Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,087)
Multivitamins(13,050)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,344)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz

A Premium Balanced Magnesium-Calcium Drink. Tru-Balance Ca-Mg. Gluten and GMO Free. Vegetarian. Natural Calm Plus Calcium is formulated to avoid excess dietary calcium depleting the body's vital magnesium supply and to avoid symptoms associated with low magnesium and high calcium levels. This premium formulation includes nutritional cofactors to facilitate the assimilation distribution and utilization of calcium. Multi-award-winning Natural Calm developed by Peter Gillham is the best-selling magnesium supplement in the natural products market.
Overall rating:
4.873 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
62 out of 63(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Peaceful Sleep
 April 1, 2016
" I discovered Natural Calm about 6 years ago when I USED to have trouble sleeping, no more, this product really works. I always purchase unflavored with added calcium and add to my home made ginger tea every night. I totally recommend this product! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 11, 2016
" This stuff works great! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHigh Point, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product
 December 22, 2015
" The product works really well with my body and I use it all the time, as a maintenance supplement. I take it every night before I go to bed. Because it works so well I have not experimented with similar products. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromIdaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I recommend this product
 May 3, 2015
" If you need a bit of help in trying to become 'regular', this will help. I like that the product isn't just a laxative. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Gender:Female
Feel better in minutes!
 November 19, 2014
" I love this product and take it every day. We all need the magnesium and I noticed a difference in the way I felt in just ten minutes! Love... love... love it!! "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this calmmmmmmm
 August 15, 2014
" Love love love this calm product with calcium - sort of a lemony flavor. Highly recommend! "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHarbor Springs Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Immediate results
 May 26, 2014
" Often when I have a hard work out my legs start cramping. I drink water but I still get them. If I mix up some of the natural calm they go away within minutes. It has never failed to work. I love this product. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product!
 April 28, 2014
" I fix this every night and add cherry juice. It's the perfect sleep bomb for me. Sleep the whole night through like a babe. And no more leg crams in the middle of the night. Ahh! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSLC, Ut
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dont' go to sleep without it!
 December 4, 2013
" Love this product. Great just before bed! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Natural Calm is Great!
 November 29, 2013
" I drink a teaspoon of this in warm water every night before bed. It's great because it helps me to relax and fall asleep while giving me the nutrients I need. I'm glad that magnesium is alkaline, too. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromwestchester, ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
almost tasteless and is palatable!
 November 13, 2013
" I have tried various liquid formulations of calcium and magnesium. Without a doubt, this is the best--in terms of easy of drink because it has little or no taste. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromTampa, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Only on day 2, just a tip on how to drink.
 October 30, 2013
" I thought I would mention to everyone that one good way to take this is to mix with cold water and add in a water flavor like MiO liquid or crystal light.
No sugar, much better taste by flavoring yourself. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice product
 October 8, 2013
" I mix this product with hibiscus tea at night before I go to sleep. I like the fact that is is not sweetened and doesn't have a flavor. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlos ángeles ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 September 1, 2013
" Everyone should be taking this product! It is the best calcium magnesium product out there! It's powder form, which is dissolved in water is the most easily assimilated for the body and is easy and convenient to use. Not only do I feel great taking this product for the last 10 years, but I know my bones are healthy and strong, and I'm calm and sleep well...even through menopause.
I tell everyone I know about CALM!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSedona, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
 August 14, 2013
" I'm a massage therapist and have been recommending this product to my clients, as well as using it myself- does what is says! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWilmington, Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Long-time use
 July 6, 2013
" Natural Calm Plus Calcium was recommended by a friend and massage therapist. I have used it for several years, since my ability to absorb nutrients is reduced. Natural Calm with Calcium gives me a balance of calcium and magnesium that is more easily absorbed. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product is wonderful
 April 1, 2013
" I have used this product for about six months now. I put it in a bottle of water or juice every morning. it makes me feel energised and seems to work well for what it is designed for. the ingredients are good for helping to absorb needed vitamins, mainly calcium. I enjoy the plain one with no flavoring because I can mix it with my tea or juice. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Perfect!
 February 5, 2013
" Easy on the stomach with a gentle fizz. I great way to replenish nutrients "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Helps Leg Cramps
 January 21, 2013
" My doctor recommened this for my leg cramps. I was taking Mag/Cal in a pill form but my body was not absorbing it properly. I sleep much better and no leg cramps. Take at night before going to bed. Can cause loose stools if you take too much, but that is the only side affect and you can dose down. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Unflavored -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy disgestable mineral supplement
 November 6, 2012
" I like this calm product because its a easy digestable way to get minerals into your body. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next