Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers & Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz

Soothing & Old-Fashioned. Skin Lotion You Can Trust. Harsh Weather Defense
Overall rating:
4.775 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
48 out of 49(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
firefly422
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love!
 January 19, 2016
"I don't usually love rose-scented things, but this is lovely. I love using it throughout the day on top of makeup as a light moisturizer-- no need to worry about disturbing my foundation or blush. It's also great on the go as you don't have to worry about cleaning your hands before you touch your face. Will definitely repurchase!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snoopydancer
fromB.C., Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I've come to rely on it.
 November 8, 2015
"My skin has always been very sensitive. Any kind of lotion makes it break out so, for many years I have been using an herbal tonic spray. But since I've aged that isn't entirely enough to keep my skin from feeling dry and this is what I have come to rely on to give me that bit of moisturizing that doesn't clog pores. A lovely scent too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sharon1948
Age:25-34
very hydrating
 October 6, 2015
"i spray it before my makeup and it gives a glowy look to the skin. i love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waterloom
fromNH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This makes my dry skin so soft and hydrated
 September 16, 2015
"I've used this for years, and I love it, especially when the weather gets cold and dry. I spray it on my face several times a day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
squigsly
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Light, Refreshing, & Rosey
 September 9, 2015
"This spray is great as a quick refresher. Living in SF with nice humidity, I don't need a heavy lotion, and this fulfills my needs. On the desert at Burning Man, it was a wonderful mid-day mist :)"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthydancemom
fromChicato IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Rosewater & Glycerin Spray
 May 29, 2015
"I really like this spray - it's very refreshing; I like to spray my face and my body after I take a shower and before I put lotion on. Smells good too if you like rose smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovetobeorganized
fromStar, Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Rosewater spray
 March 20, 2015
"Love this Rosewater spray - I use it on my face before applying any cream. Smells wonderful and hydrates the skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acidophilus
fromMojave Desert, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Rosewater & Glycerin Spray
 January 23, 2015
"This is a clean rose scent. Even my husband likes it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
norco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing and smells great.
 August 29, 2014
"Hydrate your face and get a little boost.
Smells exactly like rosewater.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cgirl2
fromGig Harbor, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing Spary
 July 26, 2014
"I spritz my face with this product after applying makeup and throughout the day as a moisturizer and refresher. It's scent is as lovely as roses but not perfume-y. It would be a better travel companion if it were in a 3 oz. bottle that doesn't leak from the nozzle."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProductMaven
Exemplary!
 January 6, 2014
"Moisturizing and refreshing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mkyung
from22202
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this spray
 September 17, 2013
"Very moisturizing and refreshing especially when I wake up in the morning. I love the scent and that it's non sticky."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FauxBLasian
fromNew York NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for Moisturizing Dry Hair
 July 11, 2013
"I tried making my own Glycerin spray for my hair but I guess I added to much glycerin so I decided to purchase this instead. I love the scent of rose water and I wanted a convenient way to keep my hair moisturized during the summer. This product does make my hair sticky BUT I have realized that it's from holding the bottle to close to my hair and over-saturating it. If I hold the bottle about a foot from my hair and spray evenly, this spray works great. My only problem is that the bottle leaks and I like to take this with me when I am out and about."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lily05
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Plain rose water is much better
 May 30, 2013
"This spray is refreshing especially in hot climates after sun exposure. It also smells good . BUT it did not work for me.Unfortunately the glycerin doesnt get absorbed into my skin for a long time and so my skin is left feeling very sticky for a long time after i spray this. And that's inspite of the fact that I have dry skin! I think I will purchase the Heritage rose water spray without glycerin next time."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sheen83
fromoregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good, get's the job done
 May 22, 2013
"Truthfully I bought this here because it was one of the cheapest facial moisturizers with the fewest ingredients. I'm only 30 so my face doesn't need a lot of moisture, just enough so it doesn't get tight and dry. The only problem I have with it is that it's just a smidge sticky on the eye lids, which makes it a bit diffucult to put on eye shadow. But for what it is, I like it and will probably buy it again. Oh yeah, and it smells really good :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dani11
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 January 26, 2013
"Great product -- smells WONDERFUL!!!!!
It leaves your skin super soft and clean --
I use it under my moisturizer and as a refresher throughout the day.
In addition, I live in a cold climate, so it is a wonderful addition for when I go outside into a very cold windy climate.
Fabulous!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zippin
fromBartlett, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fabulous Product
 January 21, 2013
"This rosewater and glycerin spray is fabulous! I use it from head to toe. It's so refreshing to step out of the shower and spritz this all over. Smells so nice and feels so good! I have very fair sensitive skin and have found that my face loves this product also. I also love lightly spraying it all over my wet hair right after shampooing. My hair is dryer now that I'm in my 50s and I often have frizzy hair after I shampoo. But this product has cut down the frizz temendously."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyme72
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 January 2, 2013
"I really enjoyed this product this summer. It is great for all over use (I used for hair and face). It is light weight and smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimbo08
fromHilo, Hawaii
I use it in my hair.
 December 7, 2012
"i have long curly hair that likes to dry and frizz, and this tames it better than any salon expensive gel stuffs. comes in my two favorite smells as well .. rose and lavender."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Spray -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ConsciousMama
fromMesa, AZ
Glycerin seems to have caused bumps on my face
 December 6, 2012
"The smell is HEAVEN, but I'm going back to the plain rosewater (without glycerin) from Heritage Products."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next