Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cleanser or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz

Natural Fruit Oil Cleanser - for Dry/Sensitive Skin. A gentle cream cleanser formulated with natural fruit oils to cleanse the skin and remove makeup without the dryness of soap. Moisturizes as it cleans to leave your skin soft and supple with no greasy build-up. Contains special plant sterols and vitamins to leave skin radiantly fresh and healthy looking. Contains no artifical colors mineral oil soaps harsh preservatives or irritating petroleum products. Will not clog pores. pH 5.5.
Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(99 reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
94 out of 99(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cadydid
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great for colder weather!
 January 18, 2016
"I like to swap out my face cleanser in the winter, because my skin gets so dry. This cleanser is so nice! It's cream-based, so it's not harsh or stripping, but if you use it according to the directions, it will remove makeup. My skin feels clean and soothed after using this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyReview1818
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Cleanser!
 January 15, 2016
"This is the best cleanser I have ever used-cleans well and makes my face feel soft and moisturized!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Onigoon
fromLos Angeles, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A must have daily cleanser
 November 18, 2015
"Have used this excellent excellent product, for years.
Vitacost offers this excellent product at the very best
price available.
Thank you Vitacost.
Sincerely,
Onigoon
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PacificNWGirl
fromVancouver, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Top cleanser for senior skin
 November 2, 2015
"This is a great product from Earth Science. It is gentle, rinses well, dissolves makeup effectively and leaves a nice finish on the skin. This product is superior to anything I've found in department stores and is fragrance free. A great buy at Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyTunz
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Product
 October 1, 2015
"Good product that cleans well but does not totally strip off the protective oils on my face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FASHIONISTA65
fromHARRISON, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GOOD PRODUCT
 September 2, 2015
"I love the creaminess of this cleanser and it's gentle on my sensitive skin. Leaves my skin nice and soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deserthiker
fromLa Quinta, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this creamy cleanser!
 August 6, 2015
"Gentle to the face!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeanutFish
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily wash
 May 1, 2015
"My boyfriend and I use it as a daily night time face wash. It is moisturizing so my skin feels really smooth and not dry afterward. This works good in removing sunscreens but not so well for makeups."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anneta
fromKyrgyzstan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite!
 April 23, 2015
"My favorite cleanser!
Love the consistency it's so creamy
and skin become soft and bright.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crystena
fromUSA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Soothing for dry skin
 March 31, 2015
"Love this product! Actually I have combo skin but I love this cleanser, it's so soothing and softens your skin. I love to leave it on for a minute or two after I message it in once and rinse it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1cb1
fromIsrael
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 6, 2015
"Smooth and creamy, does a great job cleansing the skin.
Another bonus: the product is odorless.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smitty4444
fromGeorgia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very creamy
 December 29, 2014
"This a light creamy cleanser. It has just a slight scent. I use it to clean my neck which is very sensitive so I must be careful what I use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilikoimoon
fromNorth Shore, Hawaii
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Face Cleanser
 November 16, 2014
"I look forward to waking up and washing my face as this cleanser smells wonderful and lifts my skin with the gift of hydration as well as cleanliness. Double bonus! and its affordable"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vickyz
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
gentle and effective
 September 29, 2014
"I like this product for its creaminess and how easily it rinses off. It leaves my face soft and clean."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuffy
fromLAS VEGAS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 September 23, 2014
"This product is creamy and cleansing and doesn't dry out the skin. The best part is it is not scented."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jude8
 September 10, 2014
"Nice Smell, Non-drying, Creamy Pleasant Feel = Smooth Skin."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bendecida
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL!!!
 July 5, 2014
"I used to clean my face with Purity cleanser from Philosophy brand but I didn't like the fact the product has preservatives so I started searching for a great face cleanser without all that stuff and WOW! Earth Science A-D-E creamy cleanser is the best! My face feels clean and it is not dry:)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMarieSue
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gentle, effective
 June 3, 2014
"Very nice facial cleanser. No noticeable fragrance, which I prefer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SCgramma
fromGreenville SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best facial cleanser!
 May 22, 2014
"This is the best facial cleanser I have ever used. I have sensitive, combination skin. This creamy cleanser removes makeup and excess oil, and leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed. I feel good using a product that does not have harmful chemical ingredients."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
uablazer
fromAlabama
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good cleanser
 February 11, 2014
"I have found this cleanser to be a very good product because I no longer have to use a separate product to remove eye makeup. However, I do apply this cleanser twice to get my skin really clean and follow up with the Earth Science toner/freshener. This product absolutely leaves the skin moist and not feeling tight and dry....another excellent Earth Science product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next