Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
Multivitamins(13,047)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Women's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets

Food-Based Multivitamin. Balanced Mood & Energy. Targeted Menopause Support. Black Cohosh & Ginkgo. Menopause One Multivitamins provides comprehensive daily nutrition for menopausal women in just one tablet a day. Specially blended superfoods essential nutrients and botanicals nourish and promote relief of menopausal symptoms. Menopause One is iron-free gluten-free sugar-free lactose-free dairy-free wheat-free and yeast-free. It is 100% natural and contains no artificial flavors sweeteners preservatives or additives. Plant-source enzymes ease digestion making it gentle on the stomach.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromConnecticut
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A Very Good Multivitamen
 December 22, 2015
" This has a good combination of ingredients and is easy to swallow. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromCarrollton, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great ingredients
 December 17, 2015
" these pills are extremely large and hard to swallow "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCOLORADO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best women's multi-vitamin
 December 9, 2015
" I tried for years to find something to stop night sweats and hot flashes. Nothing worked until I took these. Only vitamin I take for 10 years now. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLafayette, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great multi one a day.
 May 16, 2015
" I was looking for a one a day vitamin for senior women. This one is perfect for me. Really have noticed a difference in my menopausal issues. I feel so much better. Thanks. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpringfield, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product really has helped me post-menopause
 December 16, 2012
" No more hot flashes & night sweats with the regular use of this product!! I love it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
 October 6, 2009
" The only thing I don't like about this product is the size of the pill. It is difficult to swallow. Would be much easier to swallow in capsule form. "
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Found a vitamin!
 August 12, 2009
" I have purchased these vitamins twice now and recommend them to women going through menopause. They are easy on my stomach and a great value. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalhoun, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Product
 February 15, 2009
" This is a very good product. It keeps you full for about 3-4 hours. Thanks "
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
GREAT MULTI!
 October 1, 2008
" I prefer a ONE A DAY vitamin and this one suited my current needs perfectly. I am on my second bottle and I am certain they are contributing to my overall good health during this time in my life. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDyer, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great vitamin, good price!
 February 1, 2008
" I have previously bought these from health food stores & they cost over $30.00 a bottle! So they are quite a bargain from this co.!
Vitamin itself is the only one I have tried in many years that doesn't upset my stomach!
I would highly reccomend this brand of vitamin (Rainbow Light) & this co. (Vitacost)!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Light Menopause One™ Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product