fast delivery. I signed up for the automatic monthly delivery so I won't run out. Couldn't be happier!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JadenV
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My son love it!!
 November 17, 2014
"We are so happy to watch our son enjoy his formula.We tried couple of organic formula and he enjoy drink this one.Shipping super fast from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
19thrdJanie
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lots of Sugar
 November 17, 2014
"Has anyone noticed that this product's first ingredient is sugar?! A 4oz serving has 6g of sugar...my baby would need 8oz which would be 12g sugar! I think that is a little much. Other organic brands offered by vitacost do not even have sugar in them (which, admittedly does make me question what the taste of it may be)...but I think the sugar content must be considered when choosing a formula. Organic sugar is still sugar...."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this toddler formula
 November 5, 2014
"My toddler loves this organic formula. The price is inbeatable too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhi12smiles
Only the best
 November 3, 2014
"After doing a lot of research on ingredients we determined this was the best option for our household. Very happy with the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next