Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bath or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz

Enjoy 1 soap for 18 different uses! Our unscented organic baby castile soap contains no fragrance. It is also great for people who have allergies or sensitive skin. Guaranteed no synthetic tea tree oils and 100% vegetarian. Super mild castile has outstanding water softening and cleansing powers. Preferable to harsh soap and defattening synthetics. It does no cut dirt but dissolves it. It is the mildest pleasant soap you ever used. Enjoy body rub to stimulate body mind-soul-spirit and teach the essence moral ABC uniting all free in the shepherd. 100% Biodegradable! Not animal tested. Our unscented organic baby castile soap contains no fragrance. It is also great for people who have allergies or sensitive skin. Made with organic coconut olive hemp & jojoba oils. All oils and essential oils are certified organic to the National Organic Standards Program. Packaged in 100% post-consumer recycled plastic bottles. Contains no synthetic surfactants no petrochemicals and no floral water fluff
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
91 out of 97(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sticker
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 25, 2014
"Dose what it says it does. no complaints."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynnspinn
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love love love
 June 28, 2014
"Initially I bought this for my 20 month old son who has sensitive skin. I started using it on my own skin and it cleans great! Doesn't dry out my skin and is very gentle on all areas. From now on it's the only soap that I buy. Great for the whole family!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saludgirl
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
One of the best organic soaps available
 June 18, 2014
"One of the best organic soaps for the best price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chemicalfreemama
So many uses!
 May 30, 2014
"This single soap has so many uses. I use it for a shampoo, body wash, dish soap and even put it in the my homemade laundry detergent. Love Dr. Bronner's!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tinadolittle
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dr. Woods Castile soaps
 May 17, 2014
"I've tried this one for a shower gel. Very gentle and not drying. I do not smell any fragrance at all as others have described. I am satisfied with this soap. I've also tried the Peppermint for general cleaning around the house. Leaves no residue and smells refreshing. No chemicals in this soap. All natural. I have placed another order for the Almond. Everything packaged excellent by Vitacost. No leaking at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bjp2006
fromMT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 May 14, 2014
"Excellent product…we use it for everything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UpAllNight66
fromDallas, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
High Quality Products
 May 10, 2014
"The products I received from Vitacost did not disappoint. The price, the quality, the size, as well as the length of time between ordering and receiving the products; all were exceptional and went rather smoothly. This is the only place I will be purchasing my natural products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
christine0731
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
If you don't use this product your missing out!
 April 30, 2014
"There are sooo many uses for this product it's insane. Every single time I've used it I have been more than pleased with the results. I use for everything from everyday house cleaning to shampooing my hair."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BetterThanEver
fromshreveport, la
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So many ways to use
 March 14, 2014
"Best rating on EWG Skin Deep and I love that it's unscented so i can add my own EO for each specific use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
S001
Great stuff!
 February 10, 2014
"Love this soap! I had been washing my hands with dish soap for a while since I was out of hand soap and they were cracked and very dry and this soap healed them in a couple of days. Will use it always."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lilacwine
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Don't use on a baby! Not tear-free; very drying!
 February 5, 2014
"I used this on my own face before I added it to my infant's bath. Totally stings the eyes!! Why is it called baby mild if it would be torture to baby's eyes? I kept it only for myself after that, and found it to be very drying. Ended up using it for a homemade laundry soap but will not buy again."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phyto00
fromEl Centro
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Simple clean for everything
 December 13, 2013
"I have very sensitive skin and live in a dry climate. This product replaces all harsh detergent products in my home. I use it for bathing and laundry. It leaves you squeaky clean, and great for baby!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boston2509
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good stuff.
 November 6, 2013
"This works well and is free of harsh chemicals. I use it every day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LGW45
This soap is wonderful!
 July 26, 2013
"I love this soap!! I use it for everything and it works great. It even cleans stains on my carpet!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CelieSusie
fromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's great for everything (just about)
 July 23, 2013
"It cuts grease and oil better than most soaps I have tried. Hubby's hobby of car and machine repair leaves black goo around but this soap gets rid of it on him and elsewhere.
Then there is general cleaning and hand soap that it's good for, with no smelly residue and no cracked skin!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthychick101
Great product
 June 28, 2013
"We love Dr. bronner's soaps and the baby mild formula is perfect for my sensitive skin. No fragrance, no detergents, just plain old soap. My whole family loves it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LGrose
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for sensitive skin!
 June 16, 2013
"I have VERY sensitive skin, and this soap has worked wonders. My skin isn't as itchy, nor is it as broken out as it used to be. I love it!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
New2Natural
fromRexburg, ID
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Just what it promised to be!
 June 16, 2013
"I need soaps free of fragrances and dyes for my sensitive skin, and this one is perfect for me both as a facewash and bodywash. It lathers nicely and a little goes a long way. I feel super squeaky clean afterwards. I love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WiseHealerWoman
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Favorite Soap!!!
 June 5, 2013
"This soap is organic and gentle, yet cuts grease. I use it as kitchen hand soap, and in the bath I use this on my face and mix this with other shower gel for the rest of me."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mandymoo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Dr Bronner's organic pure castile liquid soap
 June 4, 2013
"Gentle and cleans well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next