Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Moisturizer or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

ZIA Ultimates Moisture -- 1.5 fl oz

Amino acids aloe and jojoba oil hydrate and firm. A synergistic blend of 11 antioxidants fights damage and aids cell repair. Essential oils of grapefruit jasmine and Tasmanian lavender soothe and balance skin. Our most popular moisturizer combines antioxidants with moisture-restoring amino acids to protect and soften thirsty skin. Ultimate Moisture protects and repairs with a unique blend of vitamins A C D and E yeast extract green tea and other natural age fighters. Ultimate Moisture contains a multi-nutrient liposome complex to deliver nourishment deep within the skin to neutralize damaging elements and restore moisture.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ZIA Ultimates Moisture -- 1.5 fl oz
Review 1 for ZIA Ultimates Moisture -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Busygal54
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Just right for daily use
 October 25, 2014
"I have been using Zia moisturizing cream for over 20 years and it really works for me--leaves my skin soft and smooth but not greasy at all. My dailly, routine facial care is: cleanser, toner, and moisturizer. I use Zia for all three and am very happy with the result."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ZIA Ultimates Moisture -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Porcelaindoll01
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 13, 2014
"Zia Ultimate Moisture is a great moisturizer! I have tried several over the years, as I am almost 40 and started buying skincare products at 16yrs. I had seen that a lady mentioned the moisturizer is not thick, however it goes directly into the skin and makes the skin look plump and gives it a little glow. Zia's Ultimate Moisture is much better than several expensive brands that I have tried over the years. In fact, I consider La Mer superior to all face creams, but Zia does things La Mer doesn't and vice versa, making using the two a powerful duo. I receive the most compliments from using the combo of La Mer and Zia than anything else I have used. For people who refuse to pay a higher price for skin care, I would recommend Zia Ultimate Moisture above all of the glorified products available to consumers. Zia is one of the best, inexpensive, moisturizers on the market!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ZIA Ultimates Moisture -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sensitivesue
fromKeller, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Absolutely the Best!
 December 23, 2012
"I have used this moisturizer off and on for several years. I have a hard time finding it in local stores, so when I run out I sometimes will try various brands (mostly high end, a couple drug store), and EVERY SINGLE TIME, I come back to Zia. Compared to zia, the other moisturizers are extremely disappointing. Zia sinks into my skin the best, is the most luxurious without leaving a thick icky film like others. And most of all I LOVE the way it makes my skin feel like it's come back to life. It wakes me up and really keeps my skin feeling balanced. One of these days I'll learn NOT to run out! It is just the BEST. I don't get breakouts with this, and I do with the others that offer this much moisture."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ZIA Ultimates Moisture -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxy1
fromMiami, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 28, 2012
"I have been using this product for about 10 years. I love it, it makes me look younger than my age. It maintains my skin moist. Best product in the market."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ZIA Ultimates Moisture -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babijc
fromShenandoah Valley, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Moisturizing and Smoothing
 May 2, 2012
"I'm a redhead with sensitive skin, this has been my favorite daily/ nightly facial moisturizer for 12 years. Tried to go off it a few months, but my skin really missed it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ZIA Ultimates Moisture -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marike
Dependable results
 May 23, 2011
"I have been using Zia Ultimate Moisture for years. My skin absorbs it quickly and I am left with soft and hydrated skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ZIA Ultimates Moisture -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HighDesert
fromSouthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Zia Ultimates Moisture is very delicate
 February 15, 2010
"I like this face cream because I never get greasy or oily with it. It absorbs quickly and doesn't sit on the skin. It has never caused breakouts, which I do suffer from with other products.
It makes my skin plump and looking like I drank alot of water. Very natural, and I can see a change in my skin when I use it.
The two drawbacks I have are the scent, which I like but I think is a little too strong. The second is that the cream is very thin and I have to use two finger dips to cover my face completely, which uses up the product more quickly. I sometimes mix it with the Zia Ultimates Eye Cream for a booster."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ZIA Ultimates Moisture -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissyM
I Love This Product!
 April 28, 2009
"Yep - it's light and it smells like a fresh orange and you put it on your skin and your skin feels dewy and moist. This is not your mama's skin cream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ZIA Ultimates Moisture -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JayneP
fromIN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Okay product
 March 19, 2009
"I loved the Zia eye cream and thought I'd love this too, but I didn't. The texture is a little light for a product called "Ultimate Moisture"."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for ZIA Ultimates Moisture -- 1.5 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product