Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,133)
Bee Pollen(329)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,154)
Collagen(348)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,722)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,652)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,627)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(402)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,232)
Minerals(9,030)
Multivitamins(12,960)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,278)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,308)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Women's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets

Food-Based Multivitamin. Balanced Mood & Energy. Targeted Menopause Support. Black Cohosh & Ginkgo. Menopause One Multivitamins provides comprehensive daily nutrition for menopausal women in just one tablet a day. Specially blended superfoods essential nutrients and botanicals nourish and promote relief of menopausal symptoms. Menopause One is iron-free gluten-free sugar-free lactose-free dairy-free wheat-free and yeast-free. It is 100% natural and contains no artificial flavors sweeteners preservatives or additives. Plant-source enzymes ease digestion making it gentle on the stomach.
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 out of 15(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ennyway
fromConnecticut
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A Very Good Multivitamen
 December 22, 2015
"This has a good combination of ingredients and is easy to swallow."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
gagirl1954
fromCarrollton, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great ingredients
 December 17, 2015
"these pills are extremely large and hard to swallow"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy2shophere
fromCOLORADO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best women's multi-vitamin
 December 9, 2015
"I tried for years to find something to stop night sweats and hot flashes. Nothing worked until I took these. Only vitamin I take for 10 years now."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gjtim
fromLafayette, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great multi one a day.
 May 16, 2015
"I was looking for a one a day vitamin for senior women. This one is perfect for me. Really have noticed a difference in my menopausal issues. I feel so much better. Thanks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saw1955
fromSpringfield, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product really has helped me post-menopause
 December 16, 2012
"No more hot flashes & night sweats with the regular use of this product!! I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlueberryGal
 October 6, 2009
"The only thing I don't like about this product is the size of the pill. It is difficult to swallow. Would be much easier to swallow in capsule form."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusyQT
Found a vitamin!
 August 12, 2009
"I have purchased these vitamins twice now and recommend them to women going through menopause. They are easy on my stomach and a great value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joni28
fromCalhoun, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Product
 February 15, 2009
"This is a very good product. It keeps you full for about 3-4 hours. Thanks"
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DarJo
fromNorthern Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
GREAT MULTI!
 October 1, 2008
"I prefer a ONE A DAY vitamin and this one suited my current needs perfectly. I am on my second bottle and I am certain they are contributing to my overall good health during this time in my life."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trekkie
fromDyer, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great vitamin, good price!
 February 1, 2008
"I have previously bought these from health food stores & they cost over $30.00 a bottle! So they are quite a bargain from this co.!
Vitamin itself is the only one I have tried in many years that doesn't upset my stomach!
I would highly reccomend this brand of vitamin (Rainbow Light) & this co. (Vitacost)!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product