Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz

Toddler Formula. pure10 pledge™. Made in USA. USDA Organic. Kosher / Gluten Free. Dairy Free / Suitable for Lactose Intolerance. BPA Free Packaging. Powder - Add Water. Nature's One Makes Organic Better™. Now using organic-compliant technology to help eliminate environmental toxins.  . Nature's One® recognizes that breast milk is the best source of nutrition a mother can provide her baby. Therefore Baby's Only Organic® is not intended for infants under 1-year of age unless specified by a healthcare professional. Baby's Only Organic® includes Alpha-Linolenic and Linoleic Fatty Acids that the human body converts to DHA & ARA. These fatty acids are found in breast milk and are important for brain and eye development.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Review 1 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lena1
fromPort Richey,Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The Only1 Formula 4 Babies
 August 15, 2015
"Not only does this work for my baby but there is no other formula out there that is 100% milk free, corn free and gluten free. My Pediatric GI specialist how do you change formula 5 times before you recommended this Miracle. She was in so much pain with green stool gas now she's a happy baby. I couldn't find it anywhere in the local Organic stores. the manufacturer when ordering it online would take over a week to deliver but Vitacost got the cans here within 3 days at no charge. thankyou"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HotMessMomma
fromDawson Creek, BC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product
 August 12, 2015
"thoroughly researched any soy products as i've heard mixed reviews regarding their safety, purity, etc. Nature's One remedied an issue that perhaps wasn't even an issue and they put my mind at ease. Would recommend this product to any parents whose child is dairy intolerant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlrodriguez
fromModesto, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 25, 2015
"My daughter refused dairy formula so a friend suggested soy. She's loved it every since.. So much so, that she is 15 months and still won't drink cow milk, almond milk, etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFremont, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best baby formula on the market!
 May 3, 2015
"My son switched to this formula when he was 10 months old and he LOVES IT. He is 2.5 years old now and never get tired of it! He is overall health and skin condition is really good and I really believe this formula plays a lot of it! My daughter is 10 months old now and is in the process of switching it. She used to HATE taking her formula but now she LOVES it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AR1364
fromLake Charles, La
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This has been a life saver
 December 21, 2014
"I found this formula when researching healthier soy options for my baby, the price is great he loves it and it has helped him so much! He was having horrible reactions to other options we tried this is the only one that has worked for him!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veganfan
fromBonners Ferry, ID
Gender:Female
 December 7, 2014
"This is a great soy formula! It has a very good taste, and my little one loves it !
Also, I like the fact that it doesn't have any animal by-products in it, so it's great for vegans !
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KEH1980
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great!
 November 10, 2014
"Baby really likes this formula. This is also easy to order in bulk."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Livestockandboys
fromIdaho
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 7, 2014
"The product itself seems of good quality. Great alternative for the milk sensitive little ones."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
fromBartlett, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Didnt help with allergy for our little guy
 October 3, 2014
"The doctor had us put our little guy on this due to a possible milk allergy. We were afraid of putting him on this for many reasons - just google soy and babies and boys. We put up with it 2 months and then he turned 1 and we got off it. Did it help? Not sure at all."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mybaby
Great product
 December 14, 2013
"My baby is allergic to dairy so we had to switch her to soy. She was on enfamil prosobee for a few months and that stuff smelled and tasted awful, like cardboard. I decided to try this organic brand and am very happy with it. First of all it's organic so I don't feel as bad giving it to her and it also tastes and smells great. The only drawback is that it's manufactured on dairy equipment so there might still be traces of dairy but so far my baby is doing good. It is a little foamy after mixing so I let it sit a little before feeding that way she doesn't swallow as much air bubbles."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chabub
Great and GMO Free
 November 30, 2012
"Was so glad to find a formula that is GMO free. Would be great if they could also make it dairy and soy free."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamajen
fromCharleston, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 21, 2012
"I bought this for my 2 year old who has difficulty eating solid food and trouble gaining weight. I mix it with soy milk instead of water to make a high calorie beverage for her. Kind of like pediasure but much healthier and organic! She enjoys it and I love that it is organic and all natural, non-GMO, and the packaging and everything that comes in contact with it is BPA free."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's One Baby's Only Organic Soy Toddler Formula Iron Fortified -- 12.7 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product