Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,653)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
Boron(30)
Calcium(3,992)
Chromium(315)
Copper(34)
Germanium(11)
Gold(4)
Iron(604)
Magnesium(2,279)
Manganese(21)
Potassium(226)
Selenium(206)
Silica(135)
Silver(192)
Strontium(81)
Zinc(433)
Multivitamins(13,053)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,288)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Magnesium or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz

A Relaxing Magnesium Supplement. The Anti-Stress Drink. Vegan. Non-GMO Project Verified. Restores Healthy Magnesium Levels. Multi-award-winning Natural Calm developed by Peter Gillham is the best-selling magnesium supplement in the natural products market.
Overall rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
45 out of 46(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPasadena Ca.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Like Magic
 February 4, 2016
" Take's away leg cramps and keeps me regular. This magnesium is the best. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Exceeded Expectations!
 December 7, 2015
" great taste. works well "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good supplement and descent price
 November 20, 2015
" I'm not a fan of the taste, but this seems to be working for me otherwise. And it's not terribly expensive. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 November 5, 2015
" I love Calm. Whenever I've had a long day & my muscles are super achy or tired, CALM is my go to. It helps me sleep better & my mood is better & it helps my whole body function. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew England
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This can totally take the edge off
 October 1, 2015
" Most people are deficient in magnesium. This is a great way to help bring your magnesium level up. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVancouver, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product and price
 July 24, 2015
" I have recently started supplementing with magnesium, and it really is a miracle for me, in many ways. I will never quit taking it, and highly recommend it to any one who has any of the issues that come with a deficiency. I'd encourage anyone to read all the info available about magnesium deficiency.
Pills are fine, but I like that this product makes it easy to get magnesium another way. I am very happy to find Calms at a great price at Vitacost, and it's much less than my local health food store. I'll always buy it here for a good savings.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTinley Park, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This works.
 July 7, 2015
" I like this stuff. I take at night and it's a good end to my day. It does help me relax and sleep. The taste is good. I just mix with cold water. My doc recommended to help me chill out. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHays, KS
Magnesium
 May 28, 2015
" The daily supplements I take don't have enough magnesium, so this is great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPanama City, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 26, 2015
" This product dissolves easily and tastes great, just like the Orange flavor. Excellent way for me to get the extra magnesium I need. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
good stuff!
 February 28, 2015
" I just wish it was better form of Mg. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJamesport, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good way to get daily magnesium.
 January 29, 2015
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" I find Natural Calm is a delicious way to get my daily magnesium. All the favors are yummy but this is the best. This product needs to be dissolved in water but it becomes something of a treat that I look forward to drinking since I don't like soda or juice. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromKill Devil Hills, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works
 January 3, 2015
" Drink a glass of this when you need it to calm yourself or great before bed for a restful sleep. Taste good too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBonners Ferry, ID
Gender:Female
 December 7, 2014
" This is a great magnesium supplement, and it tastes very good! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCt
Age:75+
Gender:Female
is calming
 October 2, 2014
" It is magnesium so it is a laxative but it also is relaxing. You will have to determine the amount needed. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Taste, great benefits
 September 12, 2014
" Very pleasant tasting drink, love using it in the evenings before bed. Will definitely buy again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product!
 April 20, 2014
" My massage therapist recommended this product to me years ago. It's a great supplement! I love the Rasberry-Lemon flavor. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSilicon Valley, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My powdered mineral BFF
 March 18, 2014
" My co-workers wonder why I am so mellow in a stressful environment. I tell everyone about this product. Not crazy about the stevia taste but it is better tasting than liquid magnesium. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberr
 December 18, 2013
" Great taste! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSebastopol, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Highly Recommended
 August 15, 2013
" I have been using this and recommending it to my patients for several years - it is a pleasant and comfortable way to get quality magnesium into our bodies. My husband likes the Raspberry-Lemon; my favorite is the Orange.
Tip - begin with 1 teaspoon Calm w/ hot water, then go up to 2 teaspoons w/ water. Go back to 1 tsp. if diarrhea occurs. You may wish to take it every other night instead of every night as well. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Vitality Natural Magnesium Calm Raspberry-Lemon -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
WAY to sweet!
 June 22, 2013
" This product did seem to help me relax and get sleepy before bed, but it was so sweet that I only tried it a few times.
I tried it with hot water (be careful it will fizz over your cup in a real hurry) and it was okay, I had to water it down a bunch.
I tried it in cold water too, at least then I could swig it down pretty fast.
Product does give results, but I wish it wasn't so sweet.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next