Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar -- 3.5 oz

Energizing Cleansing Bars are the perfect union of aromatherapeutic plant extracts and 100% pure and natural cleansing ingredients. Each invigorating bar excites the sense with a powerful array of plant and flower essential oils and essences while gently purifying and maintaining the delicate moisture balance of the skin. Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar is an antibacterial formula designed to purify your skin. Experience the antiseptic and mildly astringent properties of 100% pure Tea Tree Oil and the exhilarating uplifting effects of 11 essential oils including Cedarwood Coriander Eucalyptus Lavender and Rosemary.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar -- 3.5 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmoore7147
fromLiberty, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Product
 July 19, 2014
"Love the Tea Tree Cleansing Bar Soap. Leaves your skin feeling so fresh and clean. And smells so good too. I now use it for my entire body!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works good
 November 22, 2013
"It seems to work good. smells like tea tree oil"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miamiamor
fromSpring Valley, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I product has excellent results.
 September 24, 2013
"I love the results I have with using this cleansing bar, the results from it leave my skiing feeling, clean, moisturized and soft. It also goes a long way. I highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Freq
fromBirminghan, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
A long time favorite...
 January 30, 2013
"...of my girlfriends. This is the primary, and virtually only soap she'll ever use. Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar. She claims it reacts better with her skin than any other soap she has ever used, and has been steadfastly loyal to the product for over five years. As the observer, it has a pleasant, unobtrusive odor on the skin, so I have no complaints with it either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ladyathheart
fromPetersburg, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Soap
 August 23, 2012
"It cleans very well. Doesn't leave residue on your skin. Also doesn't leave the skin really dry. Overall a good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jen5678
Good soap for oily skin
 May 18, 2010
"This is the first time using this soap and I use it for my whole body and I have sensitive skin and I like this soap."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good soap
 March 17, 2010
"I recently changed to this brand of tea tree oil soap because the one I've been using wasn't available any longer. I'm pleased with this one and will continue to buy more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bsamson
fromCa
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works
 February 20, 2010
"Leaves my face smooth and clean, yet feel very refreshed afterwards."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teap
The only soap I buy
 June 10, 2009
"I discovered this soap about ten years ago and have been using it ever since. I tried many different tea tree oil soaps, and all were inferior. This soap cuts through all the dirt, oil and sweat with ease, and leaves your skin feeling so soft and clean. It does not leave a residue of any sort, it leaves your skin feeling refreshed, and it has a lovely, mild fragrance."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Bar -- 3.5 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product