Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz

Certified organic dairy formula: because your little one’s health depends on it! Toddler-specific dairy formula with critical nutrients. Iron fortified and gluten free. USDA Certified Organic to limit baby’s exposure to toxins. Made in the USA. Backed by Pure10 Pledge® to offer the safest nutrition for children everywhere. So nursing was a no-go? You’re not alone. But trying to find the right formula for your little one can make you feel singled out and spinning with confusion. To get a baby-hand grip on the situation follow these steps to deciding what you (and your baby!) need:.  . 1.       Don’t sweat the small stuff. Iron-fortified formulas like Nature’s One Iron Fortified Toddler Formula are nutritionally sound alternatives to breast milk.  . 2.       Shake things up. Powder formulas are a more economical choice over liquid varieties. More than that you can customize the amount add water shake and be on your merry way. (Plus fewer opportunities for diaper bag accidents!).  . 3.       Go organic. To eliminate your family’s exposure to environmental toxins you stock the house with natural and organic shampoo and skincare. Same goes for baby’s dairy formula. Nature’s One Makes Organic Better™ with its USDA Certified Organic formula.  . 4.       Select a size. Formulas do vary depending on baby’s age and size. If you have a toddler on your hands Nature’s One Baby’s Only Organic® could very well be your one and only. Not only is it iron-fortified it offers alpha-linolenic and linoleic fatty acids – important for brain and eye development.  . See? That wasn’t so hard. Now go back to being #1 Mom – you’ve earned it!  .  .  
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(152 reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
149 out of 152(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Review 1 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mammaG1
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best brand at best price
 July 3, 2015
"Did some homework and this is the cheapest best brand of organic baby formula. Buying it on the vitacost website is the cheapest I have been able to find it. It's still a pretty penny, but it's the start of my child's nutritional life and I'm a big believer that you get out whatever you put in, so we want the best start for our baby."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TristansMom
Best Baby Formula
 June 16, 2015
"By far the best formula on the market. My son started on it as a supplement to breastfeeding for the first three months. He's 5 months now and has been strictly formula for two months. This is by far the best formula on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winni
fromHonolulu, Hawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this product
 June 15, 2015
"I tried enfamil and similac myself and could not bear the taste. I hated the thought of feeding that to my baby. I breastfed her and I wanted something better. So I was told about this product. My daughter loves it and I am at ease, knowing she drinks a formula that doesn't taste awful. I also love the fact that it doesn't take long to ship."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DianaP
Great product
 June 14, 2015
"Use this formula for my one month old since a few weeks after birth. I wasn't producing enough milk, so we had to supplement. He gets both BM and this formula and it's been great! Fast shipping!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jojosmom
fromSouthern Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
All natural
 June 7, 2015
"When I decided to stop breast feeding, it was such a difficult choice finding an organic natural formula without all these crazy add-ins. After days and hours of research, I chose Baby's Only. I'm so glad I did! I started my baby on it at 3 weeks and he's still on it at 14 months. He loves the taste, Terrific formula!
Stop searching, this is the best organic and all natural formula on the market.
Also vita cost ships so unbelievably fast! Ordered Friday morning and received Saturday morning!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adeluna
fromWhiting, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great, except for one thing
 June 4, 2015
"The new scoop design is AWFUL! It's so difficult to get the formula in the bottle with this new larger scoop. I hope they change it back.
Otherwise, this formula is great. Only one I have found not to upset my babies stomach. Great price on Vitacost as well!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ingute
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great stuff for baby!
 June 3, 2015
"After researching different kinds of formulas for baby, this by far is the best product. It even smells like real food rather than a mix of all kinds of chemicals and man made ingredients like other formulas. Baby loves this formula and so do I!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sklee
fromNew Haven, CT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Organic is better for babies!
