Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,132)
Bee Pollen(329)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,154)
Collagen(348)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,721)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,652)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,626)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(402)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,232)
Minerals(9,029)
Multivitamins(12,959)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,278)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,305)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Supports Relaxation & Calmness to Muscles. Aids in a Better Night's Sleep. With Venetron a Patented Rafuma Leaf Extract. Chronic stress tension anxiety and/or physical overexertion can prevent restful sleep which can negatively affect your health and quality of life. Relax-All™ is formulated with science-backed natural herbal extracts and nutritional compounds that allow the body to achieve a balance of muscle relaxation and mental tranquility.  . NeuralCalm is a proprietary herbal and amino acid blend if highly concentrated extracts and neuro-peptide intermediates. Valerian Ashwaghanda Chamomile and Lemon Balm are all known for their relaxation properties and work synergistically to promote tranquility. Phenibut (beta-phenyl-gamma-aminobutyric acid) is a derivative of the main inhibitory neuro-transmitter GABA (gamma-amino butyric acid). Clinical data suggests Phenibut has positive effects on anxious energy by supporting tranquility and muscle relaxation. L-Tryptophan and Inositol benefit serotonin levels with a positive influence on GABA activity and mental relaxation. Calcium and Magnesium in balanced proportions are essential for proper muscle contraction and relaxation.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bamersy
fromMillbrae, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great-naturally.
 October 3, 2015
"Natural ingredients really take the edge off being stressed out. You have no choice but to relax! One capsule does not make me sleepy."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bothenjs
fromcincinnati
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it
 March 25, 2014
"has magnesium in it so I don't have to take that extra pill (for other health reasons. And this belnd of ingredients really works for me"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cecie
fromSan Diego CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this is a must in my sleep toolbox
 March 3, 2014
"I keep RelaxAll on hand and travel with it just in case I find I am having trouble getting to sleep. It works for me!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nobodyspecial
fromCalif
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product for sleep
 December 16, 2013
"All around good ingredients for relaxation to sleep and wake up without any hangover-like side effects."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhony
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Relax- your muscles so you can SLEEP!
 October 24, 2013
"This is a great product to relax your aches and pains after working out on a stressful job-overworking on your your workout and you have to many aches and mains and need a great night of sleep and wake up without all the pains of joints and body."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bekind
fromFayetteville AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Deep restful sleep
 October 5, 2012
"I've tried many, many natural sleep aids with limited success. They may work for a few hours then I wake up and can't fall back asleep or they work sometimes and sometimes they don't. Relax-all works everytime and I experience a much deeper sleep than I've had in a long time. I don't need to take it every night and often when I do take it I only need one capsule. I've never taken more than two."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TorreyH
fromEscondido, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very Good Product
 August 19, 2012
"I have been using Relax-All for years, and I love it. There are all these phenibut supplements on the market now, but Relax-All was one of the first, and is my favorite of all I've tried. Its a formula, with complimentary herbs, and it works very well. Calming and relaxing to body and mind. I like it at the end of the day - helps me sleep."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jaco
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 10, 2010
"Have reviewed this product before and have not changed my opinion.
Delivery was a bit slow last time I ordered!"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kasandra
Sleeping Aid
 February 15, 2010
"Very good product, but can only use 1/2 capsule, as it is very strong."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poopoos
fromAZ Princess
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Didn't notice a change
 August 7, 2009
"I have fybromyalgia and thought I would give this product a try. I didn't notice a change for me but the value was great!"
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sparky
fromSan Antonio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Company, Just Didn't Work For Me
 May 24, 2009
"I gave this product 10 days in a row to more or less prove itself. If I had an effect at all, it was slight. I have no doubt this works for many people but, apparently for my system? It was not the answer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MRM Relax-ALL™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product