Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz

A delicious cappuccino meal replacement drink. The Nutrient Rich Lifestyle®.   What is Walker Diet Shake Mix Meal Replacement Drink?  . Walker Diet Shake Mix Meal Replacement Drink is a refreshing addition to your low-carb lifestyle! Cool and creamy with a delicious cappuccino flavor the Walker Diet Shake Mix Meal Replacement Drink is fortified with vitamins and minerals making it the perfect snack for a nutritious pick-me-up or an effective meal replacement solution.  . How does Walker Diet Shake Mix Meal Replacement Drink support health? High in antioxidants vitamin C vitamin E and selenium. Rich in fiber. Contains more fiber than many breakfast cereals! Why choose Walker Diet Shake Mix Meal Replacement Drink? Contains only 180 calories per serving. No aspartame or saccharin. Provides 22 shakes per container. No blender required!
Overall rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
59 out of 65(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Review 1 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vandab
fromlos angeles, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good
 July 27, 2013
"i read the reviews and everyone recommends this product so I bought Cappuccino and Strawberry, the strawberry one is good and it gives you satisfaction, you won't be hungry for a few hours but I do expect the cappuccino to be a little stronger than it is so i add instant coffee to make it a little bit stronger, other than that you should only blend with water not milk because the shake is very thick."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
10talentss
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great tasting and smooth mixing
 June 27, 2013
"I love this stuff, flavor is great and it mixes well, I add blueberries and red raspberries with Greek yogurt. Keeps me full for 4 to 5 hours."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SND1SEZ
fromSAMSULA ,FLORIDA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
OH~EM~GEE! THIS IS SOOOO GOOD!
 June 23, 2013
"I STARTED USING THIS PRODUCT A FEW MONTHS AGO ALONG WITH THE CHOC. VAN. AND BANANA CREAM ~~~ I MAKE THICK SHAKES ALMOST LIKE SOFT ICE CREAM ~~ AND GREAT ICE COFFEE FRAPPES AS WELL! AND WE ALSO ADD FRUIT TO MAKE GREAT SMOOTHIES ~~ SINCE I STARTED THIS I HAVE LOST 22 LBS AND NOW MY MOM AND MY DAUGHTER HAVE STARTED TO ORDER IT 2 =) THEY LOVE IT!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nance19
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious, Delicious, and Delicious
 May 4, 2013
"Wonderfully Delicious. If you are counting Carbs it is only
1 net carb for a serving, and it you are counting Calories it is only 180 calories. I am completely and totally hooked on this "Walker Diet Meal Replacement Drink.....Love, Love, Love the taste and you can make it as thick as you may like,. I have found a new friend for my breakfast, fills you up until lunch. Enjoy!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosmoe
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great taste.
 March 27, 2013
"Great taste, Great value . And this product helps in loosing weight . Or weight management. Will keep on ordering this product ."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
maizenblue
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good meal replacement
 March 6, 2013
"I usually make this for breakfast when I'm on the go! It's nice and thick when made in a blender. The only complaint I have is I wish it's had more of a 'cappuccino' taste. '"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
digal56
fromIowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Just the right nutritional balance and taste!
 February 10, 2013
"I have been using this product for a while and can find nothing else that compares. I use it every morning for a quick breakfast shake before I go to work. Low sugar, not artificially sweetened, ideal amounts of fiber, protein and lots of other nutrients. Tastes great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tulsakid
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great
 December 17, 2012
"Great tasting, great value, excellent product in terms of vitimans given."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Subteach
fromFlint,MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this shake!
 December 13, 2012
"This is my favorite shake and I order it every time I place an order with Vita Cost. I add flax seed, olive oil, and fat free yogurt to it and that increases the protein to about 30grams in the first 30 minutes after I get up.Keeps me going for about 4-5hrs."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BeachBrat
fromDelaware
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Ok but not a great taste
 October 15, 2012
"Mixes well, nice and thick with a mixer. Taste was a great dissapointment. Mixed with SlimFast (50:50) and tastes fine that way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oma5
fromLos Angeles
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Taste,easy mix
 May 23, 2012
"good quality,good price,great taste.Have compared other protein drinks and for the price this one can't be beat"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lowcarbrocks75
fromSeattle Area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love it!
 May 20, 2012
"This is the best tasting Walkers Diet drink of all of them! I mix 1 and a half scoops with 4 cubes of ice and 12 oz of water in a blender bottle. A great on the go breakfast!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NASCARNAN
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
great produce
 March 12, 2012
"This protein shake is an excellent value. I plan on buying it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nopirate7
fromSanta Rosa, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great meal replacement
 January 6, 2012
"I have this nutritious and good tasting meal replacement for breakfast most mornings. I blend it with either water or milk (or both) and frozen fruit. Great taste and texture. Price is good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DFP57
fromAlabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Protein Shake Ever
 December 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Dr. Walker's shakes are the best on the market. The are very tasty and satisfying."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jsteeleky
fromFrankfort KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Still the best shake around
 November 11, 2011
"I have tried many shake, and this one is still the best I have found for the taste, calories, carbs, etc. Perfect after a workout and perfect for a snack that will hold you through the night. I have recommended it to many friends and everyone agrees. I particularly like the cappuccino and chocolate with just water. The peach and banana are a little thicker and the flavor isn't as good."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJJC
fromSeattle WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy Whey
 June 6, 2011
"This meal replacement is delicious. I use it as a base with peanut butter and cinnamon to make smoothies. Plus there is the added benefit of vitamins added to the mix. This means less vitamin pills or capsules to have to swallow. If it were just a bit less expensive it would be perfect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewels37
fromSan Diego, CA.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
The best shake ever!
 May 11, 2011
"Low carb, tasty, filling & inexpensive.... What more can you ask for? I just bought this and the shipping was extremely quick! I was so excited to try this. It is by far the best shake I have ever tasted! I am hooked! Looking forward to trying the other flavors as well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bones50
fromLafayette, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent Product
 April 28, 2011
"I drink a shake every morning for breakfast and it keeps me full until lunch. It tastes great! It's great to find a product that tastes great, is filling and is chock full of vitamins and nutrients. I highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walker Diet® Meal Replacement Drink Cappuccino -- 36.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElectraSpy
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
The Best!!
 April 10, 2011
""I LOVE this shake mix! It is an excellent value and the taste is the best I've found hands down. Another huge perk for me is that I can use 1 scoop of mix (serving suggests 2) and twice as much water and it STILL tastes great with half the calories. If I later need something more, I'll make another no guilt.""
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next