 May 28, 2015
"To my knowledge, this is the only formula on the market that does not contain palm oil - better for baby and better for the environment. It doesn't have a foul formula smell, even after the milk has been sitting in the bottle all day without being rinsed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RRSW
fromWeatherford, ok
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 May 13, 2015
"My son wouldn't take a bottle of formula. I was needing to wean him so through some research I found this product. Not only does he love it, it's organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheesemmm
fromSanta Paula, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product, excellent value!
 May 11, 2015
"We switched over to this formula for my daughter and she loves it! You can't beat the pricing here, either. Very pleased :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulzRoRo
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful formula
 May 8, 2015
"After extensive research we found that this formula has the least amount of the "bad stuff" and the most amount of the healthy stuff that an organic formula could have. Our baby has always loved and taken to this formula since 4.5 months. Don't worry about it saying Toddler on the label, it's done to promote breastfeeding, it is more than fit for a baby! We won't need to try another!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VerticalDad01
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Thee best Formula to date!!
 April 28, 2015
"We switched to this formula because of an article sent to us by a family member. After me doing further research, I was extremely alarmed about other formulas for infants. However, after reading baby's onlys ingredients I was extremely happy that a company is taking such huge steps to make sure all of us parents can be relieved about an alternative to breast milk. When we see our babies happy, it makes us smile!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DanielleJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 April 28, 2015
"I did hours of research on formulas and this one was by far the best. It had the least amount of "additives" it is also one of the only ones that don't have DHA in it ( despite the national marketing, it's not the greatest for an infant) I do use this for my infant, it does say toddler formula because the company promotes breast feeding. Great organic formula and it is way cheaper than the "name brands", ironically! One of the closest I could find to making my own formula!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabysOnly
fromSan Juan, PR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Feel extremely comfortable formula feeding
 April 27, 2015
"When I started having problems with breasfeeding I felt extremely depressed. I had envisioned me breastfeeding my baby for years, but when work got in the way and my supply went down I had to make a choice. It took me some amount of research to find Baby's Only but I'm so glad I did. It's the one formula I feel comfortable giving my baby, it's not full of strange chemicals and their pure 10 pledge makes me feel better about feeding my baby formula. Would totally recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Navydad
fromLong Beach Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
The best organic baby formula money can buy.
 April 27, 2015
"I have been giving my baby this formula since day 1 and she loves it. The price is very good for an organic formula and it always feels good knowing that your child is getting the best of the best."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tamstags
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Use for Infants and Toddlers
 April 22, 2015
"I started using this product when my son was right at two months old. I was looking for an organic and healthy choice for my child since I was not able to supply for his full appetite. I did some research and discovered that Baby's Only was not only organic and healthy for my child but it also was a painless transition for my little one! I recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNorthern Virginia, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Organic Formula
 April 20, 2015
"After much research, I found this formula and have loved it with all three of my babies (all 2-years apart). This is the only organic formula that does not use hexane gas to produce their DHA; they use a water-based formula. I nursed all of my babies, but when it was time to go back to work, my supply went down to about half... I used this to supplement the milk I wasn't making; I used half breastmilk and half formula...I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best formula available!
 April 20, 2015
"After extensive research we chose this formula for our son, who couldn't breastfeed. It tastes so good even I would drink it! He loves it and we couldn't be happier. Only thing I tell people is that despite it saying "Toddler" it is for babies, they just say that because the company recommends breastfeeding for the first year. However, if you are like me and couldn't breastfeed the entire first year, it's a great alternative."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elra
Perfect
 April 2, 2015
"I wish we had switched to this formula sooner. It smells wonderful, is healthy and the babies love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nettie4
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Better Formula!
 March 29, 2015
"Love this formula for my baby girl! Have had no problems with this formula and love the fact that it has better, organic and safe ingredients than all of the nasty ingredients you find in the so called great formulas you find at the store. I wish I would have known about this formula with my other children. Thanks vitacost for your great prices and fast shipping! Love the fact that I don't have to go to the store to pick this up.....ships right to me! Just wish vitacost let me order more then 6 cans at a time ;)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next