Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Magnesium or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets

Natural. A Relaxing Magnesium Supplement. The Anti-Stress Drink. Balances Your Calcium Intake. Restores Healthy Magnesium Levels. Natural Calm balances your calcium intake and restores healthy magnesium levels.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
energymed
fromCalifornia Central Coast
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Helps my husband's leg cramps!
 August 9, 2014
"Our chiropractor recommends this for anyone who tends to have leg cramps from overexertion. My husband is nearly 75, but is still very active, and enjoys riding his bike two or three times each week. He has had problems, occasionally, for several years with leg cramps after an especially active day at work. So he tries to remember to take one packet of this before bed; seems to be helping, as our chiropractor said it probably would. I know this is also used for other 'issues', and even as a mild laxative, but for us, the main use is for muscle cramps."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Southcentraldy
fromHouston, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Calm
 June 11, 2014
"Love this product and I find these packets convenient for travel and when I'm out and about."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TSK12
fromHomewood, IL
Gender:Female
I like the individual packets for travel
 May 14, 2014
"although the jug of powder is certainly more economical."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ohmmm
fromErie, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Idea !
 January 12, 2014
"I found these when looking to reorder Calm in the 8oz container, so I quickly ordered them as well. They will be much easier to carry/as well as explain when traveling since the regular container certainly wouldn't make it through any baggage screening."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Texaschic42
fromDallas, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great taste and works
 June 15, 2013
"Taste is great and I like the convenient packages for travel. I can see a difference at night with better sleep. Very relaxing and pleasant to drink an hour or so before bed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturallyInformed
fromMaryland
Duration of use:61-180 days
Amazing sense of Calm
 May 29, 2013
"I love this product and use it whenever I am feeling stressed or irritable. It calms me down and I feel at ease. I use it before any anxiety producing event to get through it with more grace and lightness. I like the taste, but my daughter thinks it is tart, so I buy the unflavored option for her and mix it into something she likes to drink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soapboxhero
fromVancouver B.C. Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 23, 2013
"Love this product! Totally relaxes you and tastes great!
A nice drink!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
klure
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is flavorful
 April 14, 2013
"I like the taste. I'm not really sure if this much Magnesium is that affective, I don't feel any different. The powder sticks to the side of the package and hard to get out, kind of messy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RPandWP
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Supplement!
 June 17, 2010
"I was so happy to learn that this product comes in convenient packets, which are especially useful for travel. Not only does this supplement keep me regular, it is also greatly effective in preventing the leg cramps I was experiencing. Now, I wouldn't want to be without it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hopew
fromnorth carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
works great for stress
 November 27, 2009
"This product is great for stress and anxious feelings. It tastes great in a bottle of water or as a warm tea and is effective within 30 minutes or so."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleepingbetter
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Repeat customer
 June 5, 2009
"Great product. Use it to relax me before I go to bed. Help's me get a good night's sleep."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLretired
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Gentle and Effective.
 April 8, 2009
"I can truly endorse Peter Gillham's "CALM" - because the taste is great, the product works effectively EVERY TIME, and without any bad side effects. The individual packets are great to tuck into your suitcase."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromTucson,AZ
Excellent
 December 30, 2008
"I ALWAYS take these packets with me when I travel. I have it every evening in my tea."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthetician
Handy dandy travel packets
 February 17, 2008
"First of all, Peter Gillham's Natural Calm is the best product ever invented. Especially this raspberry lemon flavor. It tasted as delicious as a refreshing raspberry lemonade, and it's very calming without making you feel sleepy/tired. These travel packets are great, I take them to work all the time and I keep a few in my gym bag. I highly recommend this!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natural Vitality Magnesium Natural Calm Raspberry Lemon -- 30 Packets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product