Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz

Seaweed Extract restores oxygenates and remineralizes skin. Rosewater rich in vitamin C provides hydration and antiseptic healing properties to help soothe and regenerate skin. Essential Oils of Rose and Ylang Ylang diminish signs of redness and irritation. Maximize your moisturizer with this alcohol-free toning mist. Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner uses natural phospholipids to hydrate skin creating a moisture reservoir that enhances the effect of moisturizers. Aloe vera and rosewater help soothe and heal parched or delicate skin.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz
Review 1 for ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
NightRN2
Too rosey
 July 16, 2014
"Couln't stand the smell of it to keep using."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reader4life
fromProvidence,RI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product!
 October 18, 2013
"This company Zia has an assortment of skin products I use the Rosewater and Aloe toner as my nightly moisturizer. It keeps my skin soft and healthy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyRose
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Hydrating Toner
 September 5, 2013
"This stuff really hydrates and makes my skin feel smooth. Lasts a long time too. I definitely recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supercalifragilistic
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Zia Rosewater & Aloe Toner
 July 2, 2013
"Absolutely love this spray. Use it every morning. Very refreshing & smells wonderful!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarliCW
fromSouthern, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for sensitive skin
 January 25, 2013
"I've used this product for years, because it's doesn't dry my sensitive skin. I buy this product at Vitacost because it cost about $5 more at my local health food co-op."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clarel
Great Product!
 July 22, 2012
"I have used Zia Products for many years. This a great toner!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gpam
fromSan Francisco
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Dependable product.
 February 16, 2011
"I have used this product for 10+ years. The formula has changed and is not as refreshing to spritz on as in the past but I do still like the mildness of the product. Packaging is not very secure with the new cover and it tends to leak and the spray has not been consistent with the last several bottles I have received."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jabzeta
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Zia Tonic Rose Water & Aloe
 January 17, 2011
"I have used this for many years and it is the first thing I do to my face after washing with Zia Gel every morning. My fade feels so hydrated.....I do NOT use soap of any sort any time. It is the best !!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pheona
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 25, 2010
"I have used zia products for over 15 years & am totally delighted with the affects on my skin.
Please keep making theses wonderful products!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladyveve
fromRichmond, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I Love this stuff
 December 21, 2008
"This is one of my favorite products! It leaves my skin refreshed and moisturized. I can't imagine not using it. Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for ZIA Skin Basics Sea Tonic Rosewater and Aloe Toner with Ylang Ylang -- 6.7 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product