Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz

Unique Foaming Action. Wakes Up Your Mouth. Oxygenating Formula. Refreshing Taste
Overall rating:
4.658 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
35 out of 38(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sitandsmile
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Fresh breath, ahhhh....
 October 14, 2014
"I love how I can hear and feel the bubbly action going on in my mouth as I destroy the smelly demons in there. Each time I use this mouthwash, I feel 100% confident that my mouth is stench-free. Sure you don't get that burning blast of mint that mouthwashes like Listerine give you, but this is healthier for you, and it does the job! My mouth truly feels cleansed after use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vickysantafe
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very helpful
 September 5, 2014
"I've used the Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash off and on for years. My dentist always surprises me by saying I have good dental hygiene. I swish it in my mouth for several minutes while finishing getting ready for the day. When my dentist looks at plaque samples under the microscope I can tell how faithful I've been with this product by how much bacteria etc. shows up. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Revolus
fromNanuet, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
This product has excellent features
 August 29, 2014
"I give this product a try and I am not disappointed; that's the perfect one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spacemonkey
fromEast Tennessee
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very good, tasty, and non-irritating
 August 21, 2014
"My husband and I love this mouthwash! It has a fresh taste and makes the teeth feel super clean and the mouth very fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
InternetConsumer
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great H2O2 mouthwash
 March 16, 2014
"Hydrogen peroxide and other ingrediants. Works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SelfHealerStudent
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
One of a kind
 January 17, 2014
"All family uses it including children. Recommended to a friend and she thanked me later. It cleans, refreshes, somewhat whitens too. And healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ValF
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good product!
 December 30, 2013
"I thought I'd give this a try -- and I like it! I even think my teeth are getting whiter from using it every day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrJames
fromPalm Springs, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Top notch mouthwash
 December 18, 2013
"This mouthwash creates a foaming peroxide effect. My teeth and gums feel extremely clean after using this mouthwash. I've noticed my teeth are whiter and much cleaner use after use. Also you don't need much, just a little goes a long way. The combination of this and eco-dent's mouthwash is hard to beat, a 1000% better than that dangerous and ineffective stuff they sale at the supermarkets."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mthiker
fromsierra nevadas, ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 17, 2013
"I love this stuff and keep it in the shower! Simply take a swig and swish while I'm showering. Your mouth will feel fresh and I sometimes wonder whether I did or did not already brush my teeth!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dooit
fromAtlanta
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Tingle
 April 20, 2013
"Love this mouthwash makes your mouth feel clean and fresh"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SixFootBlonde
fromManalapan, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
SOOO Clean!
 March 3, 2013
"I love the foaming action of this mouthwash. My mouth feels so clean and breath is sparkley fresh"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
BWPHOTO
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Contains alcohol + artificial flavoring
 March 2, 2013
"This is not really a natural or particularly healthy product, since it has both alcohol and artificial flavoring. Those aren't acceptable to me."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Normphobic
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great mouthwash!
 December 14, 2012
"My whole family uses and loves this mouthwash! It whitens your teeth and freshens breath and doesn't burn your mouth like other mouthwashes do. Really makes your whole mouth feel clean!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LiveLongAndProsper
Good mouthwash
 November 11, 2012
"The hydrogen peroxide isn't too strong. Nice flavor. Mouth feels very refreshed after using this product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
JEROCK
Awful
 November 8, 2012
"This mouthwash is awful. It's like rinsing in PURE Hydrogen Peroxide, which is not pleasant at all. It's way too concentrated and burns my mouth. It tastes terrible and I have to spit for an additional 20 seconds after using this product to get rid of all the foaming saliva. Terrible...would not buy again or recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyGirl2
fromN.IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great mouthwash !
 October 3, 2012
"Love the taste and leaves mouth clean and zingy !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ramblemutt
Wife favorite
 May 11, 2012
"Local store dropped this product, wife loves it so VitaCost gains a customer. I use it as well, tho mixed with a bit of flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
adnicul
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hyrodgen Peroxide Mouthwash
 April 23, 2012
"Best mouthwash ever, no sweet syrupy flavor just clean. The bit of foam tells you that it is working to clean your whole mouth."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MariaTeresa
fromtampa, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very good mouthwash
 October 31, 2011
"This is a very effective mouthwash. It does a nice job of whitening your teeth too. Will buy again! Thanks!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heritage Products HPM Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash Unflavored -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
matrium007
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good
 September 1, 2011
"This one is good. Leaves the mouth feeling fresh. Foams up with an essential oil taste afterwards. It's a bit pricey but it works!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next