Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz

All Natural. Fluoride Free. SLS Free. Antiplaque • Fresh Breath • Tartar Control • Whitening. Strengthen Your Teeth and Freshen Your Breath Without Harsh Abrasives or Irritating Chemicals. SeaFresh Toothpaste features Blue Green Algae rich in Calcium proteins and antioxidants to naturally strengthen teeth and gums and potent Spearmint and Parsley Extracts to keep breath fresh and clean. Our exclusive blend of natural polishers cleans and brightens your teeth without harsh abrasives. For a strong smile and fresh breath use JASON SeaFresh toothpaste and mouthwash twice a day. Regular brushing in combination with routine dental cleaning helps prevent plaque and tartar buildup.
Overall rating:
4.809 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(256 reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
223
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
246 out of 256(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lou4u
fromIa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing, Love this toothpaste
 May 6, 2015
"I have tried many toothpastes that are natural and this one beats them all. I appreciate how my mouth feels fresh and so clean
after brushing.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
4Jewels
fromSan Bernardino, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 6, 2015
"I've been using Seafresh for years now. My dental hygienist says my teeth look great, so no fears that a healthier toothpaste can't do the job like the conventional type....."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthMattersToUs
Awesome
 May 4, 2015
"My whole family loves this toothpaste ! We love that it's sls free and flouride free!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlessingstoEveryone
fromLittle Rock, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No fluoride!
 April 30, 2015
"I love this toothpaste because it has no fluoride and it tastes pretty good. Your mouth is clean and refreshed after you've brushed. I buy a bunch of tubes at a time, so I won't run out. Priced very competitive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
N2equality55
fromAshevillE, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is incredible
 March 31, 2015
"I saw a lady with beautiful white teeth and asked her how, she said Jason's Sea Fresh! That was over a year 2 years ago and that's all I use! It really shocked me to see the difference. No fluoride as well! Yayyyy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MRita
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing Natural toothpaste
 March 26, 2015
"I love this product, i have tried many natural toothpastes, and this is the best one so far. It has a great light flavor, no saccharin so its not too sweet like all the other major brands. It works very well to clean teeth and I like that it is a paste and has great consistency. I have been using this for over a year now and am very happy with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skysteel
Good solid paste!
 March 22, 2015
"Cleans well, like the fresh smell it gives your breath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wifie
Been using for years
 March 15, 2015
"great taste, works great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gracefulgoddess
fromReseda, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 March 10, 2015
"My teeth are very happy with the results!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamelli
fromOrlando
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My husband's favorite
 January 28, 2015
"My husband complained that all the non-fluoride toothpastes we tried left his mouth not feeling as fresh as he would like. It is a bit more expensive than Jason Powersmile (which I still use), but he's happy now and no more complaints!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
feelgoot
fromHumbird, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 25, 2015
"My daughter really loves Jason Sea Fresh toothpaste. I really
like the fact that it is a natural product without the unsafe chemical of fluoride.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aandzmom
fromJunction City, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite toothpaste
 January 13, 2015
"This is hands down my favorite toothpaste. We have used it for years and I always try to make sure I have an extra tube on hand so we never run out and have to make due with something else.
The flavor is nice and minty, but not sweet. Leaves you mouth feeling refreshed and your teeth feeling clean.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ronnie89
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love the taste!
 January 9, 2015
"This is an amazing product for being a natural toothpaste. It rates at a 1 on a toxicity scale of 1-10. I was very sceptical because i had tried the "toms" toothpaste and it was HORRIBLE! This one however leaves an amazing clean feeling! Not to mention when i went to my dentist (i hadnt been in over five years) he was actually amazed at how great my teeth looked. Im not a fan of the dentist but that time it was satisfying!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PeakPerformance
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is very mild.
 December 18, 2014
"After using this product, I feel my teeth are clean without any feeling of harshness to my gums."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuviM
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Jason Sea fresh
 December 3, 2014
"I have been buying this toothpaste for some time now. Love it! One of the best toothpastes , no chemicals, leaves your mouth clean and super fresh. I always buy a few tubes to avoid running out and paying double the price at my local market. Highly recommended !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomsmig
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Works and Tastes Great.
 November 21, 2014
"So happy to have discovered the Jason brand of flouride-free toothpastes. The deep sea spearmint is our favorite. Leaves you with a great taste in your mouth, not over powering and your teeth feel clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
curiousanthro
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good stuff
 September 22, 2014
"This is the only "natural" toothpaste that I've found that I like! I don't like the gel type.
This one has no fluoride!! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
righteous
fromStephenville, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Our favorite toothpaste
 July 24, 2014
"This is a clean, effective toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
iriss924
fromInterlachen, FL
Gender:Female
Toothpaste works well
 July 21, 2014
"I keep searching for a very, very mild flavored toothpaste. I do like spearmint, but this is not very much spearmint and tastes rather peppery to me. It takes just a wee dab to brush teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Sea Fresh® Antiplaque & Strengthening Toothpaste Deep Sea Spearmint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EREED
fromTEXAS
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very good product
 July 10, 2014
"Very good product for my teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next