Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz

Natural Fruit Oil Cleanser - for Dry/Sensitive Skin. A gentle cream cleanser formulated with natural fruit oils to cleanse the skin and remove makeup without the dryness of soap. Moisturizes as it cleans to leave your skin soft and supple with no greasy build-up. Contains special plant sterols and vitamins to leave skin radiantly fresh and healthy looking. Contains no artifical colors mineral oil soaps harsh preservatives or irritating petroleum products. Will not clog pores. pH 5.5.
Overall rating:
4.634 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(93 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
88 out of 93(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deserthiker
fromLa Quinta, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this creamy cleanser!
 August 6, 2015
"Gentle to the face!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeanutFish
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily wash
 May 1, 2015
"My boyfriend and I use it as a daily night time face wash. It is moisturizing so my skin feels really smooth and not dry afterward. This works good in removing sunscreens but not so well for makeups."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anneta
fromKyrgyzstan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite!
 April 23, 2015
"My favorite cleanser!
Love the consistency it's so creamy
and skin become soft and bright.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crystena
fromUSA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Soothing for dry skin
 March 31, 2015
"Love this product! Actually I have combo skin but I love this cleanser, it's so soothing and softens your skin. I love to leave it on for a minute or two after I message it in once and rinse it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1cb1
fromIsrael
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 6, 2015
"Smooth and creamy, does a great job cleansing the skin.
Another bonus: the product is odorless.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smitty4444
fromGeorgia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very creamy
 December 29, 2014
"This a light creamy cleanser. It has just a slight scent. I use it to clean my neck which is very sensitive so I must be careful what I use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilikoimoon
fromNorth Shore, Hawaii
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Face Cleanser
 November 16, 2014
"I look forward to waking up and washing my face as this cleanser smells wonderful and lifts my skin with the gift of hydration as well as cleanliness. Double bonus! and its affordable"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vickyz
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
gentle and effective
 September 29, 2014
"I like this product for its creaminess and how easily it rinses off. It leaves my face soft and clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuffy
fromLAS VEGAS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 September 23, 2014
"This product is creamy and cleansing and doesn't dry out the skin. The best part is it is not scented."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jude8
 September 10, 2014
"Nice Smell, Non-drying, Creamy Pleasant Feel = Smooth Skin."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bendecida
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL!!!
 July 5, 2014
"I used to clean my face with Purity cleanser from Philosophy brand but I didn't like the fact the product has preservatives so I started searching for a great face cleanser without all that stuff and WOW! Earth Science A-D-E creamy cleanser is the best! My face feels clean and it is not dry:)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMarieSue
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gentle, effective
 June 3, 2014
"Very nice facial cleanser. No noticeable fragrance, which I prefer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SCgramma
fromGreenville SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best facial cleanser!
 May 22, 2014
"This is the best facial cleanser I have ever used. I have sensitive, combination skin. This creamy cleanser removes makeup and excess oil, and leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed. I feel good using a product that does not have harmful chemical ingredients."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
uablazer
fromAlabama
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good cleanser
 February 11, 2014
"I have found this cleanser to be a very good product because I no longer have to use a separate product to remove eye makeup. However, I do apply this cleanser twice to get my skin really clean and follow up with the Earth Science toner/freshener. This product absolutely leaves the skin moist and not feeling tight and dry....another excellent Earth Science product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Padmarose
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I've been using this product for years.
 January 17, 2014
"I have found it to be very gentle for my face. I never have that tight soapy feeling that means my skin has been strip of moisture. At 63, I want to know that my facial products nurture and moisturize!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lastonebreathingwins
fromOrange County, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for sensitive skin
 January 15, 2014
"I love this cleanser. It's creamy and a couple of pumps gets the job done. It is my all time favorite facial cleanser and as a 54 year old I have tried many. Highly recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
arizonan
fromvirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Doesn't cleanse well
 January 1, 2014
"This cleanser doesn't wash away make-up. I feel as if I still need to wash my face and I use very little make-up! I prefer Serious C cleanser, but I was looking for something cheaper..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shadowedlily
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE it!
 November 26, 2013
"This stuff works great for me, and it is a good alternative if the earth science clarifying facial cleanser dries your skin out a bit like mine does."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abbypie
fromSouthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great creamy cleanser
 November 21, 2013
"I have very dry skin and I had been told to switch to a creamy cleanser...I was hesitant because I really like the bubbly feeling of knowing my face is being cleaned when I wash my face. I am now on my second bottle of this Earth Science creamy cleanser. I find my face feels just as clean but definitely not as dry as it was before. I do still need to followup with the Earth Science moisturizer which I like very much too. I like that this creamy cleanser is made from good ingredients and there are no harsh chemicals or added strong perfume/fragrance."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Earth Science A-D-E Creamy Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely11
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I LIKE
 November 18, 2013
"I use to use Cetaphil facial cleanser and it worked really well, BUT it has a bunch of nasty chemicals in it so i decided to switch to a more natural cleanser, THIS product right here is like Gold! I swear! I have dry sensitive skin that breaks out easily and this cleanser is so gentle and it moisturizes my face and it keeps it clear while smelling nice as well.
*Bonus, you can use it to remove eye makeup, it's THAT gentle and non-irritating!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next