Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets

The Advanced Multiple Vitamin & Mineral Complex. Balanced Nutritional Formula. A basic no nonsense dietary supplement one that all of us can use to improve the quality of our lives. With 25 required vitamins and minerals plus a unique digestive enzyme complex.
Overall rating:
4.743 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 out of 35(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Review 1 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent
 February 3, 2016
" i like this multivitamins "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
 February 2, 2015
" This is a great multi vitamin for a great price. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 January 5, 2015
" Good product "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCampinas, SP Brazil
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Multivitamin
 November 10, 2014
" Not a super product but has good quality and cost / benefit unmatched.
Worth buying and investing!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent
 September 10, 2014
" Good price, great results. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrasília, BRL
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Quality and cost-benefit
 August 4, 2014
" If your routine demands a multi-vitamin complex, to increase your gains or even to improve your healthy and actions, you don't have better options in quality and cost-benefit than the Universal Nutrition Daily Formula. I'm a brazilian guy and I take the daily formula every day. Don't live without it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good cost x benefit
 April 4, 2014
" This product has a great price and looks great comparing to the others vitamins products.
Maybe it is not the best one, but it will help you a lot if you can't buy the top 1 multivitamin.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSao Paulo, BRA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
One of the best out there
 April 2, 2014
" This is one of the best daily multivitamin out there for the average people or sport enthusiast. You only take 1 tablet a day and you're good. If you demand more you have other choices like Animal Pak (full range of vitamins+bcaa+efas+etc), but if you decide that the Daily Formula meet your needs, you can't go wrong.
It's cheaper than any other daily vitamins I've come across.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBrasil
It covers the basics
 February 26, 2014
" I just dont get why it has such a low level of Selenium.. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
 August 7, 2013
" good one "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromsão josé dos campos, Brazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good
 August 6, 2013
" excellent product "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJoão Pessoa, BRAZIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
The best multivitamin
 July 23, 2013
" This is the best multivitamin you'll find. The price is ok, you only have to take 1 caps per day, there's no overdose on any vitamin like in other multivitamins, your urine doesn't come out in "yellow-glowing". Way better than OPTI-MEN. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great supplement
 June 14, 2013
" Great multivatamin supplement and has a good price too, I recommend it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFrancisco Morato, SP
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Muito Bom
 June 1, 2013
" Excelente produto vale muito a pena! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frombrasil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
otimo
 March 26, 2013
" muito bom o produto! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great vitamins
 December 23, 2012
" These are great. Most bothered my stomach unless I eat first. These do not. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBucks County, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
great value
 January 5, 2012
" Great value. Only thing missing is iron, but overall a great buy!! Does not upset my stomach, which can be sensitive. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPorto Alegre, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Best Purchase
 November 13, 2011
" Otimo produto.Estou muito satiseito com os produtos da vitacost que compro a quase um ano. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent price and product
 November 9, 2011
" I use this as my main vitamin during pregnancy. It doesn't have quite enough zinc and folic acid so i do supplement with separate vitamins. The old formula had some iron but the new one has none. I haven't had any problems with anemia and have a good diet so I'm not worried. Overall this is a great vitamin for anyone. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Universal Nutrition Daily Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMadison,WI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 March 25, 2009
" I was looking for a good 1 multi-vitamin per day a vitamin that didn't require me to take 3 to 4 capsules that I would forget through out my busy day. I've been taking them for the past 3 weeks and I feel great! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next