Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz

Natural Solution: Age Reverse. Visibly smoothes fine lines and wrinkles. Natural Ingredients. Cruelty and Paraben Free. Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye creme is a revolutionary double-action peptide eye creme with two of the most powerful peptides that bio-science has to offer: Matrixyl® and Argireline®. Protects and strengthens the delicate skin around the eyes with antioxidants Pycnogenol® and Green Tea Extract. This light yet elegant eye creme visibly smoothes even the deepest fine lines wrinkles and crow's feet.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
10 out of 13(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willis17
fromDelmar, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product~
 March 13, 2014
"Love the Derma E products & this one in particular. Very soothing & moisturizing eye cream. My daughter who is 22 loves it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cloverland
fromParis, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 23, 2012
"I love this product! I could see results immediately."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cutechick
fromCarlisle, Pa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 August 2, 2012
"My sister told me about your website about a year ago. I found this eye cream and just love it! I've tried numerous over-the-counter products, and everything seemed to cause me to have redness all around my eyes. This does the job beautifully and never causes any irritation to my skin."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totita
Excellent eye creme
 May 12, 2010
"This is an excellent eye creme.
I love its texture, it absorbs fast and leaves your skin really soft.
I highly recommend it.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cindi108
Creamy not greasy
 April 10, 2009
"I like this product because my skin is extra dry and I am wanting to keep the eyes moist. I especially like it is not greasy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
rchap
fromIllilnois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Did not like
 January 20, 2009
"The cream did not do anything to decrease the wrinkles, and made my eyes red and itchy. I will not be buying again."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
momof4inohio
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Save your money
 January 4, 2009
"This did not work for me what-so-ever. I used this for 6months, nothing. It will burn your eyes if you get this product too close. Not a fan of the Derma e products, too much money for something that does not perform. I am sticking w/Jasons vitamin a and e creams, they work, last a long time, they absorb and are affordable!"
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nancyjo
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 October 7, 2008
"Well, not sure on this one yet. Maybe I'm just getting too old to really see great results or I haven't used it long enough. It feels great on the skin and dissappears without feeling greasy. I think I would like it to be a little more emolient."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUNNZYE
fromSAINT LOUIS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
 May 8, 2008
"I MAY HAVE DONE WRONG BUT I MIXED THE DERMA E EYE LIGHTEN WITH THIS. I'M SEEING IMPROVEMENTS IN THAT AREA. I'VE SWITCHED TO DERMA E EVERYTHING."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Derma E Deep Wrinkle Reverse Eye Creme with Peptides Plus® -- 0.5 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product