Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
Multivitamins(13,045)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Supports Relaxation & Calmness to Muscles. Aids in a Better Night's Sleep. With Venetron a Patented Rafuma Leaf Extract. Chronic stress tension anxiety and/or physical overexertion can prevent restful sleep which can negatively affect your health and quality of life. Relax-All™ is formulated with science-backed natural herbal extracts and nutritional compounds that allow the body to achieve a balance of muscle relaxation and mental tranquility.  . NeuralCalm is a proprietary herbal and amino acid blend if highly concentrated extracts and neuro-peptide intermediates. Valerian Ashwaghanda Chamomile and Lemon Balm are all known for their relaxation properties and work synergistically to promote tranquility. Phenibut (beta-phenyl-gamma-aminobutyric acid) is a derivative of the main inhibitory neuro-transmitter GABA (gamma-amino butyric acid). Clinical data suggests Phenibut has positive effects on anxious energy by supporting tranquility and muscle relaxation. L-Tryptophan and Inositol benefit serotonin levels with a positive influence on GABA activity and mental relaxation. Calcium and Magnesium in balanced proportions are essential for proper muscle contraction and relaxation.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 13(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
relax mind/body = sleep
 May 26, 2016
" MRM Relax is a gentle formula that brings sleep and sometimes dreams in a clean, non-sluggish way. I use them twice a week or so at night, usually taking two but sometimes going for four when I'm keyed up at night. I don't believe they will undo the effects of alcohol, tho. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMillbrae, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great-naturally.
 October 3, 2015
" Natural ingredients really take the edge off being stressed out. You have no choice but to relax! One capsule does not make me sleepy. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcincinnati
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it
 March 25, 2014
" has magnesium in it so I don't have to take that extra pill (for other health reasons. And this belnd of ingredients really works for me "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this is a must in my sleep toolbox
 March 3, 2014
" I keep RelaxAll on hand and travel with it just in case I find I am having trouble getting to sleep. It works for me! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalif
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product for sleep
 December 16, 2013
" All around good ingredients for relaxation to sleep and wake up without any hangover-like side effects. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Relax- your muscles so you can SLEEP!
 October 24, 2013
" This is a great product to relax your aches and pains after working out on a stressful job-overworking on your your workout and you have to many aches and mains and need a great night of sleep and wake up without all the pains of joints and body. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFayetteville AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Deep restful sleep
 October 5, 2012
" I've tried many, many natural sleep aids with limited success. They may work for a few hours then I wake up and can't fall back asleep or they work sometimes and sometimes they don't. Relax-all works everytime and I experience a much deeper sleep than I've had in a long time. I don't need to take it every night and often when I do take it I only need one capsule. I've never taken more than two. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEscondido, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very Good Product
 August 19, 2012
" I have been using Relax-All for years, and I love it. There are all these phenibut supplements on the market now, but Relax-All was one of the first, and is my favorite of all I've tried. Its a formula, with complimentary herbs, and it works very well. Calming and relaxing to body and mind. I like it at the end of the day - helps me sleep. "
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 10, 2010
" Have reviewed this product before and have not changed my opinion.
Delivery was a bit slow last time I ordered! "
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleeping Aid
 February 15, 2010
" Very good product, but can only use 1/2 capsule, as it is very strong. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromAZ Princess
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Didn't notice a change
 August 7, 2009
" I have fybromyalgia and thought I would give this product a try. I didn't notice a change for me but the value was great! "
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromSan Antonio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Company, Just Didn't Work For Me
 May 24, 2009
" I gave this product 10 days in a row to more or less prove itself. If I had an effect at all, it was slight. I have no doubt this works for many people but, apparently for my system? It was not the answer. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product