Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 8 fl oz

100% Pure. Cholesterol Free. No Preservatives. No Sugar Added. No Fat. Cranberry Helps Support Urinary Tract Health. Ideal for tropical smoothies fruit cocktails & as a mixer. A delicious natural topping for yogurt ice cream fruit pastry and desert.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teky
fromApache, Oklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is clearly marked.
 December 20, 2013
"The product is in a good glass container, easy to open and fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sydney0800
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 24, 2012
"Great product. Taste good and last a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dcBill
fromWashington, DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Tastes good.
 July 7, 2012
"This is a good tasting product. I don't just make cranberry juice though, I mix it with other concentrated juices for a fruit juice blend.
My only criticism is the bottle tops never seem to be on very tight. Almost every single bottle I have received has had some leaking because the bottle top is not securely tight."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nancg
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
not bitter
 June 13, 2012
"Cranberry has an extremely strong flavor and some brands can be bitter, this one was not."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hopeithelps
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
tasty
 June 16, 2011
"we've been using this product for years. we like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anono
Age:55-64
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good - very tart
 June 11, 2011
"I just reviewed the Black Cherry and forgot to mention my disappointment that it (and the cranberry) are obviously no longer organic. The label used to say "Organic", now it does not. But they are still delicious. The cranberry is so tart, you will probably want to mix it with another fruit concentrate. I have mixed it with orange juice, and loved it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent Product
 April 22, 2011
"Item taste just as genuine as unsweetened cranberry juice that is not concentrated. Excellent product. I'm back to buy more. I tried the NSI brand and although it says no sugar added it tasted artificially 'sweet' in some way. I poured it out. The smaller 8 oz bottles are best because you don't have to worry about the expiry as much too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wywoman
fromJackson, WY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great taste and healthy, too!
 April 17, 2009
"I get tired of drinking plain water and don't want to drink commercially prepared soda so I mix cranberry concentrate with club soda. The taste is wonderful and is healthier than regular soda. Plus, it's much more economical than regular soda."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
swampgas
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Taste Great!
 November 30, 2008
"WE all know cranberry is good for you. However, juices can be bitter. Not this one. This is the best tasting pure cranberry juice that I have come across. Taste great!! No additives Get the 16oz for better price and 5 out of 5 value."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product