Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules

The Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser. Mag 07 is a specially formulated magnesium based compound which has been ozonated and stabilized to release nascent oxygen when used as directed. Mag 07 has a stool softening effect which eliminates the digestive tract of unwanted debris. Mag 07 aids the digestive process by slowly releasing beneficial nascent oxygen which helps friendly bacteria utilize nutrients efficiently. Mag 07 is non-habit forming.
Overall rating:
4.826 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
45 out of 46(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Review 1 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
STLLori
Great for runners!
 September 22, 2014
"I run every morning at 5:30 AM, and this helps you "go" before you hit the pavement!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shaylee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
this works
 May 14, 2014
"this is the only product that has ever worked for me, no side effects."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monimoo
fromSydney Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best System Cleanser I've Found
 April 14, 2014
"I am amazed at how well this product works. It sure does deliver on it's promise. I've never been this regular and I feel fantastic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
13Lulu
fromKitchener, Ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy to order
 March 6, 2014
"It was very easy to order, price was reasonable and the product was delivered in a very timely manner."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beverly2626
fromTitusville, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 26, 2014
"Have been using this product for a long time. whenever we go away this is great for keeping us regular when not on your regular routine."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiara999
fromLa Verne
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome product
 February 11, 2014
"If you have trouble going...Look no further. This product is amazing. I have never felt so good on the inside. It does take a week or two to bring your body up to par. Just give it time to work. I'm sure you will love it also."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sylvana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 December 10, 2013
"Using this product since last year and found a product that works well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bayviewlib
fromSarasota, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Helps a lot
 October 28, 2013
"I have used this for about 3 months. It works great on my digestive system. I take three pills late at night & I have a easy bowel movement for two days before I need more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chapandmo
fromWest Richland, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 July 25, 2013
"We have been using this product for several years. Works great and we have recommended it to many friends and family!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PlantLover1
Definitely works!
 July 12, 2013
"I bought this in order to stay as regular as possible, and it works like clockwork! I take 3 each night with a full glass of water, and first thing in the AM, reep the benefits. I do worry about becoming dependent on it, however. I plan to start gradually weaning myself off of it here in the near future."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dila
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 10, 2013
"This definitely works!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindy67
fromStockholm, SWEDEN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Works like a charm!
 May 26, 2013
"Really helped my digestion and going to the bathroom regularly first thing in the morning."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunocean
fromBoulder, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Highly regarded natural method of regularizing.
 May 1, 2013
"Mag 07 has an amazing ability to regulate bowel movement without using any strong laxative herbs. You start with more capsules, like 4 or 5 at first and gradually reduce the amount each day until you may not even need any or perhaps one or two a day. It depends on how good a shape your digestive system is or how good condition your large and small intestines are on how many capsules or how long you need to keep taking them."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
more4him
fromUSA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Cleanse
 April 29, 2013
"This product is fantastic but do read up on how to take it and what to expect. You can find detailed info online as the instructions on the bottle don't explain a whole lot. Very gentle and doable and WORKS!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoxLion
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Keep it in the cart :-)
 April 15, 2013
"I must have added and deleted this product from my shopping cart six times. I am taking an allergy drug that makes it necessary to take a lot more calcium. That had my bowls bound up like a rock. But still, this product seemed pretty expensive for something that was hard to find much information about. But all the reviews sounded so happy that I finally just went for it.
I'm very happy I did. It took a 3 to 4 days and to work up to 4 pills and then there was great and sustained relief.
It then took a week or two of figuring out when and how much to take iin general. I settled on one in the morning and one at night, which is when I take my calcium supplements.
It did what it promised with no bad side effects. It reduced the rock, but didn't take it too far the other direction. It upped the frequency, but then settled back to the normal once a day.
It reduced the smell, which I didn't believe would happen.
It did up my gas, and sometimes I can't tell if I need to pass gas or the other, but there is always time for a relaxed trip to the bathroom. It has always been gas, I don't really know if this is a bad thing or just the sign of a healthing thing. Since it causes no discomfort (physical or social) I'm not going to take a star."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nanny607
fromHartford, ct
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very effective product
 April 4, 2013
"This product is a safe digestive system cleanser that works in releiving constipation problems. I love the auto-ship and saves me the time and trouble in ordering a product I use daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLH68
fromEastern US
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best I've found...
 March 14, 2013
"I have had a very slow digestion system for years. This product has never failed to produce results for me. I have used other products and this one is the best."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gentle
fromla ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really helped my digestive system
 March 12, 2013
"I really like this product because it is not a laxative but it really helped balance my digestion and is good for the body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SandeeK
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It didn't work for me like I expected
 March 4, 2013
"I bought it with the expectancy that it would make elimination easier in the morning and it didn't."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aerobic Life Mag 07 Ultimate Oxygenating Digestive System Cleanser -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
feenie
fromTraverse City, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
wonderful
 December 29, 2012
"I've had a slow functioning intestinal system all my life and have used a variety of products and types of fiber. NOTHING has ever worked to regulate me like this product."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next