Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz

All Natural. Fluoride Free. SLS Free. Antiplaque • Fresh Breath • Tartar Control • Whitening. Strengthen Your Teeth and Freshen Your Breath Without Harsh Abrasives or Irritating Chemicals. SeaFresh Toothpaste features Blue Green Algae rich in Calcium proteins and antioxidants to naturally strengthen teeth and gums and potent Spearmint and Parsley Extracts to keep breath fresh and clean. Our exclusive blend of natural polishers cleans and brightens your teeth without harsh abrasives. For a strong smile and fresh breath use JASON SeaFresh toothpaste and mouthwash twice a day. Regular brushing in combination with routine dental cleaning helps prevent plaque and tartar buildup.
Overall rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(229 reviews) 181
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 229 reviews
5 Stars
200
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
219 out of 229(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AJGrandma
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 April 2, 2014
"We've been using Jason's toothpaste for many years, and the Sea Fresh is just that - refreshing and makes my mouth feel "fresh"!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ruester
fromTN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste!
 February 18, 2014
"Our family loves this toothpaste... small children included! It tastes great and works great. We did find that we use a lot less toothpaste when we switched to Jason, because this stuff can foam up quite a bit! So in a sense, we probably aren't spending any more on this than conventional toothpaste since a tube of Jason lasts a lot longer."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rightvit
fromUSA
My fav non-fluoridated toothpaste
 February 1, 2014
"Good scent and taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HannahHannah
Gender:Female
Great item! Flouride free!
 January 12, 2014
"Best Flouride free toothpaste I have used. The ingredients are great and has no SLS that could irritate your gums and mouth. I highly recommend this product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharlottesWeb
fromStockdale, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite!
 January 4, 2014
"The taste is excellent and very refreshing. Cleanses better than any other brand I've tried. Really brightens the teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ellethecat
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 January 2, 2014
"Unlike other natural toothpastes, Seafresh leaves your. Out tasting really clean and your breath fresh...love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
customer9
Great toothpaste - lasts a long time
 December 31, 2013
"I've tried a lot of natural toothpastes and finally found one that I really like. It lasts a long time and works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavySaver
fromEugene, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 December 8, 2013
"Hadn't been to the dentist in three years. No cavities. Good toothpaste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goosie
fromVista, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Yummy taste
 November 2, 2013
"Tastes great, leaves my mouth clean and fresh. Will continue to purchase this product from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jflynn82
fromMillville, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Fluoride free. SLS free. Good taste. Good price.
 October 27, 2013
"Fluoride free. SLS free. Good taste. Good price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NeuUga
fromAlpharetta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good
 October 14, 2013
"The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I'd like the flavor to be a little stronger so that my breath feels fresher a little longer.
It is a good toothpaste and so far I like it the best of the fluoride-free Jason brand toothpastes.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MOOO
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love It!
 October 9, 2013
"I am really satisfied with this toothpaste. It tastes great and leaves my mouth feeling fresh. I will definitely be buying this again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Menomonie
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent product
 October 4, 2013
"excellent product at a very reasonable price. Good Buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Billking
fromLouisville, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste.
 October 2, 2013
"This product has helped keep our families teeth healthy without fluoride."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mystie47
Gender:Female
 September 10, 2013
"This toothpaste has a pleasing flavor and by using it I know I am not putting poison and chemicals into my body every day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livingsimple123
fromAptos, Calif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste!
 September 2, 2013
"This is my favorite Jason brand toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainelle
fromPilot Mountain, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Keeps my teeth feeling fresh and clean
 August 26, 2013
"Great toothpaste to use without chemicals. Keeps my mouth, gums and teeth clean and healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pch11
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent ingredients
 August 21, 2013
"The best toothpaste on the market. Clean fresh taste and no fluoride to boot! Next time look at the ingredients on your brand name toothpaste and compare to Jason Sea Fresh. Surpasses all. Best of all, Vitacost has the BEST prices on this toothpaste. I buy in bulk."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoconutFan
fromPlacerville, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fresh is the key
 August 10, 2013
"In general I prefer aluminum free baking soda to clean my teeth over toothpaste. Having a toothpaste without fluoride is important and Jason's has a great selection of non-fluoridated toothpastes. This one is minty but not overly so and not heavily sweetened as some toothpastes are. Your mouth feels fresh, clean and it whitens as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DanaDom
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice toothpaste
 July 22, 2013
"This toothpaste is very refreshing. It cleans well, which is the whole point. It is unsweetened, which I like."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next