Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,416)
Coconut Oil(3,789)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,541)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,024)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,797)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,622)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(131)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(108)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,001)
Vitamin C(2,873)
Vitamin D(2,639)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(306)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Detoxification & Cleansing or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules

The Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser. Mag 07 is a specially formulated magnesium based compound which has been ozonated and stabilized to release nascent oxygen when used as directed. Mag 07 has a stool softening effect which eliminates the digestive tract of unwanted debris. Mag 07 aids the digestive process by slowly releasing beneficial nascent oxygen which helps friendly bacteria utilize nutrients efficiently. Mag 07 is non-habit forming.
Overall rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
52 out of 54(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Review 1 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marimba
Reccomend!
 August 14, 2015
"This really works! I did not realise how much compacted junk was in my lower intestines until I used Mag O7. I felt so relieved and clean and energetic after the 7 day cleanse. For me, 5 pills gave me diarrhea and I felt gassy. Two pills didn't cause a BM. Three or four pills was the best dosage, no cramping or gassiness. After the inital cleanse, I have taken 3-4 pills every few days to keep me regular."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jaymeesparkle
fromNORTH bay, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 July 12, 2015
"I love this stuff. I've been purchasing it for a couple years. It is more reliable than most oxygen cleansers. The only problem I have is that it makes me slightly gassy. But I guess it is to be expected. The price is right for the value. This is the best price I have found for this brand online as well. Quite satisfied. Wish it came in larger bottles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Celest
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 June 7, 2015
"This product is the best I have used to help with cleansing along with a good fiber. No discomfort or cramping at all. I highly recommend this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CatSupp
Works, naturally
 May 18, 2015
"This product works well. For me, it can cause some gas, especially in higher doses, but I haven't had any cramping from it, like some herbal "go" supplements can do for me. This is supposed to be non-addicting, and I asked a gastro dr about it, and his opinion supported that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LfromBrooklyn
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A must have!
 March 6, 2015
"A great digestional cleaner that I trust. I have been using it for years and I feel so much better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dodgegirl50
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Great
 February 27, 2015
"I love Mag 07. It works great, gentle on your stomach and has no taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
STLLori
Great for runners!
 September 22, 2014
"I run every morning at 5:30 AM, and this helps you "go" before you hit the pavement!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tychocus
fromlongmont, Colorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 September 18, 2014
"This stuff works like a charm and is not habit-forming. When my husband had surgery and was taking pain pills that caused constipation, I have him 4 per night and he was able to stay regular.
I use it for myself when I start getting irregular and it keeps me on track. Would not be without this especially when I travel.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shaylee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
this works
 May 14, 2014
"this is the only product that has ever worked for me, no side effects."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monimoo
fromSydney Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best System Cleanser I've Found
 April 14, 2014
"I am amazed at how well this product works. It sure does deliver on it's promise. I've never been this regular and I feel fantastic."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
13Lulu
fromKitchener, Ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy to order
 March 6, 2014
"It was very easy to order, price was reasonable and the product was delivered in a very timely manner."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beverly2626
fromTitusville, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 26, 2014
"Have been using this product for a long time. whenever we go away this is great for keeping us regular when not on your regular routine."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiara999
fromLa Verne
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome product
 February 11, 2014
"If you have trouble going...Look no further. This product is amazing. I have never felt so good on the inside. It does take a week or two to bring your body up to par. Just give it time to work. I'm sure you will love it also."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sylvana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 December 10, 2013
"Using this product since last year and found a product that works well."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bayviewlib
fromSarasota, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Helps a lot
 October 28, 2013
"I have used this for about 3 months. It works great on my digestive system. I take three pills late at night & I have a easy bowel movement for two days before I need more."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chapandmo
fromWest Richland, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 July 25, 2013
"We have been using this product for several years. Works great and we have recommended it to many friends and family!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PlantLover1
Definitely works!
 July 12, 2013
"I bought this in order to stay as regular as possible, and it works like clockwork! I take 3 each night with a full glass of water, and first thing in the AM, reep the benefits. I do worry about becoming dependent on it, however. I plan to start gradually weaning myself off of it here in the near future."
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dila
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 10, 2013
"This definitely works!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindy67
fromStockholm, SWEDEN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Works like a charm!
 May 26, 2013
"Really helped my digestion and going to the bathroom regularly first thing in the morning."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunocean
fromBoulder, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Highly regarded natural method of regularizing.
 May 1, 2013
"Mag 07 has an amazing ability to regulate bowel movement without using any strong laxative herbs. You start with more capsules, like 4 or 5 at first and gradually reduce the amount each day until you may not even need any or perhaps one or two a day. It depends on how good a shape your digestive system is or how good condition your large and small intestines are on how many capsules or how long you need to keep taking them."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next