Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,653)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
Boron(30)
Calcium(3,992)
Chromium(315)
Copper(34)
Germanium(11)
Gold(4)
Iron(604)
Magnesium(2,279)
Manganese(21)
Potassium(226)
Selenium(206)
Silica(135)
Silver(192)
Strontium(81)
Zinc(433)
Multivitamins(13,053)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,288)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Magnesium or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets

A Relaxing Magnesium Supplement. The Anti-Stress Drink. Vegan. Non-GMO Project Verified. Restores Healthy Magnesium Levels. The Best-Selling Magnesium Supplement
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 out of 24(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love
 February 10, 2016
" Product is just as described! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColumbia Tn
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 28, 2016
" Sleep better.. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious and convenient
 January 8, 2016
" I love the Raspberry Lemon flavor. I usually by the Vitacost brand of this powdered Mg but I need packets for convenient travel options. These worked perfect! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing product
 December 29, 2015
" Natural calm has been my go to for aid in digestion as well as total body health with working out. The magnesium allows your digestion tract to relax as well as your whole body. The raspberry lemon is my favorite flavor. The travel pacers make it easy to travel, throw in a purse or leave in your lunchbox or pocket! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromAZ
overpriced
 December 14, 2015
" I prefer to buy the bulk unflavored magnesium powder. It works as well and costs much less. I purchased these packets for travel. They did NOT tear open properly and were not convenient. If they were torn open at the little tear notch, the packets were still fully sealed. Factory defect? I'm going back to the Now brand unflavored at VitaCost. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHerndon VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great convenience
 July 23, 2015
" These packets are so great for traveling and giving to friends to try it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHawaii
Great for traveling or on the go!
 June 8, 2015
" I love having the packets when I am traveling because they fit right into your purse! The price is reasonable than the local health food store. I have actually given packets to friends when they were looking for a natural remedy to help them sleep or relax. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works and tastes great too!
 March 31, 2015
" It definitely has a calming effect and it tastes great too! I actually look forward to having this light, refreshing drink each day! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia Central Coast
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Helps my husband's leg cramps!
 August 9, 2014
" Our chiropractor recommends this for anyone who tends to have leg cramps from overexertion. My husband is nearly 75, but is still very active, and enjoys riding his bike two or three times each week. He has had problems, occasionally, for several years with leg cramps after an especially active day at work. So he tries to remember to take one packet of this before bed; seems to be helping, as our chiropractor said it probably would. I know this is also used for other 'issues', and even as a mild laxative, but for us, the main use is for muscle cramps. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Calm
 June 11, 2014
" Love this product and I find these packets convenient for travel and when I'm out and about. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHomewood, IL
Gender:Female
I like the individual packets for travel
 May 14, 2014
" although the jug of powder is certainly more economical. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromErie, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Idea !
 January 12, 2014
" I found these when looking to reorder Calm in the 8oz container, so I quickly ordered them as well. They will be much easier to carry/as well as explain when traveling since the regular container certainly wouldn't make it through any baggage screening. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDallas, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great taste and works
 June 15, 2013
" Taste is great and I like the convenient packages for travel. I can see a difference at night with better sleep. Very relaxing and pleasant to drink an hour or so before bed. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaryland
Duration of use:61-180 days
Amazing sense of Calm
 May 29, 2013
" I love this product and use it whenever I am feeling stressed or irritable. It calms me down and I feel at ease. I use it before any anxiety producing event to get through it with more grace and lightness. I like the taste, but my daughter thinks it is tart, so I buy the unflavored option for her and mix it into something she likes to drink. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVancouver B.C. Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 23, 2013
" Love this product! Totally relaxes you and tastes great!
A nice drink!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is flavorful
 April 14, 2013
" I like the taste. I'm not really sure if this much Magnesium is that affective, I don't feel any different. The powder sticks to the side of the package and hard to get out, kind of messy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Supplement!
 June 17, 2010
" I was so happy to learn that this product comes in convenient packets, which are especially useful for travel. Not only does this supplement keep me regular, it is also greatly effective in preventing the leg cramps I was experiencing. Now, I wouldn't want to be without it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnorth carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
works great for stress
 November 27, 2009
" This product is great for stress and anxious feelings. It tastes great in a bottle of water or as a warm tea and is effective within 30 minutes or so. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Repeat customer
 June 5, 2009
" Great product. Use it to relax me before I go to bed. Help's me get a good night's sleep. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Gentle and Effective.
 April 8, 2009
" I can truly endorse Peter Gillham's "CALM" - because the taste is great, the product works effectively EVERY TIME, and without any bad side effects. The individual packets are great to tuck into your suitcase. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next