Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz

Natural Solution: Age Reverse. Visibly smoothes fine lines and wrinkles. Natural Ingredients. Cruelty and Paraben Free. Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye creme is a revolutionary double-action peptide eye creme with two of the most powerful peptides that bio-science has to offer: Matrixyl® and Argireline®. Protects and strengthens the delicate skin around the eyes with antioxidants Pycnogenol® and Green Tea Extract. This light yet elegant eye creme visibly smoothes even the deepest fine lines wrinkles and crow's feet.
Overall rating:
4.176 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
14 out of 17(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluebirddays
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works for me
 May 18, 2015
"I really stand by this product. I won't ever go without it. It is very emollient and smooth. Fine lines around the eyes have diminished. I've even used it around the mouth - works great! I combine this with the Derma E Anti Wrinkle cream. They work great together."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
naturalbychoice
fromUpper Midwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Soothing Eye Cream
 May 8, 2015
"This is a very nice eye cream. It goes on smoothly and sinks in, leaving my skin soft and smooth without being greasy or sticky. It also does not cause my eye makeup to run or melt, which is a big plus. And I like that it's fragrance free, however I wish it didn't contain silicone. Overall it's a good eye cream that keeps the skin around my eyes moist and supple."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mama84life
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very nice eye cream
 December 29, 2014
"Reasonably priced. Moisturizing but not greasing. Matte, not shiny. Wish I would have found it years ago."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
md88
Gender:Female
great product
 July 31, 2014
"I love this eye cream. It really brightens up the area around my eyes. I highly recommend all Derma E products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willis17
fromDelmar, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product~
 March 13, 2014
"Love the Derma E products & this one in particular. Very soothing & moisturizing eye cream. My daughter who is 22 loves it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cloverland
fromParis, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 23, 2012
"I love this product! I could see results immediately."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cutechick
fromCarlisle, Pa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 August 2, 2012
"My sister told me about your website about a year ago. I found this eye cream and just love it! I've tried numerous over-the-counter products, and everything seemed to cause me to have redness all around my eyes. This does the job beautifully and never causes any irritation to my skin."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totita
Excellent eye creme
 May 12, 2010
"This is an excellent eye creme.
I love its texture, it absorbs fast and leaves your skin really soft.
I highly recommend it.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cindi108
Creamy not greasy
 April 10, 2009
"I like this product because my skin is extra dry and I am wanting to keep the eyes moist. I especially like it is not greasy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
rchap
fromIllilnois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Did not like
 January 20, 2009
"The cream did not do anything to decrease the wrinkles, and made my eyes red and itchy. I will not be buying again."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
momof4inohio
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Save your money
 January 4, 2009
"This did not work for me what-so-ever. I used this for 6months, nothing. It will burn your eyes if you get this product too close. Not a fan of the Derma e products, too much money for something that does not perform. I am sticking w/Jasons vitamin a and e creams, they work, last a long time, they absorb and are affordable!"
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nancyjo
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 October 7, 2008
"Well, not sure on this one yet. Maybe I'm just getting too old to really see great results or I haven't used it long enough. It feels great on the skin and dissappears without feeling greasy. I think I would like it to be a little more emolient."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUNNZYE
fromSAINT LOUIS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
 May 8, 2008
"I MAY HAVE DONE WRONG BUT I MIXED THE DERMA E EYE LIGHTEN WITH THIS. I'M SEEING IMPROVEMENTS IN THAT AREA. I'VE SWITCHED TO DERMA E EVERYTHING."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product