Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(812)
Amino Acids(1,712)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,670)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(86)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,405)
Coconut Oil(3,760)
Collagen(279)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(408)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,529)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(537)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(359)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,994)
Melatonin(1,128)
Multivitamins(11,734)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,114)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,560)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,963)
Vitamin C(2,858)
Vitamin D(2,625)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(365)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Apple Cider Vinegar or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz

USDA Organic. Kosher . Vegetarian. Raw & Unfiltered. Unpasterurized. Raw Unfiltered Unpasteurized. Made from juices of ORGANIC certified grown apples. Dynamic Health™ Apple Cider Vinegar contains "Mother" of vinegar that is formed naturally in unpasteurized vinegar by the acetobacter.
Overall rating:
4.635 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(203 reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 203 reviews
5 Stars
164
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
187 out of 203(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ilaj
fromSouth FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I don't recommend
 May 30, 2015
"I bought Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother, but there was no mother. It didn't look as opaque as Bragg's, which I couldn't order because it was sold out (I was taking advantage of a sales price). I won't buy this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krat828
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good and Cheaper!
 May 5, 2015
"This is good and much cheaper than Braggs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
OrganicVegetarian
fromCalifon, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Watery
 April 22, 2015
"Normally, I buy Bragg's organic raw unfiltered apple cider vinegar. Thought I'd try this one because of its price. Compared to Bragg's, Dynamic Health's apple cider vinegar is watery. Just hold each bottle up to the light and you can see the difference. You can also taste the difference. Bragg's is zestier. Obviously, Bragg fills their bottles with more apple cider vinegar. Dynamic Health fills their bottles with more water. You get what you pay for! I'm going back to buying Bragg's."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4Java
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent product
 August 21, 2014
"I switched to this brand from a more expensive product and find it nearly identical in all aspects. Half the price of what I had been paying. Plus it comes in a glass bottle."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cpinecats
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes good
 July 31, 2014
"I drink a little of this with some water and it tastes just fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iloveorganic
fromnj
Gender:Female
Great taste.
 February 24, 2014
"I have tried several different brands of organic apple cider vinegar and this is the best tasting and best value. It also comes in a glass bottle, which I think is better for your health than plastic. I would highly recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
caboverde
fromRhode Island
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Value !!
 December 1, 2013
"I don't find it any different than any other ones I may buy at Whole Foods or anywhere else, but it does beat their price! ...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vchopin
fromCt
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tasting
 October 20, 2013
"Strong raw real taste of vinegar, excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madeline4u
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Fresh Taste
 July 25, 2013
"I love this ACV. I think it is the best on the market. Vitacost has it at a very good price. I order several bottles at a time. I drink it every day in my water with ice. It is refreshing. It is also unpasteurized unlike the other brands. You should refrigerate it after opening it. I think this is why it has a very good clean fresh flavor. Try it, you'll be a fan."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
potentialredcard21
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Only ACV I buy!
 July 10, 2013
"I use ACV not only for cooking, but I take it internally on a daily basis, and I love that, not only is it organic, but it includes the "mother" and is the best price out there!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
one1cent
fromLehigh Valley, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great buy!
 April 20, 2013
"As good, if not better than similar products that cost almost twice as much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lawyer
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product and price
 March 22, 2013
"Good staple for the kitchen."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAPK3940
fromSouthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Quaity and Value
 March 3, 2013
"I use this vinegar occasionally and am always glad I ordered it. I've never been disappointed and would order it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
harleyman
fromIdabel,OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Product
 February 22, 2013
"I've tried several brands of this product but this is as good maybe better than any of them. I will continue to use it. Vitacost ships fast"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fina59
fromPort Charlotte ,FL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great vinegar
 December 31, 2012
"Love the apple cider vinegar with mother.Best we have ever tasted and seems better for you with out all the filtering."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lymerist
fromconnecticut
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 19, 2012
"I have bought this here for years and I use it every day with cooking and it is so much cheaper than anything I found at my local grocery stores that I was so happy to find this and it is so cheap and costs me zero shipping so it makes my lunch so much better."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TasteBuds
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
As Good As The Other
 December 2, 2012
"Once I read about mother, I realized that is the way to go. This is as good as the more expensive brand. Make sure to shake it well before each use."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Sue2
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good stuff
 November 25, 2012
"Just as good as Braggs but less expensive."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eccomo
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This product is all natural
 October 1, 2012
"Love knowing that taking the Apple Cider Vinegar is good for me... I take 1 to 2 tablespoons a day to help with some problems I have and it seems to be working...I also rub the cider on my skin at least 3 times a week and it has calmed down my skin problem I have... This stuff is great..."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthnut24
fromFlorida and N.H.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good stuff!
 September 21, 2012
"Healthy addition to salads, cultured veggies.
The only drawback is that it needs refrigeration but it's live. Price is right.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next