Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(494)
Amino Acids(1,297)
Calcium(3,450)
CoQ10(2,306)
Coconut Oil(3,073)
EFAs(3,309)
Fish Oil(1,444)
Acne(52)
Apis Mell(11)
Arnica(473)
Bioplasma(68)
Calendula(95)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(150)
Cold & Flu(159)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(99)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(516)
Krill Oil(716)
Magnesium(1,639)
Melatonin(990)
Multivitamins(10,711)
Omega-3(4,642)
Probiotics(4,715)
SAMe(539)
Spirulina(79)
Vitamin A(129)
Vitamin B(4,278)
Vitamin C(2,599)
Vitamin D(2,275)
Vitamin E(460)
Vitamin K(245)
Whole Foods(1,132)
Zinc(333)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Sleep Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz

Non-Habit Forming and Safe for the Whole Family. Rescue Sleep calms your restless mind providing natural relief of occasional sleeplessness caused by stress and repetitive thoughts. All natural non-narcotic and non-habit forming Rescue Sleep provides relief for occasional sleeplessness that is safe for the whole family.
Overall rating:
4.358 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
58 out of 67(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HighRaw
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Bach flower remedies!
 March 18, 2014
"I have used several Bach flower remedies over the past several years, so I was thrilled to see one for sleep. This product has a delightful flavor, and just helps me relax enough to sleep. And if I wake up in the middle of the night, I can use it again. I totally recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kleara
fromLos Angeles, CA
This product helps me drift off to sleep.
 March 12, 2014
"This product helps me drift off to sleep. It's really easy and convenient to use. I keep it on my bedside table and pack a small size when I travel. If I should wake up during the night I can use it again. This feature makes it great for travel when I'm not in my own bed. I have recommended it and given it to friends who have liked it as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Golferlady
fromSCC, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product helps me sleep.
 November 26, 2013
"This is a great product to help with occasional insomnia. Just spray 2 sprays and it works well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fleurish
 November 26, 2013
"really appreciate this product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
unable2sleep
fromFairfax,CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
helps to relax the mind so body can rest
 November 21, 2013
"This product is great because it helps to relax the chattering mind so you can rest your body. There is no sleepy foggy feeling when you wake up like so many other sleep aid products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muktismom
fromMedford, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
works when nothing else did
 November 6, 2013
"I have suffered from insomnia for years. It's related to stress, and pain. Even when the pain is alleviated, the stress and anxiety still keep me awake. I have tried homeopathic pills, phenibut, and OTC sleep aids. This is the only thing that works. It turns off the repetitious thoughts, and relaxes me. I will use this forever."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RegDiet
fromMiami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great to help you sleep
 October 31, 2013
"This product is AMAZING. It calms you down and help you to fall asleep. I have been using Bach flowers for a long time and all their products are really helpfull"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DonnaLeisure
fromPahoa, HI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Better than counting sheep!
 August 21, 2013
"just a couple of sprays will put me to sleep for the rest of the night, very reliable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MySakura
fromBergen County, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really Works for me!
 August 20, 2013
"I am in mid. 40s and work out really hard to stay in good shape and also my job requires me to be in physically fit. Because of training, could not sleep, I always have muscle aches. I used to take 1/2 dose of over the counter pain relief "PM" stuffs, and works. But I am a petite person, 1/2 dose is still a bit too much, take awhile to feel fully wake in the morning. I started to use "Bach Flower" sleeping aid, 3-4 spray in mouth, fall sleep very easily. When I wake up in middle of night I spray again. I wake up in the morning very re-freshed and feeling of good night sleep. It works for me really well. First time I purchased the smallest bottle, but got the largest one this time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redtex
fromPearlant, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Always keep this on hand
 July 26, 2013
"My housemate who tends to have sleep problems uses this product all the time and is very satisfied with the results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Spam1
fromFairfax, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Did Nothing
 June 20, 2013
"I had no improvement with sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angiec
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-
 May 22, 2013
"Love this product! It has made a big difference in helping me to get a good night's sleep. If you wake up in the middle of the night, a few more squirts seems to do the trick."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlissNY
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not sure if it worked...
 April 30, 2013
"I tried this a few times, for I am often restless at night, but I am not sure if this worked for me. I feel that the Vitacost Lavender Oil helps me to sleep better. I rub the oil on the bottom of my feet, dab on my temples and inhale it for a few seconds befdore bed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheekswallace
fromHoldrege, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
It works
 April 4, 2013
"I really think this product works. A few spritzes when I get into bed help me get to sleep and I keep it by my bed in case I wake during the night and can't get back to sleep. The only drawback is the dreadful alcohol taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
switz
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really Works
 March 14, 2013
"I have low expectations when it comes to herbal remedies for sleep. However this product really does work. I have rarely slept through the night without waking up, but when I use this, at least 9 nights out of 10, I sleep through the night without interruption. I'm a 55 year old woman and sleep can sometimes be elusive at this age!"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladybug5ms
Love this product
 January 28, 2013
"This product is very easy to use. I keep it by my bed, so if I wake up at night and can't get back to sleep, I just spray 2 sprays on my tongue and I fall back to sleep. This product doesn't make you feel drugged in any way. It is a very gentle sleep aid."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tulasi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Mellow but powerful sleep aid
 January 13, 2013
"I gave this to try to my friend who works night shifts and has to get the best sleep she can during the day. She was amazed how well it worked and how rested she was after waking up."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shihtzumom
fromNovato, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great product!
 December 28, 2012
"I keep this next to my bed, and use three to four sprays if I wake up in the night. It calms and helps to "turn my mind off" when I start thinking of all I have to do. Very soothing, works very well! Would definitely recommend."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovesnatural55
fromORLANDO, FLORIDA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Rescue Sleep Rescued Me!
 December 26, 2012
"Already a big fan of Rescue Remedy for both human and pet use, I was thrilled when they developed Rescue Sleep. Since illness and subsequent surgery in 2006 I have had some issues with getting and staying asleep. But thanks to Rescue Sleep (and Natural Calm), I now sleep through the night and wake up without feeling groggy.
This product is fantastic. Thank you !
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jquigley
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works like a charm
 November 5, 2012
"I often have trouble turning off my thoughts as I try to go to sleep at night. Rescue Sleep has made this a non-issue; two spritzes and I am ready for a good nights sleep. If I happen to wake up in the middle of the night, I just spray it again and roll over.
I have recommended this to several friends and family members.
I love this stuff!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next