Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,836)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,384)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(673)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,402)
Omega-3(4,474)
Algae(695)
Bee Pollen(241)
Caffeine(29)
Celadrin(77)
Charcoal(79)
Chitosan(38)
Chlorella(118)
Choline(115)
Collagen(192)
Colostrum(168)
D-Mannose(38)
DHEA(357)
DMAE(73)
EFAs(103)
EpiCor(28)
FOS(2)
GABA(144)
GLA(6)
GPLC(27)
Gelatin(11)
Glycine(7)
HGH(17)
Iodine(36)
L-Lysine(146)
L-Theanine(188)
LPP(37)
Lecithin(209)
Lithium(8)
Lutein(300)
Lycopene(90)
MSM(365)
NADH(43)
Pectin(37)
Propolis(66)
Pycnogenol(128)
Quercetin(121)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(1)
Silica(17)
Soy(92)
Taurine(69)
Yeast(113)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,054)
Vitamin C(2,437)
Vitamin D(2,145)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop DIM (Diindolylmethane) or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules

Diindolylmethane Supports Enhanced Estrogen Metabolism For Men And Women
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 15(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gizmosmom
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No Vegetable Smell To This DIM
 September 8, 2013
"I like the Vitacost Brand but they were out when I needed some. This made me feel like I didn't know if there was DIM working as there was no vegetable smell or any smell at all. I like the VC brand better, you can smell the veggies in the bottle!! I did not notice any particular effect with this product. Would not re-order it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abycat
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 21, 2012
"Good Price from Vitacost, good basic DIM product ."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ReggieVonTaintStain
fromReggstation, Reggstate
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Didn't notice much
 December 31, 2010
"You're probably better off just eating broccoli."
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
8232
fromRG
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This works
 October 25, 2010
"I read about "absorbable Dim" and how other products were not as good etc. I have been using this for the past 2 weeks and it works very well even though it is not "absorbable". I have had no side effects whatsoever and will recommend this product. No soy too. The price is unbeatable!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reapra
fromNorthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good solid DIM
 June 13, 2010
"I have used 3 brands of DIM, this is good high mg's and it works. I also take Breast D for high mg DIM with calcium D-glucorate. There is debate whether DIM needs to be bio-available to be absorbed, until it is confirmed I take a higher MG and figure my body is absorbing a good bit of it. I take this with Maca to control menopause symptoms, especially hot flashes."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmztcass6
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yay...no Soy...!
 May 23, 2010
"As this one reviewer said, I am glad to have found a product with no Soy in it since I have a problem with it. Plus it works great...!"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bobafett
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Have no idea if it works...
 May 11, 2010
"but I don't have any side effects from supplementing with testosterone."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maryv
Very good
 March 27, 2010
"Have tried other products over the last few years, this product is very good and priced very well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
housewifeman
 March 18, 2010
"This works as advertised and the price is right."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lcole
fromLos Angeles
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
DIM
 April 16, 2009
"Very happy to have fouind a product with no SOY!
Fast shipping too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Olympian Labs DIM -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product