Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,162)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(104)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,675)
Collagen(339)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,767)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,677)
GABA(200)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(771)
Lecithin(286)
Letter Vitamins(12,515)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,244)
Minerals(8,984)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,326)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,420)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(154)
Quercetin(139)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chewable Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets

  A complete multi-vitamin and mineral in a delicious natural pineapple flavor for those who have difficulty swallowing tablets.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
The perfect multivitamin
 December 17, 2015
" I absolutely love this product - it contains just the right amounts of all the essential vitamins, tastes great, and is a wonderful alternative for someone who has difficulty swallowing pills. I have not gotten sick since beginning to use this product two years ago! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromberkeley, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great vitamins
 November 16, 2015
" I have given these vitamins to several people and we all agree they are wonderful. Also, these are easy on my stomach (as they are chewable). Lots of B vitamins. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromJacksonville Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
starts out great, bad finish
 March 2, 2014
" The taste is wonderful at first, but then I get a heavy, unpleasant after taste that won't go away. I have to eat something right after taking it in order to circumvent the problem. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Packed full of the necessary things, and tasty
 December 26, 2012
" These are great chewables with excellent supplement percentages. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Taste, Low Price, Good Nutrition
 January 25, 2012
" I was looking for a chewable multiple since I have a hard time swallowing pills. Many of the liquid vitamins are HORRIBLE! So this was a nice alternative. Great taste comparatively. Good Value for the product and a good source of vitamins. I will buy again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adult chewable multivitamins
 November 6, 2011
" The bottle boasts flavored tabs, but these chewables were so bad I had to spit them out! I can usually chew tabs without an issue, but these just didn't fit the bill in being able to chew them up and provide the daily supplement that I was looking for. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Chewable
 October 3, 2011
" I bought these for my girlfriend because she can't swallow the monster size vitamins most other brand sell, nor does she want to have to take a handful of vitamins a day. This is just one chewable that tastes like pineapple and supplies a good array of multiple vitamins. She likes them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to take
 June 23, 2011
" I can't swallow pills and this is a pleasant tasting chewable one-a-day vitamin that is no effort to take. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
LOVE THESE VITAMINS
 March 5, 2010
" Taste is GREAT!! It is a pleasure to take vitamins ever since I got these! WILL BUY AGAIN FOR SURE!! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent Chewable Multi for Adults...
 August 15, 2009
" I originally bought this for my teenage daughter who was having some difficulty swallowing a tablet multi. She hates taking vitamins period....but mom insists!! She did well with this for a long time and I really liked the nutritional facts. A quality product with a pleasant taste. I will buy it again! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
elderly mom loves them
 July 23, 2009
" These chewables taste great, and my elderly mother loves them (it's hard to get her to take pills). I also like the nutrient content! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
A Little Bitter
 July 15, 2009
" Just A Little Bitter on the taste. Other than that a 5 Star Chewable "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product