Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(524)
Amino Acids(1,287)
Calcium(3,647)
CoQ10(2,446)
Coconut Oil(3,659)
EFAs(3,455)
Fish Oil(1,461)
Iron(565)
Krill Oil(742)
Magnesium(1,896)
Melatonin(1,103)
Multivitamins(11,515)
Omega-3(5,021)
Probiotics(5,402)
SAMe(570)
Spirulina(97)
Vitamin A(145)
Vitamin B(4,808)
Vitamin C(2,829)
Vitamin D(2,575)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(295)
Zinc(384)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz

Premium Sports Magnesium-Calcium Drink. Gluten-Free. Non-GMO. Natural Calm Plus Calcium is formulated to prevent a surplus of calcium robbing the body's vital magnesium supply and to avoid the symptoms associated with depleted levels of magnesium. This premium formulation includes vitamin D boron and vitamin C to facilitate the assimilation distribution and utilization of calcium. Natural Calm Plus Calcium is excellent for athletes and anyone who works out. It assists in preventing muscle cramping and helps reduce lactic acid.
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
37 out of 40(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rstarr
fromcalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Relaxes me. I absorb the calcium well
 May 20, 2015
"Tastes good by itself or mixed with juice.Not too sweet.I like the combo of vitamins and minerals I get in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bjjj
fromFranklin, NC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
OK
 March 30, 2015
"I don't like the taste. Prefer the plain. Used nightly for awhile to help me sleep. Helped some."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hasaid
fromOmaha
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great balance for cal and magnesium
 January 19, 2015
"easy on the tummy and does the job"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicwench
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Indispensable
 December 6, 2014
"I exercise a lot all the time, and sometimes I get really bad cramps in my legs, which I presume is from electrolyte loss. When this happens I mix up a glass of Calm and my cramps are gone within 1-2 minutes. This is a great product. The only negative is I wish that it was packaged in shorter, fatter jars, as it is very difficult to get the powder out of the tall container when the powder gets low."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsFeety
fromAlabama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 21, 2014
"Great magnesium supplement with tons of health benefits at the best price around!! I take this daily and can tell a big difference in my health."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BAR75
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
 October 24, 2014
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gunsmoke
fromWestmoreland, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great supplement! Beats huge pills!
 September 30, 2014
"Love this powdered form of magnesium! Tried a few different types but found the pills extremely large! This is great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
opinion
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nauseating
 May 9, 2014
"this product has a horrible, strong , sickening smell. It's also super sweet. Bothe the smell and the taste are nauseating. I can't believe anybody can drink this stuff."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bones13
fromIll
Gender:Female
great product
 March 13, 2014
"I feel confident that this product does what it says it does."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cowboyinthebu
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great!
 September 13, 2013
"Raspberry - Lemon Calm works very well and tastes great. Beware that the organic blend isn't sweetened!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sonlite777
fromWest TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This is an important nutrient
 April 23, 2013
"I have recently learned a lot about the body's need for magnesium. This is in the right balance with calcium as I understand it. However, magnesium often gives people many trips to the bathroom. I found that starting with about 1/8 of a tsp was ok and built up slowly. It is to important not to try it on a slow basis."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pjwestpalm
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
excellent product
 March 27, 2013
"I have been using "Calm" for several months and it is as it says great for its Calming effects. I use it a few times a day to keep stress at bay"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
zoev
fromBrooklyn NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yuck
 September 18, 2012
"Did they really need to use SO much Stevia? The taste of this product is unbearably sweet. I won't be finishing the cannister - and frankly i feel no benefit to taking my cal/mag this way."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaMac
fromAustin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Fabulous product - excellent quality & it works!
 July 17, 2012
"I've been using Natural Calm for several years now and I can notice a difference if I don't take it for a day or two. The name really sums it up - 'natural calm'. It helps with stress and overall feelings of wellness, and the calcium and magnesium are in highly absorbably forms. Calcium and magnesium are critical to being able to relax and also rest at night, not to mention for bone health and more. Great product and it tastes good when mixed in a large glass of water - sometimes I mix a little stevia in to make it a little sweeter."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JudyB
fromHesperia,Ca.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 6, 2012
"This product has a great come back to taste.
It works great and it is a must have. I am glad that my colon is running smoothly.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CanonGirl
fromToronto, Ontario
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Purchase Ever
 November 8, 2011
"I use this product on a daily basis and since, I started this product 4 years ago, I sleep better, digest better, deal with my monthly cycle better and have more "calm" energy for my weight training workouts. It worked amazingly well for me. I highly recommend it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hayat
great stuff
 June 20, 2010
"I LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT S COMPLETE NO NEED TO TAKE MAGNESIUM ALONE AND CALCIUM ALONE IT S AN ALL IN ONE PRODUCT.
I ALSO READ GOOD REVIEWS ABOUT IT A LITTLE EVERYWHERE
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anna2010
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Calming
 April 26, 2010
"I bought this for my son but once my 8yo daughter tasted it she's hooked. She always ask for this "tea" right after school. Vitacost rocks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
allday315
fromSE Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Fantastic
 April 19, 2010
"Great tasting, gentle, effective energy. Love this will order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Vitality Natural Calm® Plus Calcium Organic Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoben
fromHenderson, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
good product
 September 25, 2009
"I'm enjoying it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next