Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz

All Natural. Fluoride Free. SLS Free. Antiplaque • Fresh Breath • Tartar Control • Whitening. Strengthen Your Teeth and Freshen Your Breath Without Harsh Abrasives or Irritating Chemicals. SeaFresh Toothpaste features Blue Green Algae rich in Calcium proteins and antioxidants to naturally strengthen teeth and gums and potent Spearmint and Parsley Extracts to keep breath fresh and clean. Our exclusive blend of natural polishers cleans and brightens your teeth without harsh abrasives. For a strong smile and fresh breath use JASON SeaFresh toothpaste and mouthwash twice a day. Regular brushing in combination with routine dental cleaning helps prevent plaque and tartar buildup.
Overall rating:
4.805 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(272 reviews) 221
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 272 reviews
5 Stars
236
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
262 out of 272(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JJ614
fromHeart of America
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
pricy but good
 February 2, 2016
"I found this item and bought it as a filling item to make free shipping, but my daughter loves it!!
I use it once or twice in the past 2 years while I travel to her house, it's different from traditional toothpaste and price is a bit HIGHER than regular one, but I still buy it for my daughter when she run out of it.
If we can find this item at local supermarket, while it is on sale, buy 1 get 1 free, we will buy it locally. If no sales going on, I'll buy it from Vitacost definitely, due to their good service, fast delivery."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
RhoB
fromBlythewood,SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
it's ok
 January 21, 2016
"I would like a bit more minty and clean feeling toothpaste. This one is better than most just not the "clean" feeling I am looking for"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IdahoGal
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Stuff!
 December 31, 2015
"Nice taste, like that is doesn't contain fluoride."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bettyd
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Product
 December 31, 2015
"I like the taste and am trying to buy the healthiest products I can find and afford."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muval
fromCleveland, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Finally! A natural toothpaste that delivers!
 December 14, 2015
"After trying several other natural/cruelty-free toothpastes from Vitacost (and not loving any of them), I finally found one that works! It tastes fresh and leaves a fresh, clean feeling in your mouth, unlike many of the other ones I tried (after trying some of the other brands, I felt like I needed to brush my teeth right after again...not with this one!). Another product in my daily routine that is natural and cruelty-free!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sailingdave
fromLaurel, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great tasting
 November 20, 2015
"I love this toothpaste. It doesn't taste chalky; it also doesn't have heavy xylitol flavor. It's just smooth and leaves my teeth feeling very shiny!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SantaFeGal
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 November 5, 2015
"This toothpaste and its corresponding mouth wash are truly amazing. My dentist could not believe that I hardly had any plaque buildup even after one year without teeth cleaning. I usually go every 6 months and there is hardly anything the dentist needs to do to clean my teeth. Now this was not the usual condition before using this toothpaste. I had LOTS of plaque buildup at each 6-month cleaning. Would I recommend this toothpaste? You bet I would!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pause
fromRedmond, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
free of Sodium Laurelth & floride
 October 30, 2015
"like the taste too"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saltedcaramel
The best
 October 5, 2015
"This is my favorite toothpaste. Well, this and the Powersmile. Leaves a very clean and fresh feeling in the mouth. I try other brands just to try something different, but always come back to Jason. They make the best toothpastes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
return2basics
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great clean!
 September 19, 2015
"My family and I really love this toothpaste. I am dreaming of a day when they make it without the glycerine, but for now, it's one of the best healthy choices out there. I tend to go between this and a homemade toothpaste - this when I'm pinched for time or patience. The flavor is great, not too strong for littles, and does a fantastic job freshening breath. The clean lasts a while, but the glycerine does allow grime to collect throughout the day with cheesy or sugary foods. All around though, well worth a try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LifeInBalance
fromNew Port Richey, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste with natural ingredients.
 September 10, 2015
"I like the fact that Jason Sea Fresh toothpaste does not have fluoride in it, but uses natural ingredients. Has a good taste. Highly recommend trying it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thebeesknees
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Jason Sea Fresh toothpaste
 September 10, 2015
"I initially ordered this product because it doesn't contain irritating foaming agents or fluoride. I am sensitive to these items and also wanted a fluoride-free toothpaste for my little one who is learning good brushing habits. This is by far the best tasting paste I have tried (and toddler approved!) and I've stuck with it for a year. It does the job with more natural ingredients and a nice minty (but not overpowering) flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
look no further
 July 24, 2015
"I searched for a natural toothpaste, not containing fluoride and other harmful ingredients BUT that also tasted minty and fresh. Look no further!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nett
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Natural Toothpaste!
 July 10, 2015
"Leaves your mouth clean and fresh with no aftertaste.
It has no harmful chemicals or toxic flouride in it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bytheway
fromPa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 29, 2015
"Like Jason products. This one tastes great and seems to really get my teeth clean. My dentist sees a difference."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lou4u
fromIa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing, Love this toothpaste
 May 6, 2015
"I have tried many toothpastes that are natural and this one beats them all. I appreciate how my mouth feels fresh and so clean
after brushing.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
4Jewels
fromSan Bernardino, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 6, 2015
"I've been using Seafresh for years now. My dental hygienist says my teeth look great, so no fears that a healthier toothpaste can't do the job like the conventional type....."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthMattersToUs
Awesome
 May 4, 2015
"My whole family loves this toothpaste ! We love that it's sls free and flouride free!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlessingstoEveryone
fromLittle Rock, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No fluoride!
 April 30, 2015
"I love this toothpaste because it has no fluoride and it tastes pretty good. Your mouth is clean and refreshed after you've brushed. I buy a bunch of tubes at a time, so I won't run out. Priced very competitive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
N2equality55
fromAshevillE, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is incredible
 March 31, 2015
"I saw a lady with beautiful white teeth and asked her how, she said Jason's Sea Fresh! That was over a year 2 years ago and that's all I use! It really shocked me to see the difference. No fluoride as well! Yayyyy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next