Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Supports Relaxation & Calmness to Muscles. Aids in a Better Night's Sleep. Chronic stress tension anxiety and/or physical overexertion can prevent restful sleep which can negatively affect your health and quality of life. Relax-All™ is formulated with science-backed natural herbal extracts and nutritional compounds that allow the body to achieve a balance of muscle relaxation and mental tranquility.  . NeuralCalm is a proprietary herbal and amino acid blend if highly concentrated extracts and neuro-peptide intermediates. Valerian Ashwaghanda Chamomile and Lemon Balm are all known for their relaxation properties and work synergistically to promote tranquility. Phenibut (beta-phenyl-gamma-aminobutyric acid) is a derivative of the main inhibitory neuro-transmitter GABA (gamma-amino butyric acid). Clinical data suggests Phenibut has positive effects on anxious energy by supporting tranquility and muscle relaxation. L-Tryptophan and Inositol benefit serotonin levels with a positive influence on GABA activity and mental relaxation. Calcium and Magnesium in balanced proportions are essential for proper muscle contraction and relaxation.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bothenjs
fromcincinnati
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it
 March 25, 2014
"has magnesium in it so I don't have to take that extra pill (for other health reasons. And this belnd of ingredients really works for me"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cecie
fromSan Diego CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this is a must in my sleep toolbox
 March 3, 2014
"I keep RelaxAll on hand and travel with it just in case I find I am having trouble getting to sleep. It works for me!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nobodyspecial
fromCalif
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product for sleep
 December 16, 2013
"All around good ingredients for relaxation to sleep and wake up without any hangover-like side effects."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhony
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Relax- your muscles so you can SLEEP!
 October 24, 2013
"This is a great product to relax your aches and pains after working out on a stressful job-overworking on your your workout and you have to many aches and mains and need a great night of sleep and wake up without all the pains of joints and body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bekind
fromFayetteville AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Deep restful sleep
 October 5, 2012
"I've tried many, many natural sleep aids with limited success. They may work for a few hours then I wake up and can't fall back asleep or they work sometimes and sometimes they don't. Relax-all works everytime and I experience a much deeper sleep than I've had in a long time. I don't need to take it every night and often when I do take it I only need one capsule. I've never taken more than two."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TorreyH
fromEscondido, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very Good Product
 August 19, 2012
"I have been using Relax-All for years, and I love it. There are all these phenibut supplements on the market now, but Relax-All was one of the first, and is my favorite of all I've tried. Its a formula, with complimentary herbs, and it works very well. Calming and relaxing to body and mind. I like it at the end of the day - helps me sleep."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jaco
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 10, 2010
"Have reviewed this product before and have not changed my opinion.
Delivery was a bit slow last time I ordered!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kasandra
Sleeping Aid
 February 15, 2010
"Very good product, but can only use 1/2 capsule, as it is very strong."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poopoos
fromAZ Princess
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Didn't notice a change
 August 7, 2009
"I have fybromyalgia and thought I would give this product a try. I didn't notice a change for me but the value was great!"
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sparky
fromSan Antonio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Company, Just Didn't Work For Me
 May 24, 2009
"I gave this product 10 days in a row to more or less prove itself. If I had an effect at all, it was slight. I have no doubt this works for many people but, apparently for my system? It was not the answer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product