Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz

Certified organic dairy formula: because your little one’s health depends on it! Toddler-specific dairy formula with critical nutrients. Iron fortified and gluten free. USDA certified organic to limit baby’s exposure to toxins. Made in the USA. Backed by Pure10 Pledge® to offer the safest nutrition for children everywhere. So nursing was a no-go? You’re not alone. But trying to find the right formula for your little one can make you feel singled out and spinning with confusion. To get a baby-hand grip on the situation follow these steps to deciding what you (and your baby!) need:.  . 1.       Don’t sweat the small stuff. Iron-fortified formulas like Nature’s One Iron Fortified Toddler Formula are nutritionally sound alternatives to breast milk.  . 2.       Shake things up. Powder formulas are a more economical choice over liquid varieties. More than that you can customize the amount add water shake and be on your merry way. (Plus fewer opportunities for diaper bag accidents!).  . 3.       Go organic. To eliminate your family’s exposure to environmental toxins you stock the house with natural and organic shampoo and skincare. Same goes for baby’s dairy formula. Nature’s One Makes Organic Better™ with its USDA certified organic formula.  . 4.       Select a size. Formulas do vary depending on baby’s age and size. If you have a toddler on your hands Nature’s One Baby’s Only Organic® could very well be your one and only. Not only is it iron-fortified it offers alpha-linolenic and linoleic fatty acids – important for brain and eye development.  . See? That wasn’t so hard. Now go back to being #1 Mom – you’ve earned it!  .  .  
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(130 reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
127 out of 130(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Review 1 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elra
Perfect
 April 2, 2015
"I wish we had switched to this formula sooner. It smells wonderful, is healthy and the babies love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nettie4
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Better Formula!
 March 29, 2015
"Love this formula for my baby girl! Have had no problems with this formula and love the fact that it has better, organic and safe ingredients than all of the nasty ingredients you find in the so called great formulas you find at the store. I wish I would have known about this formula with my other children. Thanks vitacost for your great prices and fast shipping! Love the fact that I don't have to go to the store to pick this up.....ships right to me! Just wish vitacost let me order more then 6 cans at a time ;)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MariGM
fromNew York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Formula
 March 27, 2015
"Best organic formula , I give it to my 7 months old son, since he was 5 month and he love it . It smell and taste much better than other formulas. I would highly recommend it.
Fast shipping !!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rsutherland
fromOrlando, Fl
The Best organic Baby Formula
 March 26, 2015
"I did lots of research and this is the best organic baby formula on the USA market! Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TTLowry
fromPeoria, Arizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 March 24, 2015
"This product is wonderful for my child."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babybabu
fromNew York, ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best taste baby formula
 March 12, 2015
"I love this product since my baby rejected all formula out there (similac, gerber, enfamil: powder and premix)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jo415
fromSF Bay Area
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great Organic formula for my precious baby
 March 10, 2015
"I have to supplement due to lack of milk production. I think this formula might be the next best thing after my breast milk. My precious baby & I do not have any complains. Its organic & affordable, i highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Immie
fromWest Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The only formula we will use.
 March 10, 2015
"Simply the best! Safe and healthy, mixes well. Baby says it tastes great ;)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrshiggins
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing product. . great price!
 March 9, 2015
"Best baby food out there.. especially for those who can't breast-feed.. it's the next best Thing. Using it on my first. . And definitely for my second. And vita cost gives It to me at a great price.. and fast delivery."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LenasMom
fromMassillon, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 6, 2015
"Easy transition from breast milk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmott
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Formula
 March 3, 2015
"Great formula. Starting using it for my 5 month old when we needed to supplement. It is the closest formula to breast milk, doesnt smell, and easy for my daughter to digest. Highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AndreeaATL
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 February 20, 2015
"I have pretty much tried everything that's out there and this is by far the best product ever! We use it daily and my baby absolutely loves it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YPRK
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
An honest company
 February 8, 2015
"We had to supplement soon after baby was born, and we still do. We didn't even knew about organic formulas! My boyfriend went to buy old simillac, and he found organic formula was a reality! We started using earth best and after reading reviews I learned they were not so organic or honest in the making of their product! I researched up and down and came across an article "The best organic Formula" by Food Babe, and after reading it decided for this formula. My daughter is 9 months, and we had never had any health problem or any issues related to formula fed babies.
One non smart thing was to change the scoop. The new scoop it's too wide and too short. When the formula it's half to the can you had to get your hand all inside the can! Very uncomfortable! Another thing is, for small mouth bottles it's awful, specially if you have to hold baby while making the bottle. I hope they change to the old scoop, soon!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
OaktownMomma
fromOakland, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It's been great for us.
 February 7, 2015
"A little frothy, yes. But otherwise it's been great. We started supplementing for our twins when I went back to work and pumping wasn't producing enough milk. Now that my boys are 14 months, we still give them some of this formula everyday with their regular milk. Tho like other reviewers, I wish the cans were bigger -- we've produced a lot of waste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vabyr
fromvirginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great4
 February 7, 2015
"Great product- baby seems to enjoy and has had no issues."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twinmama2
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best US formula
 February 5, 2015
"This is the healthiest formula you can buy in the US. My 8 month old twins are now drinking this after being breastfed for 7 months. They are doing great and love it. It doesn't smell bad like other formulas and is an amazing price on vitacost. We go through a can a day so I have to order often. I love the free shipping & my order arrives super fast!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FriedMama
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love!
 February 5, 2015
"If you have to use formula, this is the one to use. It is the most like breast milk and this company has a GREAT price! It ships fast and I've never had issues. Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melanier
fromHowell, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best commercial formula option for greatest value!
 February 3, 2015
"I'm so pleased that Vitacost provides Baby's Only Organic formula. I haven't found it any cheaper anywhere else and I feel so much better about feeding this to my new baby compared to other formula options."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlessedNana
fromCalifornia
Gender:Female
Quality product
 February 1, 2015
"After weeks of researching, we decided on Baby's Only Organic Formula. This site (Vitacost) offered the best price and shipping was fast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Dairy Iron Fortified Toddler Formula -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gretchierae
fromAlpena, Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great nutrition, Great price
 January 26, 2015
"We are so happy that a friend recommended this formula to us. Our little girl has done very well with Baby's Only."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next