Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz

All Natural. Fluoride Free. SLS Free. Antiplaque • Fresh Breath • Tartar Control • Whitening. Strengthen Your Teeth and Freshen Your Breath Without Harsh Abrasives or Irritating Chemicals. SeaFresh Toothpaste features Blue Green Algae rich in Calcium proteins and antioxidants to naturally strengthen teeth and gums and potent Spearmint and Parsley Extracts to keep breath fresh and clean. Our exclusive blend of natural polishers cleans and brightens your teeth without harsh abrasives. For a strong smile and fresh breath use JASON SeaFresh toothpaste and mouthwash twice a day. Regular brushing in combination with routine dental cleaning helps prevent plaque and tartar buildup.
Overall rating:
4.808 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(240 reviews) 192
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 240 reviews
5 Stars
210
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
230 out of 240(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuviM
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Jason Sea fresh
 December 3, 2014
"I have been buying this toothpaste for some time now. Love it! One of the best toothpastes , no chemicals, leaves your mouth clean and super fresh. I always buy a few tubes to avoid running out and paying double the price at my local market. Highly recommended !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomsmig
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Works and Tastes Great.
 November 21, 2014
"So happy to have discovered the Jason brand of flouride-free toothpastes. The deep sea spearmint is our favorite. Leaves you with a great taste in your mouth, not over powering and your teeth feel clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
curiousanthro
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good stuff
 September 22, 2014
"This is the only "natural" toothpaste that I've found that I like! I don't like the gel type.
This one has no fluoride!! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
righteous
fromStephenville, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Our favorite toothpaste
 July 24, 2014
"This is a clean, effective toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
iriss924
fromInterlachen, FL
Gender:Female
Toothpaste works well
 July 21, 2014
"I keep searching for a very, very mild flavored toothpaste. I do like spearmint, but this is not very much spearmint and tastes rather peppery to me. It takes just a wee dab to brush teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EREED
fromTEXAS
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very good product
 July 10, 2014
"Very good product for my teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leonard1
fromFlorencek Kentucky
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Toothpaste w/o Fluoride
 June 19, 2014
"Simply Great Product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frontrangemom
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing, clean and natural!
 May 21, 2014
"I like it best of all the natural toothpastes I have tried. It leaves your teeth clean and breath fresh."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sophie655
fromSheboygan, Wisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this product has a clean taste
 May 4, 2014
"Very nice fresh taste and leaves an all around clean feeling.
I will buy this product again.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SnowGypsy
fromKS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Clean!
 April 24, 2014
"I love this toothpaste. It isn't so sweet and bubbling as the others I have tried lately. It has enough grit to leave your teeth feeling clean and just enough spearmint to leave your mouth refreshed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCSC
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Product
 April 20, 2014
"I switched from Crest anti-plaque toothpaste to Jason Sea Fresh toothpaste years ago, and I still wish I had done it sooner. This is a a great toothpaste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AJGrandma
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 April 2, 2014
"We've been using Jason's toothpaste for many years, and the Sea Fresh is just that - refreshing and makes my mouth feel "fresh"!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ruester
fromTN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste!
 February 18, 2014
"Our family loves this toothpaste... small children included! It tastes great and works great. We did find that we use a lot less toothpaste when we switched to Jason, because this stuff can foam up quite a bit! So in a sense, we probably aren't spending any more on this than conventional toothpaste since a tube of Jason lasts a lot longer."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rightvit
fromUSA
My fav non-fluoridated toothpaste
 February 1, 2014
"Good scent and taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HannahHannah
Gender:Female
Great item! Flouride free!
 January 12, 2014
"Best Flouride free toothpaste I have used. The ingredients are great and has no SLS that could irritate your gums and mouth. I highly recommend this product!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharlottesWeb
fromStockdale, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite!
 January 4, 2014
"The taste is excellent and very refreshing. Cleanses better than any other brand I've tried. Really brightens the teeth."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ellethecat
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 January 2, 2014
"Unlike other natural toothpastes, Seafresh leaves your. Out tasting really clean and your breath fresh...love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
customer9
Great toothpaste - lasts a long time
 December 31, 2013
"I've tried a lot of natural toothpastes and finally found one that I really like. It lasts a long time and works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavySaver
fromEugene, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 December 8, 2013
"Hadn't been to the dentist in three years. No cavities. Good toothpaste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goosie
fromVista, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Yummy taste
 November 2, 2013
"Tastes great, leaves my mouth clean and fresh. Will continue to purchase this product from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next