Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,162)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(104)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(191)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,676)
Collagen(340)
Colostrum(186)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,771)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,677)
GABA(200)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(17)
Arnica(557)
Bioplasma(85)
Calendula(118)
Carbo Veg(11)
Children(154)
Cold & Flu(200)
Ear Care(30)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(84)
Foot Care(10)
Gout(4)
Hypericum(18)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(30)
Nerve(127)
PMS(25)
Sepia(3)
Silicea(47)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(771)
Lecithin(286)
Letter Vitamins(12,530)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,246)
Minerals(8,988)
Multivitamins(13,094)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,331)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,427)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(155)
Quercetin(139)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(22)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Sleep Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz

Non-Habit Forming and Safe for the Whole Family. Rescue Sleep calms your restless mind providing natural relief of occasional sleeplessness caused by stress and repetitive thoughts. All natural non-narcotic and non-habit forming Rescue Sleep provides relief for occasional sleeplessness that is safe for the whole family.
Overall rating:
4.359 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
67 out of 78(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLongmeadow, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It takes the edge off.
 May 1, 2016
" It helps me to relax enough to go to sleep most of the time. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAdamstown, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 March 9, 2016
" Until I started using Recue Sleep I would wake up in the middle of the night and not be able to get back to sleep. Now I just spray 2 times and almost always fall right back to sleep. I have been using this for a few years now and do not notice any side effects. I wake up in the morning alert and no groggy feelings. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Helpful for sleep
 February 26, 2016
" I use 3-4 sprays about 1/2 hour before I want to go to sleep and it works like a charm most of the time. I have a hard time falling asleep, and have found that as soon as I turn out the lights, my mind starts churning ..Rescue Sleep works like flipping off the switch that keeps all those thoughts going. I like that I wake up rested and don't feel hungover. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlushing, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This Bach flower product has really worked for me.
 January 19, 2016
" The Bach sleeping product seems to work for me. Whenever I feel anxious about going to sleep I am ready to take a few sprays of this remarkable product. It is easy and so convenient to use.
Whenever I use the product it works for me. I get about 7 hours of uninterrupted sleep and feel refreshed when I wake up without any side effects.
I suggest you give it a try if you are having any sleeping issues. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Still Tired
 January 18, 2016
" I frequently awaken in the middle of the night and often cannot fall back asleep. My MD recommended this. It has not helped me at all. I would have given it 1 star, except my son who sometimes has trouble falling asleep said he finds this helps a little. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This works well,
 October 30, 2015
" I have been using melatonin for years. Found this product a few months ago and find it to be very effective. My last shipment arrived damaged (the bottle had leaked and was empty), but Vitacost issued a full refund promptly. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromReno, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Totally works for me!
 June 25, 2015
" I don't take any pharmaceuticals, and Melatonin gives me nightmares.. So, if I have a lot on my mind and can't sleep, this product works really well. It doesn't knock you unconscious, but it does seem to facilitate in a way that I really don't understand. It's really an amazing product. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miracle
 May 15, 2015
" Rescue sleep is a miracle in a bottle. No hangover, fast acting, everyone I've recommended it too loves it. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Useless?
 December 6, 2014
" Not sure my review is completely fair since I only used this twice, but I put this in the same category as my other experiences w Bach flower waters: nonsense. I actually purchased for my husband since he has insomnia issues but he thinks the premise to be silly and won't even try it. After my 2 tries, I might have to agree. "
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBelfast, Maine
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Helps with insomnia
 October 26, 2014
" I have been an insomniac all my life, and it's very inconvenient if you have to be up at a certain hour, drive, work, etc. This product does help quiet the mind. It doesn't overwhelm your body the way that big pharma products like ambien do, but it does gently prod you in the direction of sleep. I try to keep it on hand. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAttica, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Helps me sleep
 September 22, 2014
" Good value and safew product that works "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Bach flower remedies!
 March 18, 2014
" I have used several Bach flower remedies over the past several years, so I was thrilled to see one for sleep. This product has a delightful flavor, and just helps me relax enough to sleep. And if I wake up in the middle of the night, I can use it again. I totally recommend it! "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
This product helps me drift off to sleep.
 March 12, 2014
" This product helps me drift off to sleep. It's really easy and convenient to use. I keep it on my bedside table and pack a small size when I travel. If I should wake up during the night I can use it again. This feature makes it great for travel when I'm not in my own bed. I have recommended it and given it to friends who have liked it as well. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSCC, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product helps me sleep.
 November 26, 2013
" This is a great product to help with occasional insomnia. Just spray 2 sprays and it works well. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 November 26, 2013
" really appreciate this product "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFairfax,CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
helps to relax the mind so body can rest
 November 21, 2013
" This product is great because it helps to relax the chattering mind so you can rest your body. There is no sleepy foggy feeling when you wake up like so many other sleep aid products. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMedford, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
works when nothing else did
 November 6, 2013
" I have suffered from insomnia for years. It's related to stress, and pain. Even when the pain is alleviated, the stress and anxiety still keep me awake. I have tried homeopathic pills, phenibut, and OTC sleep aids. This is the only thing that works. It turns off the repetitious thoughts, and relaxes me. I will use this forever. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMiami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great to help you sleep
 October 31, 2013
" This product is AMAZING. It calms you down and help you to fall asleep. I have been using Bach flowers for a long time and all their products are really helpfull "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPahoa, HI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Better than counting sheep!
 August 21, 2013
" just a couple of sprays will put me to sleep for the rest of the night, very reliable. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Sleep Natural Sleep Aid -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBergen County, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really Works for me!
 August 20, 2013
" I am in mid. 40s and work out really hard to stay in good shape and also my job requires me to be in physically fit. Because of training, could not sleep, I always have muscle aches. I used to take 1/2 dose of over the counter pain relief "PM" stuffs, and works. But I am a petite person, 1/2 dose is still a bit too much, take awhile to feel fully wake in the morning. I started to use "Bach Flower" sleeping aid, 3-4 spray in mouth, fall sleep very easily. When I wake up in middle of night I spray again. I wake up in the morning very re-freshed and feeling of good night sleep. It works for me really well. First time I purchased the smallest bottle, but got the largest one this time. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next