Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chewable Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets

  A complete multi-vitamin and mineral in a delicious natural pineapple flavor for those who have difficulty swallowing tablets.
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
soontobeskinny
fromJacksonville Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
starts out great, bad finish
 March 2, 2014
"The taste is wonderful at first, but then I get a heavy, unpleasant after taste that won't go away. I have to eat something right after taking it in order to circumvent the problem."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drivesanova
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Packed full of the necessary things, and tasty
 December 26, 2012
"These are great chewables with excellent supplement percentages."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoglo
fromTEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Taste, Low Price, Good Nutrition
 January 25, 2012
"I was looking for a chewable multiple since I have a hard time swallowing pills. Many of the liquid vitamins are HORRIBLE! So this was a nice alternative. Great taste comparatively. Good Value for the product and a good source of vitamins. I will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
wendolan
Adult chewable multivitamins
 November 6, 2011
"The bottle boasts flavored tabs, but these chewables were so bad I had to spit them out! I can usually chew tabs without an issue, but these just didn't fit the bill in being able to chew them up and provide the daily supplement that I was looking for."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nomad127
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Chewable
 October 3, 2011
"I bought these for my girlfriend because she can't swallow the monster size vitamins most other brand sell, nor does she want to have to take a handful of vitamins a day. This is just one chewable that tastes like pineapple and supplies a good array of multiple vitamins. She likes them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lary
Easy to take
 June 23, 2011
"I can't swallow pills and this is a pleasant tasting chewable one-a-day vitamin that is no effort to take."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fuzzy119
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
LOVE THESE VITAMINS
 March 5, 2010
"Taste is GREAT!! It is a pleasure to take vitamins ever since I got these! WILL BUY AGAIN FOR SURE!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LMitchell
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent Chewable Multi for Adults...
 August 15, 2009
"I originally bought this for my teenage daughter who was having some difficulty swallowing a tablet multi. She hates taking vitamins period....but mom insists!! She did well with this for a long time and I really liked the nutritional facts. A quality product with a pleasant taste. I will buy it again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hulahooper
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
elderly mom loves them
 July 23, 2009
"These chewables taste great, and my elderly mother loves them (it's hard to get her to take pills). I also like the nutrient content!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JerseyJeff
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
A Little Bitter
 July 15, 2009
"Just A Little Bitter on the taste. Other than that a 5 Star Chewable"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 90 Tablets
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product