Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz

Enjoy 1 soap for 18 different uses! Our unscented organic baby castile soap contains no fragrance. It is also great for people who have allergies or sensitive skin. Guaranteed no synthetic tea tree oils and 100% vegetarian. Super mild castile has outstanding water softening and cleansing powers. Preferable to harsh soap and defattening synthetics. It does no cut dirt but dissolves it. It is the mildest pleasant soap you ever used. Enjoy body rub to stimulate body mind-soul-spirit and teach the essence moral ABC uniting all free in the shepherd. 100% Biodegradable! Not animal tested. Our unscented organic baby castile soap contains no fragrance. It is also great for people who have allergies or sensitive skin. Made with organic coconut olive hemp & jojoba oils. All oils and essential oils are certified organic to the National Organic Standards Program. Packaged in 100% post-consumer recycled plastic bottles. Contains no synthetic surfactants no petrochemicals and no floral water fluff
Overall rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(106 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
100 out of 106(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LucyRichardo
fromSt. Paul, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent multipurpose soap
 April 7, 2015
"I use Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz to make my own shampoo, dishwasher soap, shower gel and more. I highly recommend this product for da I ly use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jaymers8413
fromLouisville, KY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love Dr. Bronner's Castile Soaps!
 April 4, 2015
"I love Dr. Bronner's Castile Soaps! The unscented is great is you are sensitive to smell or want to add your own to customize. My favorites scents are the Lavender, Rose and Almond."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBandon, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's the best to use on my granddaughter
 March 29, 2015
"It cleans well and leaves my granddaughter's skin soft and she loves it when I put the soap in the water to make bubbles. It's been the only soap I have used on her skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vibrantandstrong
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Clean soap
 March 23, 2015
"This soap is wonderful to use - it is clean for your body - meaning no chemicals and for the environment
It is great to make homemade cleaning supplies also"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susiebgood
fromPort Saint Lucie, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very moisturizing
 March 4, 2015
"This soap makes a lot of lather and rinses well. Mild and easy on the skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 February 25, 2015
"Just what I expected from a good company!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KARATEMASTER
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
USES
 January 3, 2015
"I USE THIS PRODUCT INSTEAD OF SOAP IN THE
SHOWER & USE IT FOR SHAMPOO. WORKS VERY
WELL GREAT PRODUCT
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoconutOilLover
fromPennsylvania
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice Soap
 November 4, 2014
"I use this for hand soap and also for showering. Add some essential oils for a great smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HomesteadingRight
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I use this soap for everything
 September 3, 2014
"I love using this castile soap as the base for my DIY liquid hand soap and DIY body wash. A little goes a long way. This is the best price also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sticker
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 25, 2014
"Dose what it says it does. no complaints."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynnspinn
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love love love
 June 28, 2014
"Initially I bought this for my 20 month old son who has sensitive skin. I started using it on my own skin and it cleans great! Doesn't dry out my skin and is very gentle on all areas. From now on it's the only soap that I buy. Great for the whole family!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saludgirl
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
One of the best organic soaps available
 June 18, 2014
"One of the best organic soaps for the best price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chemicalfreemama
So many uses!
 May 30, 2014
"This single soap has so many uses. I use it for a shampoo, body wash, dish soap and even put it in the my homemade laundry detergent. Love Dr. Bronner's!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tinadolittle
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dr. Woods Castile soaps
 May 17, 2014
"I've tried this one for a shower gel. Very gentle and not drying. I do not smell any fragrance at all as others have described. I am satisfied with this soap. I've also tried the Peppermint for general cleaning around the house. Leaves no residue and smells refreshing. No chemicals in this soap. All natural. I have placed another order for the Almond. Everything packaged excellent by Vitacost. No leaking at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bjp2006
fromMT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 May 14, 2014
"Excellent product…we use it for everything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UpAllNight66
fromDallas, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
High Quality Products
 May 10, 2014
"The products I received from Vitacost did not disappoint. The price, the quality, the size, as well as the length of time between ordering and receiving the products; all were exceptional and went rather smoothly. This is the only place I will be purchasing my natural products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
christine0731
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
If you don't use this product your missing out!
 April 30, 2014
"There are sooo many uses for this product it's insane. Every single time I've used it I have been more than pleased with the results. I use for everything from everyday house cleaning to shampooing my hair."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BetterThanEver
fromshreveport, la
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So many ways to use
 March 14, 2014
"Best rating on EWG Skin Deep and I love that it's unscented so i can add my own EO for each specific use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
S001
Great stuff!
 February 10, 2014
"Love this soap! I had been washing my hands with dish soap for a while since I was out of hand soap and they were cracked and very dry and this soap healed them in a couple of days. Will use it always."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Liquid Soap Baby Mild Unscented -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lilacwine
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Don't use on a baby! Not tear-free; very drying!
 February 5, 2014
"I used this on my own face before I added it to my infant's bath. Totally stings the eyes!! Why is it called baby mild if it would be torture to baby's eyes? I kept it only for myself after that, and found it to be very drying. Ended up using it for a homemade laundry soap but will not buy again."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next